trü frü

4.7621 Reviews

Tru.Fru makes an assortment of chocolate covered freeze-dried fresh fruits.

What is Thingtesting?

Thingtesting is an unbiased place to research and review internet-born brands — because honest reviews help us all shop better. Learn more.

4.8
Average rating from 21 users
100%
Would recommend it to a friend

trü frü Reviews

Experience

So tasty! Love them for a healthy and sweet snack or dessert.

Cool look & feelTasty 😋
11 days ago
Experience

Tasted really clean, simple, and delicious.

Feedback

Would love to see these sold in more places!

Tasty 😋
16 days ago
Experience

I have tried the raspberry and cherry trü frü varietals and I absolutely love them! Perfect for when you want something cold and sweet for dessert but still want/need to add some fruit to your diet.

Worth the money 💸Tasty 😋
24 days ago
Experience

Tru Fru makes frozen fruit snacks and hyper-dried fresh fruit snacks. I have sensitive teeth, so I tried the hyper-dried chocolate-covered raspberries and the hyper-dried coconut. They are amazing, I find myself buying them as my go-to healthy snacks! Highly recommended!

High qualityWorth the money 💸Tasty 😋
3 months ago
Experience

I’ve been seeing this a lot on my IG discover page and needed to try it for myself. I thought this could be an on-the-go, easy alternative to chocolate covered strawberries. The taste is great but the chocolate coating is a little thick so it’s not the easiest snack to eat. Overall, it curbs the craving but not something I’ll be repurchasing.

Tasty 😋
4 months ago
Experience

So good and a fun snack!

High qualityTasty 😋
5 months ago
Experience

Hands down one of my favorite snacks of all time. They are the perfect sweet snack. I love that they freeze dry the fruit & use real ingredients.

High qualityTasty 😋
5 months ago
Experience

Taste so good, perfect dessert!

Tasty 😋
5 months ago
Experience

These are soo good. The toughest part about these is trying to keep myself from crushing the whole bag in one sitting.

Tasty 😋
6 months ago