Aurate New York

4.569 Reviews

Aurate New York creates sustainable and stylish fine jewelry designed with durable materials that withstand everyday wear and tear.

What is Thingtesting?

Thingtesting is an unbiased place to research and review internet-born brands — because honest reviews help us all shop better. Learn more.

4.6
4.6/5
Average rating from 9 users
89%
Recommend it to a friend

Aurate New York Reviews

21 days ago
5/5
💸Received a free product from Aurate New York

Experience

I got an anklet as a gifted item from Aurate and I've been wearing them ever since I got them and it still looks as pretty as from the first day.

High qualityWorth the money 💸Luxury
Regine M's review of Aurate New York
Useful review?
4 months ago
5/5

Experience

Reviewing a gold vermeil ring. It's cute, easily stackable and good quality. I've had it for over a year now and it maintains it's gold shine!

Good for gifts 🎁
Useful review?
a year ago
5/5

Experience

Simple and high quality. I shopped with them in SF, and they have great customer service in-store. I prefer Aurate to Mejuri since Aurate has a lot more rose gold options the details seem better for the price. Plus, lifetime warranty. The pretty packaging the rings come in makes for a nice unboxing experience.

Good for gifts 🎁Cool look & feelFun unboxing 📦Everyday wear
Useful review?
a year ago
5/5

Experience

Big fan of this brand. I bought a couple of the vermeil rings and never took them off. The gold faded, so I just upgraded to real gold so I won’t have a fading issue. Worth the money if you go for real gold, not vermeil.

Everyday wear
Useful review?
a year ago
5/5

Experience

I treated myself to 3 thin gold rings back in 2018, and they've held up beautifully! I loved the tiny pouch they came in, and they're my favorite pieces of jewelry to-date.

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityWorth the money 💸
Useful review?
a year ago
5/5

Experience

I loved the diamond pendant necklace I got from Aurate so much, I bought a second one for my mom! It's held up super well and still looks brand new, even after daily wear several months in. I spent a decent amount of time researching diamonds before finally buying and ended up choosing Aurate because they had the best $/carat value in the styles I was considering. I'm also super impressed by how transparent they are with all the diamond and gold specs online; most stores don't give you this information upfront. It really goes to show how Aurate stands behind their quality and prices! Packaging was sophisticated and unboxing was fun. I have nothing but positive things to say about this brand, and I'd wholeheatedly recommend if you're in the market for fine jewelry pieces!

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityFun unboxing 📦Amazing websiteLuxury
Useful review?
a year ago
5/5

Experience

I love their jewelry. A 10/10 for everything: the variety of designs they offer, the solid gold factor (as I get older, I only buy solid gold jewelry now for the sustainability and long-lasting factor), and the price points.

Cool look & feelWorth the money 💸Love the brand's mission 💕Luxury
Useful review?
2 years ago
5/5

Experience

I super love their minimalist stud earring designs (I have the midi gold bar earrings -- I've seen it on some acquaintances and TV shows, it's a discreet IYKYK brand). I love that you can easily customize according to color tone, gold quality, and whether your purchase comes in solid gold or gold vermeil. Prices are reasonable.

Good for gifts 🎁Cool look & feelWorth the money 💸Everyday wear
Useful review?
a month ago
1/5

Experience

Late delivery. Awful customer service & experience.

Feedback

Wouldn't recommend getting one for a gift since it may not arrive on time and you wouldn't get a proper help from the support team.

Useful review?