Reviews

0 claps received

Billie

Quinn L
11 Reviews
7 months ago

Experience

I love my Billie razor so much! It works so well and is the first razor I've used that doesn't give me razor burn anywhere. The subscription works so well, I never run out of razor heads and the razor handle is very high quality. I love the add-ons as well, like the razor travel case and the magnetic shower holder.

High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money ๐Ÿ’ธEasy subscription management ๐Ÿ”Travel friendly โœˆ๏ธEco-friendly packaging
Useful review?

SmartSweets

Quinn L
11 Reviews
7 months ago

Experience

Super yummy!! I've really enjoyed every variety I've tried. The peach rings are definitely my favorite.

Feedback

For the price, you get very little candy in a bag.

Innovative productTasty ๐Ÿ˜‹
Useful review?

Flamingo

Quinn L
11 Reviews
7 months ago

Experience

The razor colors and product packaging is super cute, but I wasn't a fan of the razor. I used one for about a year and the head always detached while I was in the middle of using it and the razor blades often got rusty way quicker than I thought they should.

Feedback

Better razor handles/head attachment and better quality blades

Cool look & feel
Useful review?

Starface

Quinn L
11 Reviews
7 months ago

Experience

They're super cute but they don't actually do anything in terms of pulling things out of your skin. I use them for spots that I don't want to pick at and they're super cute, but that's it.

Feedback

They don't actually do anything except look cute

Useful review?

Uqora

Quinn L
11 Reviews
7 months ago

Experience

Absolutely love Uqora and their mission. Their products helped me so much while recovering from an imbedded, reoccuring UTI. Especially a fan of the Target drink mix, it's so easy to drink and tasty, and helps flush your system without having to drink a ton of water.

Lovely customer supportInnovative productWorth the money ๐Ÿ’ธEasy subscription management ๐Ÿ”Works really wellAmazing websiteLove the brand's mission ๐Ÿ’•
Useful review?

VYBES

Quinn L
11 Reviews
7 months ago

Experience

Super yummy and very creative flavors. I love the packaging, it feels very cool and unique.

Feedback

Pretty pricey for a drink

Cool look & feelTasty ๐Ÿ˜‹Eco-friendly packagingLove the brand's mission ๐Ÿ’•
Useful review?

Maude

Quinn L
11 Reviews
7 months ago

Experience

Have absolutely loved everything I've gotten from maude. The products all work exactly as described and the packaging itself is so nice and blends right into any room. Super high quality products that are also super affordable.

Cool look & feelWorth the money ๐Ÿ’ธWorks really wellAmazing websiteLuxury
Useful review?

Simply Gum

Quinn L
11 Reviews
7 months ago

Experience

The flavors are creative and taste good and I like that the box comes with little papers to wrap your used gum up in.

Feedback

The flavor only lasts for 5ish minutes, and the texture is very hard and unlike conventional gum. Chewing it kind of gave me a headache.

Eco-friendly packaging
Useful review?

Hero Cosmetics

Quinn L
11 Reviews
7 months ago

Experience

I've loved every Hero Cosmetics product I've used. Mighty Patches and the Lightning Wand are two of my holy grail skincare products and I recommend them to everyone I know.

Good for gifts ๐ŸŽHigh qualityWorth the money ๐Ÿ’ธ
Useful review?

quip

Quinn L
11 Reviews
7 months ago

Experience

I've had my quip for five years now and I don't think I'll ever use another toothbrush. I love that it tells me how long to brush for, and I really love the look and feel of the toothbrush. I also love their warranty programโ€”they fully your toothbrush if there's anything wrong with it, as long as you have a quip account and register your toothbrush.

Lovely customer supportHigh qualityCool look & feelWorth the money ๐Ÿ’ธEasy subscription management ๐Ÿ”Eco-friendly packaging
Useful review?