Chamberlain Coffee

4.520 Reviews

Chamberlain Coffee sells responsibly sourced coffee from suppliers across the world.

What is Thingtesting?

Thingtesting is an unbiased place to research and review internet-born brands — because honest reviews help us all shop better. Learn more.

4.5
Average rating from 20 users
83%
Recommend it to a friend

Chamberlain Coffee Reviews

11 days ago
Experience

I purchased the Chamberlain Coffee cold-brew at home set for my roommate for her birthday and she LOVED it. I was able to snag a few sips and I liked it so much that I bought the set for myself!

Feedback

Please expand into coffee creamers!

Fun unboxing 📦Tasty 😋
Useful review?
20 days ago
Experience

Love the packaging of the products. Coffee is strong and tastes good. Can’t really taste the vanilla or hazelnut flavors.

Cool look & feel
Useful review?
23 days ago
Experience

I LOVE CHAMBERLAIN COFFEE. The instant coffee sticks have been a life-changer not to mention the brand's look and feel being simply the best. Will be repurchasing and wanting to try their vanilla matcha soon.

Feedback

They do sell out of certain products relatively quickly, be sure to hop on a waitlist if there's something you're looking to grab!

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁Cool look & feelWorth the money 💸Easy subscription management 🔁Works really wellAmazing website
Useful review?
23 days ago
Experience

This is GOOD coffee! I love the sachets you can simply put in water like tea, so convenient & all of the different blends taste so good!

Cool look & feelFun unboxing 📦Tasty 😋
Useful review?
25 days ago
Experience

Tried their matcha. Pretty good but it was a bit clumpy. Not sure if it was my mixing technique but I thoroughly enjoyed it either way.

Good for gifts 🎁Tasty 😋Amazing website
Useful review?
25 days ago
Experience

Super innovative product, the taste is excellent, and their new chai latte is fantastic. I can't get enough of it. The shipping was a bit slow, but worth it.

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Fun unboxing 📦Works really wellTasty 😋Amazing websiteSuper slow shipping 🐌Eco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
2 months ago
Experience

Fun opening (I got the family blend and cocoa grizzly). Really enjoyed and have this in the mornings now before I head to work.

Cool look & feelWorth the money 💸Fun unboxing 📦Works really wellTasty 😋Amazing website
Useful review?
2 months ago
Experience

I'm only reviewing about their cold brew bags. As a new mom, I was looking for ways to make my morning coffee quickly, but still have high quality in the taste. When I read about these bags (sort of like large tea bags), I wanted to give it a try. I got the Sleepy Sloth Blend and Family Blend. These aren't just for cold brew, though- I make a hot cup of coffee in the morning with these and then after I steep that, I use the same bag to make a cup of cold brew for the afternoon or for the next day. It feels like SUCH a waste to just use this one time. Getting to use it for two cups makes it feels less wasteful to me. The taste of Family Blend was so-so (I'd definitely try one of the other caffeinated varieties next time) but the Sleepy Sloth has a wonderful taste and flavor. Definitely would purchase that again.

Feedback

With each purchase, they only give you 10 bags- of course, you can buy more boxes and get a discount, but I do wish it was easier to buy bulk.

Innovative productWorth the money 💸Tasty 😋Eco-friendly packagingSustainable products
Useful review?
2 months ago
Experience

I purchased the cold brew kit and absolutely loved it. Came with multiple reusable straws and a to go mug. The cold brew itself is delicious. I'm a huge cold brew fan and I would repurchase this in a heartbeat.

Feedback

Was pretty expensive to ship to Canada, I would only purchase if I were in the US.

Cool look & feelFun unboxing 📦Tasty 😋
Useful review?
2 months ago
Experience

I ordered the instant variety pack. I love the packaging and thought it would be really convenient to try out the blends before settling on one.

Feedback

The coffee is honestly just average. I am a little upset I didn't get chocolates in my package like everyone said.

kayla t's review of Chamberlain Coffee
Useful review?