Reviews

    NotCo.

    Level 5
    Cindy GLevel 5 48 Reviews

    a month ago

    Received a free product from NotCo.

    So tasty! Their NOT chicken dinos are fairly affordable as far as faux meats go and they taste great! Superior texture for sure and crisps up nicely in my air fryer!

    SUJA LIFE

    Level 5
    Cindy GLevel 5 48 Reviews

    a month ago

    Awesome products, but high prices. I didn’t like their chocolate protein drink, and I’m personally not a fan of the juices, but their vanilla cinnamon protein tastes nice like a sweet chai and I love that their products are organic!

    Organic Girl

    Level 5
    Cindy GLevel 5 48 Reviews

    a month ago

    Tasty fresh greens that come PREWASHED!! The company also often has coupons if you sign up for emails- something hard to come by from a salad company!

    Joyba Bubble Tea -- new to my publix and delish!! I'll happily review

    Level 5
    Cindy GLevel 5 48 Reviews

    a month ago

    I tried these for free during a campaign with The Insiders. They didn’t warn that the red food coloring is from BEETLES. Disgusting, unnecessary, and misleading. Tasted great, but as a vegetarian I was extremely upset the company isn’t more transparent about this on the packaging, or that they do it at all!

    Repurpose

    Level 5
    Cindy GLevel 5 48 Reviews

    a month ago

    Awesome product. Not a full 5 stars simply because the price is a little high- but it feels just like regular plastic no janky cardboard or anything that feels cheap or adds a weird taste! Love the mission, love the product!

    Roku

    Level 5
    Cindy GLevel 5 48 Reviews

    a month ago

    Awesome smart TVs at very affordable prices! They also have dirt cheap kits you can use to convert any other tv to a roku smart tv! I’ve never had to pay for cable using their wifi streaming choices!

    m&m's

    Level 5
    Cindy GLevel 5 48 Reviews

    a month ago

    The classic milk chocolate gem! So sweet and delicious and melts right in your mouth! No other brand compares!

    Brown Cow

    Level 5
    Cindy GLevel 5 48 Reviews

    a month ago

    Creamiest most delicious organic milk out there! I was SO disappointed when I found out that Dannon’s fruit on the bottom yogurt was not vegetarian, but in finding Brown Cow I didn’t even care, their company’s take was SO much yummier!

    Kilian Paris

    Level 5
    Cindy GLevel 5 48 Reviews

    a month ago

    Received a free product from Kilian Paris

    Stinky. I was gifted 2 Kilian Paris products. To know they are charging so much for such bad smelling products is sad. I hope they take it back to the drawing board and come up with scents that smell nice. Also it said they were unisex but both were masculine!

    Neutrogena

    Level 5
    Cindy GLevel 5 48 Reviews

    a month ago

    Best drugstore beauty brand for sensitive skin. Their cleanser was the only one I could use without irritation for decades and the fact they sell makeup as well is a cherry on top!