Courtside

4.12 β€’ 41 Reviews

Courtside sells a range of hydrating coconut water-based beverages.

What is Thingtesting?

Thingtesting is an unbiased place to research and review internet-born brands β€”Β because honest reviews help us all shop better. Learn more.

4.1
4.1/5
Average rating from 41 users
73%
Recommend it to a friend

Courtside Reviews

2 days ago
4/5
πŸ’ΈBought a product using a Thingdrop discount
Cool look & feelTasty πŸ˜‹
Useful review?
3 days ago
1/5
πŸ’ΈBought a product using a Thingdrop discount

Experience

The shipping took an exceptionally longtime after placing my thingdrop order. Unfortunately 2 out of the 3 cans arrived damaged and with the risk of contamination during transit I decided not to try them. I was able to try the mango passionfruit and while it was fine in flavor, I prefer Liquid Death Mango over this.

Super slow shipping 🐌
Alyssa R's review of Courtside
Useful review?
8 days ago
3/5
πŸ’ΈBought a product using a Thingdrop discount

Experience

I thought these were okay. The mango passionfruit was my favorite. The shipping took a while but wasn't sure if that was thingdrop specific or typical to the experience. I love their branding and the visual experience of their website/social. the packaging felt cheap, just a wrap around sticker on an aluminum can.

Feedback

I'm still fairly new to the coconut water trend, so the coconut lime flavor was a little weird to me but if you're normally a coconut water drinker I think you would like these!

Cool look & feelSuper slow shipping 🐌
Useful review?
a month ago
5/5
πŸ’ΈBought a product using a Thingdrop discount

Experience

Delicious, really refreshing. Liked mango the best.

Tasty πŸ˜‹
Useful review?
2 months ago
3/5
πŸ’ΈBought a product using a Thingdrop discount

Experience

I enjoyed trying Courtside! The flavors were pretty intense and sweet, I was expecting a more mild flavor with the coconut water. I liked the Berry Lemonade flavor the best.

Feedback

The packaging seems cheap. The label slipped off of the can and the cans arrived dented.

Tasty πŸ˜‹
Andrea C's review of Courtside
Useful review?
2 months ago
5/5
πŸ’ΈBought a product using a Thingdrop discount

Experience

Got this product through a Thingdrop and loved how refreshing it was. Also, makes a great mixer.

High qualityCool look & feelLuxury
Useful review?
2 months ago
5/5
πŸ’ΈBought a product using a Thingdrop discount

Experience

I loved the Courtside drinks! I've been wanting to try them for a while so was really excited to see them on ThingTesting. The Mango Passionfruit flavor was definitely my favorite (but they were all so good) and I can't wait to find them in a storefront near me - hopefully soon!

Feedback

Definitely serve them chilled if possible - they are so refreshing after a workout or being outdoors!

High qualityFun unboxing πŸ“¦Tasty πŸ˜‹
Useful review?
3 months ago
4/5

Experience

These drinks taste great, Berry Lemonade is my favorite so far. Good by themselves but could also be amazing cocktail mixers. Tons of flavor, not too sweet and only 50 calories. Only drawback is the price tag at almost $5 a can including shipping. I wouldn't reorder without a discount.

High qualityTasty πŸ˜‹
Useful review?
3 months ago
4/5

Experience

I really liked all the flavors! The packaging was nice and overall provided a great experience.

Cool look & feelTasty πŸ˜‹
Useful review?
3 months ago
4/5

Experience

I love the branding and idea behind this product. The packaging, colors and typography were on point. I am a huge fan of coconut water so I was excited to try this product. The flavors were light and the drinks were refreshing.

Feedback

I enjoyed these very much. However, I don't think there was anything particularly special about the flavor of these drinks.

Cool look & feelTasty πŸ˜‹
Useful review?