Fresh Sends

4.2722 Reviews

Fresh Sends operates a flower delivery service that guarantees fresh floral arrangements.

What is Thingtesting?

Thingtesting is an unbiased place to research and review internet-born brands — because honest reviews help us all shop better. Learn more.

4.3
Average rating from 22 users
77%
Recommend it to a friend

Fresh Sends Reviews

a day ago
👀Received as a gift
Experience

Got these sent as a gift and the flowers lasted for a good week plus. The packaging felt trendy and fresh. I'd definitely use Fresh Sends myself in the future too!

Good for gifts 🎁High quality
Jenny Gyllander's review of Fresh Sends
Useful review?
9 days ago
Experience

Got this for my best friend and her boyfriend’s anniversary. When I placed the order, I made a mistake with the delivery address and contacted them for customer support. They were super helpful and changed the address based on what I told them. It arrived and the unboxing was a lovely experience. The flower bouquet itself was beautiful as well. My friend was super appreciative. Overall was a good gift but I don’t think I would use this service again, as it is too expensive for what you’re getting — shipping was $25 extra!

Feedback

Pros: - Good customer service - Aesthetic branding - Nice unboxing experience - Fast shipping time - Complimentary customizable card to write your own message - Instagram-worthy - Well-curated bouquet - Functional website that’s easy to navigate - Good gift Cons: - $25 extra for shipping, so total came to around $90 — expensive for what you’re getting

Good for gifts 🎁Fun unboxing 📦
Talia G's review of Fresh Sends
Useful review?
2 months ago
Experience

I always gravitate to sending a Fresh Sends bouquet if I want to send a wholesome gift to one of my friends or family members. I love their branding, packaging, and their mission. I love that you can pick and send a card to go with the bouquet, as well as write your own personalized message of course.

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁Cool look & feelAmazing websiteLuxury
Useful review?
2 months ago
Experience

My favorite gift for clients and connections with an eye for design. I'll take any excuse to send someone flowers and I can't complain when I'm putting the blooms on the company card ;)

Lovely customer supportFun unboxing 📦
Useful review?
2 months ago
Experience

I love their packaging and branding. The whole experience of receiving a Fresh Sends is so special. They put so much thought into every detail it's so sweet!!

Feedback

Def wish it was a bit more affordable. I know flowers are expensive and this is a luxury service, I just wish flowers were cheaper!!

High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Luxury
Useful review?
3 months ago
Experience

Fresh Sends are a great gift! The unboxing experience is almost as beautiful as the flowers inside. The flowers have always come super fresh and lasted 10+days!

Useful review?
6 months ago
Experience

A go-to on my list for sending floral gifts. Every bunch that I've sent has been well-received and usually posted on Instagram by the recipient. It's a "you-get-what-you-get" product, but I have not been disappointed so far!

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityFun unboxing 📦
Useful review?
8 months ago
Experience

I've send and received Fresh Sends and it's hands down my current favorite flower delivery service. Unboxing one of these packages is just the best feeling! The bouquet is gorgeous and the packaging feels fresh and modern!

Good for gifts 🎁Cool look & feel
Jessica D's review of Fresh Sends
Useful review?
9 months ago
Experience

I have ordered these for friends in the past and have had no issues. From pictures and what I’ve been told, the quality of the bouquet is always good and beautiful.

Feedback

Although fresh sends has beautiful bouquets and packaging, I do find the price a bit high for what is received.

Cool look & feelFun unboxing 📦
Useful review?
9 months ago
Experience

getting one of these packages is the best feeling ever, they are so thoughtfully packaged and i love their arrangements as well. expensive but in my opinion, totally worth it to have a beautiful curated flower arrangement on your dresser for a week that was shipped to your door!

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Fun unboxing 📦
Useful review?