Reviews

    Poppi

    Level 2
    Liz SLevel 2 16 Reviews

    a year ago

    I recently had my first poppi and really enjoyed it! The flavors I've tried are cherry limeade (my favorite) strawberry lemon, and orange. They are a great alternative to traditional sodas and I definitely noticed the benefits of the prebiotic and ACV. They've really perfected including ACV in the drink without having the smell or tang of other vinegar drinks I'ved tried. They definitely need to be cold though, I did try one at room temp and noticed the vinegar then.

    Hero Cosmetics

    Level 2
    Liz SLevel 2 16 Reviews

    a year ago

    I really love the original mighty patches and the Brave Body moisturizer. I've had great results from both products! I wish that the price point was a bit lower on the mighty patches, but I have found them to be superior to similar, but less expensive products.

    Tatcha

    Level 2
    Liz SLevel 2 16 Reviews

    a year ago

    The rice wash is my absolute favorite facial cleanser. It is cleansing but not drying and I really love the creamy texture. It has a subtle fragrance that I really enjoy as well. It is my go to, but definitely a bit of a splurge for me. I've worked it into my budget, but it would be 5 stars for me if it were a slightly lower price point. I haven't tried any of the other Tatcha products because of the price, but if the rice wash is an indicator, I'm sure they are great!

    Billie

    Level 2
    Liz SLevel 2 16 Reviews

    a year ago

    Best razors ever! I get a super clean shave without irritation and minimal knicks or cuts. I love the shower mount magnet for the razor and the travel case. I began using Billie when it was subscription only and am so happy I can now get my razor blades in stores. I haven't tried any of the other products, but the razors are my go to!

    Banza

    Level 2
    Liz SLevel 2 16 Reviews

    a year ago

    Overall, the Banza product line has been a great addition to the market and something I purchase regularly. I really like the pasta and frozen pizza, but am not a huge fan of the rice. I think Banza products are a great option to get more protein into your diet and are awesome gluten free options.

    Topo Chico

    Level 2
    Liz SLevel 2 16 Reviews

    a year ago

    My most favorite sparkling water! I love it and always grab it when I can. So good with fresh lime squeezed inside!

    Liquid Death

    Level 2
    Liz SLevel 2 16 Reviews

    a year ago

    I love the still and standard sparkling water. I actually feel like I am getting hydrated, where some other sparkling options don't offer the same result. I haven't been a fan of the flavored options. I was hopeful that they would be good after enjoying the originals so much, but they just miss the mark for me.

    Liquid I.V.

    Level 2
    Liz SLevel 2 16 Reviews

    a year ago

    I have used liquid iv on my own, but the real testimony I want to share is about my grandparents. They are in their 80s and have struggled to drink enough water to say hydrated as they have gotten older. They have started drinking liquid IV and have noticed a huge difference in their overall energy levels. My grandma notices when she doesn't drink it because she doesn't sleep as well and sometimes gets leg cramps. This product has made a huge difference in their quality of life.

    SmartSweets

    Level 2
    Liz SLevel 2 16 Reviews

    a year ago

    I'm always game to try new treats, but I'm unfortunately not a fan of these ones. I have found that they leave a weird after taste and some of the items have texture issues for me. I appreciate the idea, but I would rather indulge in the real deal less frequently than try to substitute with something that won't actually satisfy my craving.

    Jeni's Splendid Ice Creams

    Level 2
    Liz SLevel 2 16 Reviews

    a year ago

    The lemon and blueberry parfait is HANDS DOWN my favorite ice cream. I've never had a Jeni's flavor that I don't like. I've visited Jeni's store but also find that that quality of the ice cream is the same if you buy pints at your local grocery store. The price point is a bit of a splurge so I don't get it all the time, but it is worth the indulgence when I can make it happen.