Reviews

    Cover Girl

    Level 1
    Seirra WLevel 1 8 Reviews

    6 months ago

    I love love love this gloss... it give me the gloss I want without any stickiness and it comes in multiple colors. I definitely want to try them all

    Wet n wild

    Level 1
    Seirra WLevel 1 8 Reviews

    6 months ago

    Customer

    Just started using it and I wish I would've been found this product. It's holding my brows in place very well!

    Goli Nutrition

    Level 1
    Seirra WLevel 1 8 Reviews

    6 months ago

    I enjoy the apple cider vinegar ones. Haven't been taking long enough to notice anything

    Optimum Nutrition

    Level 1
    Seirra WLevel 1 8 Reviews

    6 months ago

    Customer

    I have the vanilla flavor and I was hoping it wouldn't have that chalky taste and it doesn't. I can drink either room temperature or cold, but obviously cold is better.

    Mielle Organics

    Level 1
    Seirra WLevel 1 8 Reviews

    6 months ago

    Customer

    I was diagnosed with psoriasis of the scalp last year and when i tell you the rosemary scalp and hair oil have been moisturizing, it's given me so much relief with my super dry scalp!

    Magic Mind

    Level 1
    Seirra WLevel 1 8 Reviews

    6 months ago

    The taste is definitely something to get use to, but after a few matchas no problem getting it down! I love love love what they're doing with the product and have been able to replace my energy drinks with the matcha instead which is a lot better on my body. I noticed a huge difference drinking these daily and have been able to be a lot more productive and not worrying about "the sugar crash" it is pretty pricey but still worth it if you ask me

    Kodiak

    Level 1
    Seirra WLevel 1 8 Reviews

    6 months ago

    I've tried their protein waffles and the granola bar a couple of times. They definitely tasted A LOT better than I thought they would! If trying to be healthier or even just switching out some of your snacks. These are definitely the way to go plus you get about 7-10grams of protein per bar. If you want to incorporate more protein in your diet, well here you go!

    OLIPOP

    Level 1
    Seirra WLevel 1 8 Reviews

    6 months ago

    Since being on my health journey, Olipop have helped me completely cut out soda. Strawberry Vanilla is my all time favorite, pretty much the only one I will drink ESPECIALLY when I have a sweet tooth!