True and Co

3.569 Reviews

True and Co sells comfortable yet supportive bras and underwear featuring inclusive sizing and a detailed fit quiz.

What is Thingtesting?

Thingtesting is an unbiased place to research and review internet-born brands — because honest reviews help us all shop better. Learn more.

3.6
Average rating from 9 users
75%
Recommend to a friend

True and Co Reviews

Start a review
4 months ago

Experience

I have several of the wireless bralettes and have to say, I love them for everyday wear. They certainly aren't the best for any exercising or high-impact activities, but I feel comfortable and supported for most normal activities. My only concern is that for a couple of them, the bottom band is beginning to stretch (after ~1-2 years of regular wear), so they may not last very long. The material is super soft and washes well.

Everyday wearFit just right
Useful review?
a year ago

Experience

Great for basics, but the product isn't life changing. I love the brand mission, and they often have great sales which is a major plus. I have never tried the bras, just the panties. They are great for every day underwear. They have no-show seams for no panty lines which is appreciated.

Everyday wear
Useful review?
2 years ago

Experience

So many people seem to love these bras, but I don't find them comfortable or supportive. And they don't look natural under normal shirts.

Useful review?
2 years ago

Experience

Absolute best, most comfortable bras - feels like you have nothing on! I like the classic ones - I really rarely wear any other bra.

Feedback

It would be great if they could sell some of the interior pads separately. I've lost a couple in the laundry and haven't found any others that I like as much to replace them.

Everyday wearFit just right
Useful review?
a year ago

Experience

Very comfortable bra and I enjoy the color and size options

Feedback

More product variety

Size & shade inclusive Everyday wear
Useful review?
2 years ago

Experience

If you're looking for a comfortable bra that you don't even feel, look no further! I love the texture of their True Body bras which are wire-free and don't have elastic (no bra marks!). They are not sexy bras, but they do make you feel like you're not wearing one!

Feedback

As I said, it's too bad there are no sexier styles.

Worth the money 💸Size & shade inclusive Everyday wearFit just right
Useful review?
a year ago

Experience

I love True & Co.'s underwear; it is my go-to everyday underwear. And I want to like the bras, but they've just never fit quite right!

Feedback

Fit improvements on the bra.

Cool look & feelEveryday wear
Useful review?
2 years ago

Experience

Product is cheaply made. I bought several bras and they had loose threads and one even fell apart on first try on. Their customer service was awful and they ignored my requests for an exchange. Waste of money.

Feedback

Customer service and product could both use improvement.

Difficult returns
Useful review?