BelliWelli

4.53 β€’ 19 Reviews

BelliWelli makes gut-friendly snack bars.

What is Thingtesting?

Thingtesting is an unbiased place to research and review internet-born brands β€”Β because honest reviews help us all shop better. Learn more.

4.5
Average rating from 19 users
83%
Would recommend it to a friend

BelliWelli Reviews

Experience

I was beyond blown away by the flavor. I've never had a foodbar that I could not get enough of. The taste is excellent, and even though it's a small bite, it is definitely filling.

Feedback

The only reason I didn't put 5 stars is because of the price. I hope the more popular these get the more affordable they can become. I just can't justify spending 20 dollars every time I want a pack.

High qualityCool look & feelFun unboxing πŸ“¦Tasty πŸ˜‹Amazing websiteLove the brand's mission πŸ’•
3 months ago
Experience

I get the concept overall and I'd compare this to a dry version of an RX Bar. They aren't amazingly delicious but if I'm looking for a small bite during the day I think I'd do just fine.

Innovative product
8 months ago
Experience

Overall so disappointed in this product which is such a shame because I was excited to try them. I ordered the taster box so I could try some variety and only the birthday cake was edible. Both the blueberry and lemon have almost a laxative-like taste to them in the beginning. I've dealt with IBS and gut health issues for many years and have tried just about every low FODMAP snack under the sun and this one falls short. Sadly, would not recommend, especially for the price.

Feedback

Flavor, aftertaste, pricepoint

2 months ago
Experience

These taste amazing! It's seriously like eating cake or dessert, but in a bar without anything bad in it... my only issue with these is I have a hard time stopping after 1 bar. Seriously so impressed that these are FODMAP compliant. Great experience all around.

High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelTasty πŸ˜‹
3 months ago
🀝Friends with BelliWelli
Experience

I'm not usually a fan of snack bar brands, as I'm not a big snacker in general. But BelliWelli being low-FODMAP convinced me to give them a try, and wow do they live up to the hype!! All the flavors are DELICIOUS and super satisfying, while not being too calorie-dense (If I'm going to snack, I prefer there AREN'T 300 calories in a bar!). They're just the right combination of sustenance, flavor, and benefits to keep you going and feeling good whether on the go or WFH. The fact that they're low-FODMAP makes them all the better, as they don't upset my stomach at all and they're a very tasty way to get some probiotics into your diet. Blueberry Muffin is a favorite, and the first bite took me back to the Blueberry NutriGrain bars I used to eat as a kid. It was a crazy little kick of nostalgia that I wasn't expecting. Overall, these are easily my favorite snack bars on the market :)

Feedback

All good!! Just can't wait for even more flavors.

High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelTasty πŸ˜‹Love the brand's mission πŸ’•
4 months ago
Experience

These bars are INCREDIBLE!!!!!! Highly recommend for anyone who suffers from tummy troubles. They're a great snack to keep in your purse or in your car, really anywhere!

Feedback

Nothing, they are perfect!

High qualityWorth the money πŸ’ΈFun unboxing πŸ“¦Tasty πŸ˜‹
5 months ago
Experience

This is my favorite health bar, period. All of the flavors are insanely delicious, though I'm impartial to cookies and cream 😈 and unlike other health bars there's no bloat. Highly highly recommend.

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money πŸ’ΈEasy subscription management πŸ”Fun unboxing πŸ“¦Tasty πŸ˜‹Amazing websiteEco-friendly packagingLove the brand's mission πŸ’•Luxury
5 months ago
Experience

I thought these were pretty good. I liked their lemon and cinnamon flavors a lot. I've been using them as my travel snacks when I'm going to and from Atlanta.

Feedback

I'd like to see more flavor options. Cost per bar seems a bit steep. Should be bigger discount when buying in bulk.

Cool look & feelTasty πŸ˜‹Love the brand's mission πŸ’•
5 months ago
Experience

Despite not having IBS or any stomach issues, it genuinely just tastes really good. I have a bar for breakfast or for dessert… and it makes me feel really good / not bloated.

Feedback

Not much - excited about some new flavors so I don’t keep buying my same favorite 2 Lol

High qualityWorth the money πŸ’ΈTasty πŸ˜‹
5 months ago
Experience

These bars are technically good for your gut but also tasty. My two kids love them too! They’re perfect for on the go, and you can treat them as a dessert or a snack. I like to crumble them on top of vegan ice cream. Mmmm.

Lovely customer supportHigh qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money πŸ’ΈFun unboxing πŸ“¦Tasty πŸ˜‹Love the brand's mission πŸ’•
Kelli F's review of BelliWelli
5 months ago