Reviews

    Nudge

    Level 3
    kelsey pLevel 3 20 Reviews

    a year ago

    i love coffee and i love chocolate so i honestly thought this was going to be a win. i didn’t love it though. i don’t know what it was but something with the taste just wasn’t great.

    Sol de Janeiro

    Level 3
    kelsey pLevel 3 20 Reviews

    a year ago

    when i’m buying lotion i’m looking for something fast drying and not greasy and the bum bum cream absolutely delivers. i can put it on and still get leggings up a couple minutes later without struggle. on top of that you honestly get a good amount for what ur paying and it smells so good too. i wouldn’t say that it’s helped with the appearance of cellulite or stretch marks at all but anytime a product says it helps with that stuff i take it with a grain of salt.

    O Positiv

    Level 3
    kelsey pLevel 3 20 Reviews

    a year ago

    i tried the gummies for a month or two and was not impressed. i didn’t see that much of a noticeable difference to keep spending money on them. their instagram marketing has you believing you’re gonna lose like 20 pounds in a day and although obviously that’s not gonna happen, i expected to see at least a little change in my period/body. also the gummies are disgusting. they’re waxy, almost grainy and taste gross. if you’re going to try i would at least try the pill format instead

    Skims

    Level 3
    kelsey pLevel 3 20 Reviews

    a year ago

    i honestly didn’t know if skims was gonna deliver or leave me disappointed. i started off with some of the shaping pieces to try it out and was honestly shocked abt how well they worked and how good i felt in them. almost all my underwear now comes from skims and i’m a big fan of the loungewear and clothing as well. i honestly own a lot from this brand and i love every piece. the only thing that’s disappointing is the amount of drops they do now. it makes me worried that quality could go down. there are drops almost weekly, whereas before they were way less frequent and almost fun/thrilling. like you had to be on the site immediately when things dropped or they sold out. it made it more special almost when you actually scored a piece.

    Chamberlain Coffee

    Level 3
    kelsey pLevel 3 20 Reviews

    a year ago

    you could put emma’s face on anything and i would buy it. when she said she was starting a coffee line tho it just made sense. the girl knows coffee. the og cold brew bags were amazing but everything she’s put out since the rebrand has been so on point. the bags are fun and the coffee is actually good. i love the espresso beans and still buy the cold brew packs for days where i’m in a rush. it’s great on its own or with a dash of creamer and oat milk. if you join the text club too she sends out deals almost daily

    Cheers

    Level 3
    kelsey pLevel 3 20 Reviews

    a year ago

    it very well could be just a placebo effect but i honestly feel like my hangovers are way less intense when i take these. the only downfall is remembering to take them before you drink

    Tuft & Needle

    Level 3
    kelsey pLevel 3 20 Reviews

    a year ago

    i had tried a few other similar mattresses before buying tuft and needle and will not be buying anything else ever again. literally so comfortable and holds its shape well. i’ve had one for a few years and it still feels like something i recently bought. delivery is easy, as well as setup

    Cado Desserts

    Level 3
    kelsey pLevel 3 20 Reviews

    a year ago

    i was honestly very skeptical to try this ice cream. i’m usually down to try any dairy alternative out there but the avacado thing seemed weird (even though i love avacado) the texture was like light and airy almost? honestly dk how to describe it but i was pleasantly surprised abt how good it was. i ate most the carton in one sitting. it’s become something i look forward to buying when i’m craving some ice cream

    Youswim

    Level 3
    kelsey pLevel 3 20 Reviews

    a year ago

    first off - i love the one size fits all and how it’s universally flattering at that. i have two suits and can definitely say they’re worth the money and the hype. the material is nice (a little thicker and soft) and really does just fit well. even on days when i really don’t want to be in a swimsuit i can feel comfortable and a little confident too

    Billie

    Level 3
    kelsey pLevel 3 20 Reviews

    a year ago

    i haven’t tried anything aside from the razors and the shaving cream but i love both sm. the razors are pretty colors and come with a holder for the shower. i’m signed up to receive the razor heads every couple of months which is nice bc it’s one less thing i have to remember to buy at the store