Aurate New York

4.1 13 Reviews

Aurate New York creates sustainable and stylish fine jewelry designed with durable materials that withstand everyday wear and tear.

Aurate New York Reviews

Aurate New York reviews

4.08

82% of reviewers would recommend to a friend

13 reviews

3 months ago

I got a couple of rings from Aurate and feel that they are of higher quality compared to other brands and a bit thicker. They are still pretty thin so bend easily but I feel Aurate has a great selection of designs and pricing (especially on sale).

3 months ago

I wear their gold vermeil hoops everyday and they’re great quality at an accessible price point!

3 years ago

I super love their minimalist stud earring designs (I have the midi gold bar earrings -- I've seen it on some acquaintances and TV shows, it's a discreet IYKYK brand). I love that you can easily customize according to color tone, gold quality, and whether your purchase comes in solid gold or gold vermeil. Prices are reasonable.

2 years ago

Big fan of this brand. I bought a couple of the vermeil rings and never took them off. The gold faded, so I just upgraded to real gold so I won’t have a fading issue. Worth the money if you go for real gold, not vermeil.

2 years ago

I love their jewelry. A 10/10 for everything: the variety of designs they offer, the solid gold factor (as I get older, I only buy solid gold jewelry now for the sustainability and long-lasting factor), and the price points.

9 months ago

I got the Aurate x Michelle Choi Gold vermeil on Silver bracelet with blue topaz. Honestly, not impressed my the quality it has a plastic feel to it. And the colour of the gold does not compare to 18k.

7 months ago

I have a few gold rings from Aurate - one that I've had for at least 4 years, another that is relatively new. Overall, both have held up incredibly well - I pretty much never take them off and they look as good as new. Love the unboxing as well - can't comment on the shipping as my second ring was through a sample sale.

a year ago

Reviewing a gold vermeil ring. It's cute, easily stackable and good quality. I've had it for over a year now and it maintains it's gold shine!

2 years ago

Simple and high quality. I shopped with them in SF, and they have great customer service in-store. I prefer Aurate to Mejuri since Aurate has a lot more rose gold options the details seem better for the price. Plus, lifetime warranty. The pretty packaging the rings come in makes for a nice unboxing experience.

a year ago

Received a free product from Aurate New York

I got an anklet as a gifted item from Aurate and I've been wearing them ever since I got them and it still looks as pretty as from the first day.