Reviews

    Futurewise

    Level 6
    Morgan FLevel 6 70 Reviews

    6 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    Loved how this product feels and a little definitely goes a long way!

    Nuuly

    Level 6
    Morgan FLevel 6 70 Reviews

    8 months ago

    I love getting my Nuuly every month. They have so many clothes to choose from and the delivery is always super quick, dropping it off as easy as well. I like that they have a thrift option and that you can buy anything from your months choices for a discount.

    Target

    Level 6
    Morgan FLevel 6 70 Reviews

    8 months ago

    I love target, especially now that they are bringing in more small brands and developing more of a beauty department

    Studs

    Level 6
    Morgan FLevel 6 70 Reviews

    8 months ago

    I got one of their packs of earrings and the lasted a few months before they started really tarnishing which is disappointing for the price point

    OLIPOP

    Level 6
    Morgan FLevel 6 70 Reviews

    9 months ago

    This is in my opinion the best healthy soda drink out there. They absolutely killed it with every flavor.

    Fabletics

    Level 6
    Morgan FLevel 6 70 Reviews

    9 months ago

    I love the idea behind this and the price point. I wish they did more frequent Collabs with different influencers. I feel like all of their collabs are starting to look the same.

    Dr.Jart+

    Level 6
    Morgan FLevel 6 70 Reviews

    9 months ago

    Received a free product from Dr.Jart+

    I love Tiger grass color correcting it’s amazing. I take care of all my red spots and makes my skin look flawless. Sometimes I wear it instead of wearing make up.

    The Reformation

    Level 6
    Morgan FLevel 6 70 Reviews

    9 months ago

    They have such good styles, and the clothing is sustainable. I do wish it wasn’t that such a high price point, but I do understand.

    E.l.f

    Level 6
    Morgan FLevel 6 70 Reviews

    9 months ago

    Always good make up for the price point and so many good dupes for high-end products

    Siete Foods

    Level 6
    Morgan FLevel 6 70 Reviews

    9 months ago

    I love the churro chips there’s nothing out there like it. I like to make a sweet Greek yogurt and dip the chips in it’s life-changing.