Fresh Sends

4.320 Reviews

Fresh Sends operates a flower delivery service that guarantees fresh floral arrangements.

What is Thingtesting?

Thingtesting is an unbiased place to research and review internet-born brands — because honest reviews help us all shop better. Learn more.

4.3
Average rating from 20 users
80%
Recommend it to a friend

Fresh Sends Reviews

15 days ago
Experience

I always gravitate to sending a Fresh Sends bouquet if I want to send a wholesome gift to one of my friends or family members. I love their branding, packaging, and their mission. I love that you can pick and send a card to go with the bouquet, as well as write your own personalized message of course.

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁Cool look & feelAmazing websiteLuxury
Useful review?
17 days ago
Experience

My favorite gift for clients and connections with an eye for design. I'll take any excuse to send someone flowers and I can't complain when I'm putting the blooms on the company card ;)

Lovely customer supportFun unboxing 📦
Useful review?
17 days ago
Experience

I love their packaging and branding. The whole experience of receiving a Fresh Sends is so special. They put so much thought into every detail it's so sweet!!

Feedback

Def wish it was a bit more affordable. I know flowers are expensive and this is a luxury service, I just wish flowers were cheaper!!

High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Luxury
Useful review?
2 months ago
Experience

Fresh Sends are a great gift! The unboxing experience is almost as beautiful as the flowers inside. The flowers have always come super fresh and lasted 10+days!

Useful review?
4 months ago
Experience

A go-to on my list for sending floral gifts. Every bunch that I've sent has been well-received and usually posted on Instagram by the recipient. It's a "you-get-what-you-get" product, but I have not been disappointed so far!

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityFun unboxing 📦
Useful review?
6 months ago
Experience

I've send and received Fresh Sends and it's hands down my current favorite flower delivery service. Unboxing one of these packages is just the best feeling! The bouquet is gorgeous and the packaging feels fresh and modern!

Good for gifts 🎁Cool look & feel
Jessica D's review of Fresh Sends
Useful review?
7 months ago
Experience

I have ordered these for friends in the past and have had no issues. From pictures and what I’ve been told, the quality of the bouquet is always good and beautiful.

Feedback

Although fresh sends has beautiful bouquets and packaging, I do find the price a bit high for what is received.

Cool look & feelFun unboxing 📦
Useful review?
7 months ago
Experience

getting one of these packages is the best feeling ever, they are so thoughtfully packaged and i love their arrangements as well. expensive but in my opinion, totally worth it to have a beautiful curated flower arrangement on your dresser for a week that was shipped to your door!

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Fun unboxing 📦
Useful review?
7 months ago
Experience

This is such a perfect Millennial gift! Who gets themselves flowers?! And with this branding, chef's kiss. They do a great job of sending big, fresh bouquets, and I personally love not having the pressure of choosing a color/design scheme - just do it for me, you know better, magic florists! As an aside, I also REALLY love the Midweek feels email, which fills me with good feelings every week. :)

Feedback

Definitely spendy, but so are all flower deliveries (especially across state lines). Don't look here if you're on a tight budget, but if you want a very sweet indulgence that makes your friends and loved ones feel special, this is so nice.

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityCool look & feelFun unboxing 📦Amazing website
Useful review?
7 months ago
Experience

These are so cute! I have only received them as a gift so I'm not sure how the purchasing process is but receiving them is really great! I love the vintage feel of the brand and that they come wrapped in newspaper! Let's hope its recycled!

Good for gifts 🎁
Useful review?