Reviews

6 claps received

Scrub Daddy

Stephanie C
10 Reviews
10 months ago

Experience

Only sponge I use!

Works really well
Useful review?

Jeni's Splendid Ice Creams

Stephanie C
10 Reviews
10 months ago

Experience

Delicious ice cream. Great flavors.

Tasty πŸ˜‹
Useful review?

Tony's Chocolonely

Stephanie C
10 Reviews
10 months ago

Experience

My daughter left this at my apartment and I am so HAPPY she did! Milk Chocolate was delicious!!!

Good for gifts 🎁Tasty πŸ˜‹
Useful review?

JAJA Tequila

Stephanie C
10 Reviews
10 months ago

Experience

Delicious and I love their instagram, very funny. Looks great on my bar!

Cool look & feelWorth the money πŸ’ΈTasty πŸ˜‹
Useful review?

Beast Health

Stephanie C
10 Reviews
10 months ago

Experience

Love the packaging and the way it looks. Really beautiful design and looks nice on my counter. I like thick smoothies and I haven't figured out the ratio of liquid to ice/frozen fruit to achieve the perfect consistency, but still love it.

Feedback

Harder to clean because of the ridges in the container.

High qualityCool look & feel
Useful review?

Le Labo

Stephanie C
10 Reviews
10 months ago

Experience

The store at the Ace Hotel is lovely. I originally wanted Santal, but it didn't smell good on me. The salesman suggested Another One and i've been wearing it for 3 years now. People always ask me what i'm wearing.

Good for gifts 🎁Worth the money πŸ’ΈCustom personalizationSmells amazing
Useful review?

Peloton

Stephanie C
10 Reviews
10 months ago

Experience

I love my Peloton! The work out is what you make of it and I like that. Some days I want to work harder than others, but still get ymy heart rate up.

High qualityWorth the money πŸ’Έ
Useful review?

Brightland

Stephanie C
10 Reviews
2 years ago

Experience

I'm not an olive oil connoisseur, but I got the Alive and Awake oils as a gift from my daughter and I love them. Great packaging, gorgeous on the counter of my all white kitchen– I will definitely reuse both bottles when they're empty.

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityTasty πŸ˜‹
Stephanie C's review of Brightland
Useful review?

The Caker

Stephanie C
10 Reviews
2 years ago

Experience

Embarrassingly, I haven't made any of The Caker cakes myself, but I've gifted multiple and they're an absolute hit every time. I'm not an easy pleaser, the boxes are stunning. period!

Good for gifts 🎁Innovative productCool look & feelWorth the money πŸ’ΈFun unboxing πŸ“¦Amazing websiteLove the brand's mission πŸ’•
Stephanie C's review of The Caker
Useful review?

tuft + paw

Stephanie C
10 Reviews
2 years ago

Experience

I first saw this brand during covid on an Instagram ad. I ended up buying the bamdoll, cuppa tea, and topo toys for my cat because they were the most aesthetically pleasing toys I've seen. I was really impressed with the branding and aesthetically it's spot on.

Feedback

My cat loved the toys when we first got them, but I've found she lost interest quite quickly (like after the first day when the cat nip wore off). While I love the look of the topo toy, her nails get caught in the sheepskin which is a little concerning. Dousing the toys in cat nip seems to keep her engaged!

Cool look & feelFun unboxing πŸ“¦
Stephanie C's review of tuft + paw
Useful review?