tuft + paw

4.3813 Reviews

Tuft + Paw makes curated essentials and furniture for cats like litter boxes, scratching posts, beds, and more.

What is Thingtesting?

Thingtesting is an unbiased place to research and review internet-born brands — because honest reviews help us all shop better. Learn more.

4.4
Average rating from 13 users
100%
Recommend it to a friend

tuft + paw Reviews

19 days ago
Experience

I have had a really good experience with Tuft+Paw, both with customer service and with their products. I find them to offer quality, thoughtfully designed products that I haven't been able to find elsewhere.

Feedback

The Really Great Cat Litter lives up to it's name. It is really great! The ease of use has me cleaning my Kitty's litter box regularly (which makes her very happy). My home no longer has that lingering litter box smell! (which makes me very happy) I am seeing that several folx have identified that their products are very expensive. I thought the same until I noticed that every product has a breakdown as to the price and then the prices made sense. I will have to save for some of the items I want, but because of the quality that isn't a concern. Miss Kitty Fantástico is worth every penny!

Lovely customer supportHigh qualityInnovative productWorth the money 💸Works really wellAmazing websiteSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕Luxury
Yehoshua  V's review of tuft + paw
Useful review?
24 days ago
Experience

By far the nicest and least-eye burning cat products out there. They've really cornered the minimalist-scandi-natural wood area for cat furniture and toys, but they're INSANELY expensive. Really only worth it for very specific needs or wants (in my opinion) because of the high price point.

Feedback

Just too expensive for what it is. I love the aesthetic but can't justify the price 9/10 times.

High qualityCool look & feelLuxury
Useful review?
2 months ago
Experience

Wildly expensive, but absolutely the nicest looking cat stuff out there. Some of the smaller items can be worth a rare splurge.

Luxury
Useful review?
a year ago
Experience

I first saw this brand during covid on an Instagram ad. I ended up buying the bamdoll, cuppa tea, and topo toys for my cat because they were the most aesthetically pleasing toys I've seen. I was really impressed with the branding and aesthetically it's spot on.

Feedback

My cat loved the toys when we first got them, but I've found she lost interest quite quickly (like after the first day when the cat nip wore off). While I love the look of the topo toy, her nails get caught in the sheepskin which is a little concerning. Dousing the toys in cat nip seems to keep her engaged!

Cool look & feelFun unboxing 📦
Stephanie C's review of tuft + paw
Useful review?
15 days ago
Feedback

Tuff + Paw makes creative and innovative products for cats. Each item is carefully considered from the point of view of cat comfort and care. I have cove litter boxes for my cats. These are designed to provide privacy for cats. I use the Really Great Cat Litter and recommend it highly. It is flushable. Odor is minimal. My cats took to it immediately. I have a Nuzzle bed which is well loved. A Floof blanket is on a window perch and is appreciated. A Floof cushion is moved around for cat comfort. We have a Tab scratcher too which is being accepted. Great products, great brand!

Lovely customer supportHigh qualityInnovative productWorth the money 💸Works really wellLove the brand's mission 💕
Carolyn S's review of tuft + paw
Useful review?
18 days ago
Experience

I first saw the Cove litterbox from Tuft & Paw. It was pricey but was exactly what I was looking for so I bought it. My cat loved it and it solved several problems with litterboxes that I had from previous purchases elsewhere. This was the one! I decided to try their litter also, Really Great Cat Litter. As with litterboxes, I had been searching for the 'right' litter. This cat litter was a hit! I was so impressed that I bought a second Cove litterbox to always have a clean one to switch to. The only reason I did not give Tuft & Paw five stars is due to the higher pricing. I have found the staff friendly, helpful, and genuinely concerned about providing quality products for our precious cat children.

Useful review?
18 days ago
Experience

In my “litter lab” (yes, I’ve tried them all!) this litter covers all the bases: dust-free, light weight, odor-free, delivered to my door, little to no tracking….and my cats took it no problem. I can manage my online account and set my delivery date for exact number of bags needed; online customer service super helpful ( it’s a real person who responds!).

Juliet E's review of tuft + paw
Useful review?
19 days ago
Experience

I could tell you how much I appreciate the goods I’ve purchased fro tuft + paw (including elevated food bowls, scratching post, litter box and fluffy cat bed) but my cats are more discerning and should have the final word. They LOVE the stuff. Good quality, great look, and cat approved. Worth the price.

Mary R's review of tuft + paw
Useful review?
19 days ago
Experience

I have started using the Really Great Cat Litter and it is the first litter I've used that is dust free. Really. Also very low tracking. A little pricey since I have multiple cats, but worth it to avoid the dust clouds. I have my eye on a few other items as well. The cat beds look great.

Feedback

I would definitely recommend the Really Great Cat Litter.

High qualityWorks really well
Useful review?
19 days ago
Experience

I love this brand and have purchased several items, including a subscription for their cat litter (the only litter I've used that 100% DOES NOT TRACK.) Yes, it is an expensive brand, but I feel you get what you pay for. And I feel strongly about supporting local business instead of cheap imports. The customer service is also first rate and super responsive.

Lovely customer supportHigh qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Works really wellLove the brand's mission 💕Luxury
Karen M's review of tuft + paw
Useful review?