Reviews

    Muji

    Level 1
    Esther LLevel 1 10 Reviews

    5 months ago

    They literally carry everything you need. Kitchenware, stationary, bedding, clothing!! All very simple, no frills; it’s exactly what you need. And affordable :) I love this brand

    Pens NotebookshomewarePlastic storage containers

    Everlane

    Level 1
    Esther LLevel 1 10 Reviews

    5 months ago

    THE UTILITY BARREL PANTS ARE THE ONLY PANTS IN MY WARDROBE. They are the perfect length for my short legs (I’m 5’ 1”). I own them in navy blue, white, khaki, brown, black, olive green, and sage green. And they just made them in denim, which I’ve been eyeing. Buy these pants. I bought some of their shirts for my boyfriend and stole them back for myself.

    Utility barrel pant

    Away

    Level 1
    Esther LLevel 1 10 Reviews

    5 months ago

    These are the only suitcases I use, I love the quality, and the customer service is great. I believe they are a relatively affordable price in the world of suitcases!

    Supergoop!

    Level 1
    Esther LLevel 1 10 Reviews

    5 months ago

    I use Korean sunscreen religiously because they’re making the best formulas out there, I would say that superfood is the only non Korean sunscreen I’ve tried that can compare.

    PLAY Everyday Lotion SPF 50Unseen Sunscreen SPF 40glowscreen

    Scrub Daddy

    Level 1
    Esther LLevel 1 10 Reviews

    5 months ago

    Does exactly what you want it to, while lookin cute ;)

    Aurate New York

    Level 1
    Esther LLevel 1 10 Reviews

    5 months ago

    I wear their gold vermeil hoops everyday and they’re great quality at an accessible price point!

    BAGGU

    Level 1
    Esther LLevel 1 10 Reviews

    5 months ago

    I KEEP THESE IN MY CAR AT ALL TIMES. The grocery bags are HUGE and also CUUUUTE which helps me never leave them behind when I go to the grocery store!!!

    Standard Baggu

    Glossier

    Level 1
    Esther LLevel 1 10 Reviews

    5 months ago

    The perfume is my go-to and the body wash is underrated, but I feel like the makeup is very good, the lasting power isn’t great and sometimes it’s too minimal.

    Monochromes Essential Eyeshadow Trio

    Warby Parker

    Level 1
    Esther LLevel 1 10 Reviews

    5 months ago

    These are the only glasses that I wear exclusively! The frames are cute and fun and the try on at home option is so convenient and easy to use.

    glasses

    The Ordinary

    Level 1
    Esther LLevel 1 10 Reviews

    5 months ago

    I love how minimal and straightforward the brand is. It’s no-fuss and affordable, making skincare more accessible to everyone!

    Hyaluronic Acid 2% + B5