Tower 28 Beauty

4.7435 Reviews

Tower 28 sells beauty products made for sensitive skin.

What is Thingtesting?

Thingtesting is an unbiased place to research and review internet-born brands — because honest reviews help us all shop better. Learn more.

4.7
Average rating from 35 users
97%
Would recommend it to a friend

Tower 28 Beauty Reviews

21 hours ago
Experience

Obsessed with the lip glosses from Tower28. I also have the bronzer which I like but is pretty light. I purchased all from Sephora

Feedback

N/a

High qualityCool look & feel
Useful review?
18 days ago
Experience

I really enjoy this brand. Their products are simple, and work very well. My favorite product is their lipgloss, which looks really glossy without being too sticky !

Cool look & feel
Useful review?
25 days ago
Experience

Love Tower 28 as someone with Asian acne-prone super sensitive skin!! I use their blush and tinted sunscreen. Also check out Saie's tinted sunscreen and compare- they're good in different ways.

Feedback

The packaging for the tinted sunscreen can lead to spillage.

Size & shade inclusive Love the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
25 days ago
Experience

I love Tower 28!!! Their tinted sunscreen foundation + lip gloss are the truth! So supple, moisturizing, and often lasts a long wear time!

Feedback

Wish it was also available at Ulta! It is often out of stock at most Sephora's around me, but it is worth the wait to get online!

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Fun unboxing 📦Travel friendly ✈️Smells amazingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕Luxury
Useful review?
a month ago
Experience

Great, natural beauty products

Worth the money 💸Sustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
a month ago
Experience

I’ve only tried one thing from this company- the SOS spray. This is great for my sensitive acne prone skin. It’s basically a non irritating anti bacterial spray that has clean ingredients and doesn’t damage or dry out our skin. This spray is super refreshing. I use it in the morning and at night as part of my skincare routine

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁Innovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Travel friendly ✈️Amazing website
Useful review?
a month ago
Experience

I am OBSESSED with their tinted sunscreen. I honestly use it as my foundation and it has amazing coverage. It is thicker, which I like, and blends so nicely with my makeup. It truly will leave your face glowing.

High qualityCool look & feelLuxury
Useful review?
a month ago
Experience

I've only tried the Tower28 facial spray, so if their other products are anything like that, they must be good. The facial spray is a must, especially during the warm summer months. It feels so nice to reapply throughout the day.

Worth the money 💸Fun unboxing 📦
Useful review?
a month ago
Experience

great products for glossy gworls who are into dewy low key makeup. They work well, last long, and the aesthetics are *chefs kiss*

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Travel friendly ✈️Amazing websiteSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
a month ago
Experience

Love their lip gloss and cream blush! I need to try more products.

High quality
Useful review?