Wonderbelly

4.9 16 Reviews

Wonderbelly makes various digestive health products to treat heartburn and acid reflux symptoms.

Wonderbelly Reviews

Wonderbelly reviews

4.94

100% of reviewers would recommend to a friend

16 reviews

a month ago

Received a free product from Wonderbelly

I love the bloat + gas relief from this brand. My stomach is sensitive and often struggles with some foods. I'm mixed on the flavors I've tried. The strawberry shortcake one tastes so good it's like I'm eating candy. The mango smoothie one though tastes more like medicine to me, so of course I prefer the strawberry one. I love that these come in metal tins as opposed to plastic.

2 years ago

Excellent flavors! I got the 3pack and tasted all the flavors. I really loved the strawberry milkshake flavor most of all. As someone with GERD who has had a lot of antacids, these are definitely some of the best tasting antacids I’ve ever had. They definitely work and I will definitely be purchasing again!

a year ago

My favorite antacid product that I have fully made the switch to from TUMS. The product tastes good, works good, and is totally clean. It's crazy how much junk is in our OTC products, and there haven't been alternatives until now. I buy at Target!

a year ago

Clean ingredients. Great flavors. Sustainable packaging. Fun branding. What's not to love ?

a year ago

I love spicy food but always get terrible heartburn, Wonderbelly has been a lifesaver in providing quick relief for me. All of their flavors are awesome, I personally love watermelon mint the most, and their packaging is plastic-free which I love!

a year ago

This product tastes great, unlike many other antacids. Also, love that they emphasize clean ingredients and have created a fun unboxing experience (especially when having heartburn is not fun).

a year ago

i've been using antacids for almost a decade. Never really considered there being anything but the chalky tums I've been taking. Honestly, after trying wonderbelly at my friends house i ordered all three and never going back. They work insanely well and had no idea about the ingredients in tums so will happily be making room in my medicine cabinet for bottles of wonderbelly for the foreseeable future.

a year ago

I absolutely love Wonderbelly's antacids and recommend them to my friends who experience heartburn whenever I have the opportunity. They work great at getting rid of my heartburn and are the best-tasting antacid I've tried. I especially love their lemon flavor. I also love that they are committed to sustainability with plastic-free packaging.

a year ago

Wonderbelly stops my “I’m pregnant and I’m craving all the spicy food” heartburn within minutes!!! I love how crunchy they are and the Citrus mint flavor is by far my favorite. Eating it is like cleansing the pallet after I devour an entire bag of spicy Chips. Plus the clean ingredients makes me feel great about what I am putting in my body that’s growing another life. Thanks Wonderbelly!!

a year ago

Absolutely love this product! My favorite flavor is Strawberry Milkshake, and I have shared it with everyone I know who uses antacids. 100% recommend to anyone looking for quick & effective heartburn relief. I also love that the packaging is A) sustainable and B) looks cute on my shelf. Can't get any better.

a year ago

I will never use TUMS again!! These gems worked fast, tasted better, and don't have all that other junk on the label.

a year ago

Love the Strawberry Milkshake flavor! And most importantly, it works great. I get heartburn usually from fatty foods or tomato sauces, and Wonderbelly takes care of it quickly with 1 or 2 tablets. And for me, I really really LOVE the metal can vs. buying more plastic bottles.

2 years ago

I've used Wonderbelly antacids several times, and I love how effective they are. That was the most important thing to me. Knowing this product is FDA-approved, and that the company has top gastroenterologists on the team, made me comfortable giving them a try. On top of that, I appreciate their commitment to being much more environmentally friendly than other options (plastic-free packaging, vegan, non-GMO). Being able to finally have an effective antacid that's also better for the environment is a game-changer.

Feedback

Nothing. I'm a new customer for life.

2 years ago

Tried the Strawberry Milkshake strawberry after a particularly aggressive weekend of eating and drinking - have to say I am beyond excited this product exists. It's as effective as any other antacid I've tried and tastes way better. I'm thrilled there's a company putting forth a genuine and sincere effort to improve a product that doesn't feel like it's changed at all in my lifetime!

2 years ago

Works for Wonderbelly

Tasted fantastic and helped my heartburn. The texture and flavor is great. Also the citrus mint flavor is my favorite, it's light and easy but they all taste great.

Feedback

I wish I didn't get heartburn but that's not really their problem.