BelliWelli

4.3231 Reviews

BelliWelli makes gut-friendly snack bars.

What is Thingtesting?

Thingtesting is an unbiased place to research and review internet-born brands — because honest reviews help us all shop better. Learn more.

4.3
Average rating from 31 users
81%
Recommend it to a friend

BelliWelli Reviews

2 days ago
Experience

This is soooo good! I had the birthday cake and chocolate chip flavors, both of which tasted like cookie dough in a bar. There was a slightly gritty texture, but it was mild compared to protein bars, for example. Disclaimer: I don't suffer from gut issues, so I can't speak to that part. But regardless, this product tasted good, and not just for being a "gut" snack.

Useful review?
12 days ago
Experience

I tried the strawberry shortcake flavor and really enjoyed it! It was sweet but not too sweet, and the bar was soft and easy to eat/digest. The creamy white chips are sooo good. I'm used to protein bars so this was refreshing to eat and a great snack.

Feedback

It's a little expensive so it's not something I see myself buying regularly. I will buy again to try new flavors but it's small so hard to justify the price

Tasty 😋
Useful review?
21 days ago
Experience

I was so excited to try this product at first. Everything from the marketing to the Instagram ads to the packaging was remarkable… that was until I opened up the actual component. The cinnamon bun flavor, for instance, does not deserve to be called “cinnamon bun”. It was cinnamon-y at best, but nothing more. Yes, it vaguely resembled a cinnamon bun if you want to compare them loosely, but I was very disappointed. The taste was not great, it tasted healthy and unremarkable. I ended up throwing out a bunch of the packets from the mixed pack of multi flavors because I couldn’t bring myself to finish eating them over real food.

Feedback

The marketing was great. The packaging was great. Just working on the actual product, the overall taste, texture, and flavor would have made it so much better.

Useful review?
a month ago
Experience

I would agree with other reviews that they can be dry and hard to finish but overall they’re pretty good. The strawberry shortcake has been a favorite though

Useful review?
4 months ago
Experience

I ordered the taster box and the cinnamon swirl flavor was okay. I am hoping the other flavors are worth it. They are very dense and hard to finish the whole thing, which is upsetting because they are very very expensive.

Useful review?
6 months ago
Experience

These are pretty darn good! Do they taste like the "real thing" no- but if you need a change and can't break the snack habit (talking to myself here) these are great.

Feedback

pricey. But offers great discounts!

Innovative productTasty 😋Love the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
10 months ago
Experience

I was beyond blown away by the flavor. I've never had a foodbar that I could not get enough of. The taste is excellent, and even though it's a small bite, it is definitely filling.

Feedback

The only reason I didn't put 5 stars is because of the price. I hope the more popular these get the more affordable they can become. I just can't justify spending 20 dollars every time I want a pack.

High qualityCool look & feelFun unboxing 📦Tasty 😋Amazing websiteLove the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
a year ago
Experience

I get the concept overall and I'd compare this to a dry version of an RX Bar. They aren't amazingly delicious but if I'm looking for a small bite during the day I think I'd do just fine.

Innovative product
Useful review?
7 days ago
Experience

One of the best snacks on the market! I’m obsessed with everything about it. Me and my boyfriend eat one (or two) every night after dinner. So happy I found BelliWelli!!

Lovely customer supportWorth the money 💸Tasty 😋
Useful review?
20 days ago
Experience

Love this product I will be purchasing again ❤️

Feedback

Amazing brand 10/10 ❤️

High qualityTasty 😋Love the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?