Courtside

4.4425 Reviews

Courtside sells a range of hydrating coconut water-based beverages.

What is Thingtesting?

Thingtesting is an unbiased place to research and review internet-born brands — because honest reviews help us all shop better. Learn more.

4.4
Average rating from 25 users
78%
Recommend it to a friend

Courtside Reviews

2 days ago
Experience

Branding is cool. That's about it.

Feedback

Not all products these days need to be made.

Useful review?
4 days ago
Experience

love the packaging and branding of this product & the flavors are delicious. but, i’m not sure if i love the mix of sparkling water with coconut water. if they added a non-carbonated option, it would be amazing. regardless, the customer service was amazing and i believe that speaks to the authenticity and mission of the brand.

Lovely customer supportCool look & feel
Useful review?
10 days ago
Experience

It you like coconut water, this is great and refreshing! I’m not a huge fan of coconut water and there is no hiding the taste

Cool look & feel
Useful review?
12 days ago
Experience

Delicious! If you're looking for something thirst-quenching, stunningly packaged, perfect for mixing, and has excellent customer service--look no further. I'd order again in a flash.

Lovely customer supportHigh qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Works really wellTasty 😋Amazing website
Useful review?
14 days ago
Experience

My favorite flavor is definitely the mango passionfruit- it has the most unique flavor that I don't typically taste in other beverages. My household drinks A LOT of coconut water, so I knew we had to try this. In some ways, it tastes like mixing coconut water with a fruit juice (which we do quite a bit), but the slightly sparkling essence makes it a tad more interesting than that.

Feedback

I'm not sure if I'd purchase again, because we do often mix our coconut water with sparkling water or fruit juice- I feel like I can make this at home, but I could see myself purchasing this every so often for a unique and hydrating flavor.

Cool look & feelTasty 😋
Useful review?
15 days ago
Experience

So refreshing and delicious! All 3 flavors are great. The packaging & branding is adorable and I love how this feels like a fresh, exciting new addition to the healthy canned beverage category.

High qualityCool look & feelTasty 😋
Useful review?
16 days ago
Experience

If you're like me and you don't enjoy much sugar, and prefer flavors that taste real (because the are), Courtside is definitely a big improvement over electrolyte drinks such as Gatorade. However, there are a few caveats:

Feedback

Each flavor does *not* work well with the coconut water base. I'm specifically calling out mango flavor, which my spouse drank because I'm allergic to mango (and he loves it). He reported that it was "a weird flavor to begin with, and only got worse as I went through the can." Yikes! The lime is much, MUCH better (we both tasted it), maybe because of its simplicity or the added acidity of the lime juice. I would prefer greater carbonation. It does not have a good 'mouth bite' (y'know?) and goes down much like regular coconut water. If you're not there for the carbonation, you may be happy. Lastly - and this isn't a complaint as much as wishful thinking - I'd love to see this product without any added fruit juices. Just straight up carbonated coconut water. This comes from a person whose wallet has a real Taste Nirvana problem and who lives off homemade seltzer water. LOVE. This does make me wonder if the coconut water that goes into Courtside is less tasty on its own.

Lovely customer supportInnovative product
Useful review?
16 days ago
Experience

I liked these way more than expected. First, I love that they're low in sugar and only contain natural ingredients. I like the carbonation, and while berry and lime aren't generally flavors that I like, they were still pretty good and I LOVED the passionfruit flavor. Would definitely repurchase these.

Feedback

More flavor options would be nice.

High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Fun unboxing 📦Tasty 😋Love the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
16 days ago
Experience

Mango was the best of the flavors I tried!

Useful review?
16 days ago
Experience

I have not had a coconut water based drink that I liked...until now! I need extra hydration so I figured I would give these a try and they did not disappoint. The Berry and Mango were my favorites, but would buy any flavor again.

Feedback

Just something to consider, not anything that needs changing, this is not a sweet drink. A little sweet, but not "juice sweet". Which for me was a good thing, but others might disagree.

Useful review?