Beautiful

4.3 12 Reviews

Beautiful creates kitchenware and appliances that combine high performance with premium design, created by Drew Barrymore.

Beautiful Reviews

Beautiful reviews

4.33

90% of reviewers would recommend to a friend

12 reviews

3 years ago

I absolutely love this brand! Not only is it affordable, but it looks so luxurious!!! The toaster works wonderfully, all of the kitchen utensils are stunning, and the colors are perfect!

3 years ago

Let's be frank here. This is a prettier alternative to Hamilton Beach and we'll all buy anything Drew Barrymore sells us. But, Drew and her team did a great job choosing the staples in the kitchen with a wide range of appliances, cookware, and tools. Although there's nothing innovative/new about the products. I really appreciate the brand's desire to build "beautiful" products for the kitchen that are super affordable. Given the landscape of CPGs, it's really only for individuals who meet a certain income threshold whether we want to admit it or not. I love how Beautiful provides the same (if not, similar) experience to those of Great Jones, Our Place, etc., and opens access to the next generation of consumer brands to individuals below a certain income threshold. With all that said. I have to give this brand a 5/5.

10 months ago

This line is so beautiful just as the name states lol. I almost did not make my purchase based on the reviews that I read in regards to how well it works and how fast the appliances give out. The price made me go ahead and take a chance. I purchased my blender in March, and it is still working. Although I do only use it about once a week right now. It is strong enough, I just make sure to stop blending and shake it if it seems stuck during the blending process.

2 years ago

I love the design and affordable prices. Good quality for its money. I have a set of knives, a toaster and a blender.

Feedback

Blender measuring cup can be a better quality.

a year ago

I purchased the Air fryer toaster oven combo in March, attempted to use it yesterday and it no longer works, I've had it for 4 months. Sounds like it wants to blow up. Save your money and buy a different brand

a year ago

Hello everyone, Drew Barrymore‘s Beautiful coffee pot has got probably the best flavor out of the majority of coffee pots on the market. and I have tried 4 different coffee pots in the past 10 days, I like that she has the charcoal filter in the coffee maker for the water, it makes a tremendous difference in the taste, the touch tone screen was the difficult part for me. I am elderly so I’m not computer savvy to begin with but if it had Diles on it and came with a score from 1 to 10 I would give it a 14. That’s how well I liked the coffee and I used a couple different brands of coffee in the beautiful coffee maker and each brand came out just like I’d like it, full body and smooth, and HOT did I mention HOT so nice for a change, so as well as the rest of you ladies and gentlemen out there I will be collecting the Drew Barrymore collection Beautiful as well.

Feedback

Overall experience again, coffee flavor, awesome, touchtone screen for me, not so pleasant, and the only other thing that I could think of that would be helpful hints color, black or silver, there are so many people out there with stainless steel appliances. Yes, the cream color has what you would call a stainless steel type handle, but it’s a rose gold if you were to do a complete silver beautiful coffee maker I think sales on those would be skyrocketed, that being said, touchtone, screen, and color!! Thank you, Susan.

a year ago

I have the Electric skillet and the electric griddle. WELL WORTH EVERY PENNY! I'm in LOVE with these appliences. I'm replacing all of my applienc3s with this line. They did an amazing job. They are sturdy well made well put together the cooking surface is truly non stick. I can now flip an egg without breaking the yoke! The fact the are diswasher safe and u can get them wet when washing dishes is a major plus. They really thought of everything and how to make cooking enjoyable from start to finish.

Feedback

My over all experience using the two products I do have has been amazing. Easy easy clean up like ya can just gently wipe everything clean but the fact ya can put them in the dishwasher and or wash them in the sink without having to worry about the plug side is so cool. The non stick is TRULY non stick which I'm so floor and everything heats up so fast it's no fuss no muss! Which in my 2 min world it's a must lol.

a year ago

I grew up watching Drew Barrymore and loved all her movies, but I never heard of Beautiful until my daughter just asked me for the 8qt. slow cooker and blender for her birthday. She absolutely loves both of them and now wants the air fryer. I know It's going to be a white icing year! Thank you Drew for your amazing and beautiful cookware.

a year ago

I love Drew!!! I bought 2 of the coffee pots at walmart and both have dripped at the handle. As if it has a hole on the tip of handle for vapor to come out thru but its terrible. I had to finally put a catch tray. Is it only me or is anybody else experiencing this???

2 years ago

I have the toaster and I adore it. Aesthetically I appreciate that the button and dials are obscured when not in use. Not only does it look good on the countertop, but it toasts and bakes well, with a large interior capacity.

3 years ago

Works for Beautiful

Insanely gorgeous design. I have the coffee maker ins Sage and it’s my favorite part of waking up in the morning.

Feedback

The UI touchscreen is a little hard to get used to.