Chamberlain Coffee

4.5426 Reviews

Chamberlain Coffee sells responsibly sourced coffee from suppliers across the world.

What is Thingtesting?

Thingtesting is an unbiased place to research and review internet-born brands — because honest reviews help us all shop better. Learn more.

4.5
4.5/5
Average rating from 26 users
88%
Recommend it to a friend

Chamberlain Coffee Reviews

16 days ago
4/5

Experience

Tried out the wildcat instant sticks and the variety box single serve. I wouldn't say it's the highest quality coffee, but it's great for when you're on the go and need a caffeine kick. Love the branding.

Cool look & feel
Useful review?
2 months ago
5/5

Experience

I saw Chamberlain Coffee on ThingTesting and went to TikTok to watch reviews to see what flavors people liked because I felt decision fatigue trying to make so many choice. I got the coffee bags (Social Dog), grounds (Fluffy Lamb), chai mix, matcha (Vanilla) and a chocolate coffee bar. I loved the coffee bags soo much! I have to go into my office 2x a week and love that I can throw a bag in my purse and make it for my afternoon pick me up without spending $6 for a cup. I didn't love the flavor (I like vanilla and creamy things) and will try something different for my next order. I love the grounds because they work perfectly with a french press (aka not to fine) and the flavor I got was better suited for me! I loved the matcha and chocolate bar and have NO NOTES TO GIVE! Super excited to try the chai, but I've felt a little too lazy to make the chai and add it to coffee the way I saw a few recs on Tiktok. I was apprehensive because celebrity brands are usually a mess but this is a white label product (Emma Chamberlain has partnered with a coffee company and put her branding on it). That said, I actually was pleasantly surprised! And the price point is on par to any other company for a bag of ground coffee. Not to mention, I ordered on a Friday morning and it was delivered by Saturday night!

Feedback

This isn't the most caffeinated coffee in my opinion. It's great for getting me through the work day, but it's not what I would get if you're looking to be overly caffeinated (like when I pulled all-nighters in college!). Get the coffee bar for a fun treat!

Worth the money 💸Tasty 😋
Taylor D's review of Chamberlain Coffee
Useful review?
3 months ago
4/5

Experience

my boyfriend gifted me a set of their whole bean coffees to use with my brand new breville espresso machine and they were good! fluffy lamb ended up being my fave. i also tried the matcha and it was better quality than i expected. would deff recommend this one to someone who is just getting into matcha.

Feedback

wish it was available locally

Cool look & feelTasty 😋
Useful review?
4 months ago
5/5

Experience

I purchased the Chamberlain Coffee cold-brew at home set for my roommate for her birthday and she LOVED it. I was able to snag a few sips and I liked it so much that I bought the set for myself!

Feedback

Please expand into coffee creamers!

Fun unboxing 📦Tasty 😋
Useful review?
4 months ago
4/5

Experience

Love the packaging of the products. Coffee is strong and tastes good. Can’t really taste the vanilla or hazelnut flavors.

Cool look & feel
Useful review?
4 months ago
5/5

Experience

I LOVE CHAMBERLAIN COFFEE. The instant coffee sticks have been a life-changer not to mention the brand's look and feel being simply the best. Will be repurchasing and wanting to try their vanilla matcha soon.

Feedback

They do sell out of certain products relatively quickly, be sure to hop on a waitlist if there's something you're looking to grab!

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁Cool look & feelWorth the money 💸Easy subscription management 🔁Works really wellAmazing website
Useful review?
4 months ago
5/5

Experience

This is GOOD coffee! I love the sachets you can simply put in water like tea, so convenient & all of the different blends taste so good!

Cool look & feelFun unboxing 📦Tasty 😋
Useful review?
4 months ago
4/5

Experience

Tried their matcha. Pretty good but it was a bit clumpy. Not sure if it was my mixing technique but I thoroughly enjoyed it either way.

Good for gifts 🎁Tasty 😋Amazing website
Useful review?
4 months ago
5/5

Experience

Super innovative product, the taste is excellent, and their new chai latte is fantastic. I can't get enough of it. The shipping was a bit slow, but worth it.

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Fun unboxing 📦Works really wellTasty 😋Amazing websiteSuper slow shipping 🐌Eco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
5 months ago
5/5

Experience

Fun opening (I got the family blend and cocoa grizzly). Really enjoyed and have this in the mornings now before I head to work.

Cool look & feelWorth the money 💸Fun unboxing 📦Works really wellTasty 😋Amazing website
Useful review?