ThirdLove

430 Reviews

ThirdLove creates collections of intimates, lounge essentials, and activewear prioritizing a comfortable fit for all body types.

What is Thingtesting?

Thingtesting is an unbiased place to research and review internet-born brands — because honest reviews help us all shop better. Learn more.

4
Average rating from 30 users
70%
Would recommend it to a friend

ThirdLove Reviews

Experience

Not the most luxurious feel but super comfortable and lasts long

Worth the money 💸
22 days ago
Experience

I was really excited to try Thirdlove because they have the fit test you can fill out and their messaging is all about a bra that actually fits. Well, I ordered a bra that was suggested after my "fit test" and it was honestly one of the most uncomfortable bras I've ever worn. I had it on for probably 30 seconds before developing a red mark from the underwire between the bust cups. I returned it immediately.

Amazing website
2 months ago
Experience

I was excited after seeing so much about this brand, but the bras I received were flimsy and didn't feel very well made.

Feedback

There might be some kinks to work out with quality.

4 months ago
Experience

I have always had a positive experience with this brand regardless of how many times it has taken to find the right size. The bras hold up well and are the best fitting bras I've owned.

Feedback

I have to frequently adjust the length of the straps, sometimes more than once a day. This could be improved so that the length doesn't slip as much.

Lovely customer supportHigh qualityWorth the money 💸Size & shade inclusive Everyday wearFit just rightAmazing website
4 months ago
Experience

Was expecting a comfortable bra after all the testing but it didn't fit quite right and wasn't comfortable. I opt for cheaper options from Aerie now...

Feedback

Actual comfort

4 months ago
Experience

The shape of the bra didn't last for very long. Was comfortable while it lasted.

4 months ago
Worth the money 💸Size & shade inclusive Fit just right
5 months ago
Experience

I was excited to try this brand but found the sizing simply didn't work for me. I like the solid colors and ribbed straps but would like to see a bit more "style".

Feedback

Did not feel as high-quality as the Lively bras I tried, which also fit me better.

Everyday wear
5 months ago
Experience

They're hit and miss, depending on the specific bra you get. For example, the strapless bra was a big miss: the wires dug into my rib cage and was extremely painful. But I love my wireless bralette.

Cool look & feel
6 months ago