ThirdLove

3.9626 Ratings

ThirdLove creates collections of intimates, lounge essentials, and activewear prioritizing a comfortable fit for all body types.

What is Thingtesting?

Our mission is to build a trustworthy corner of the internet where people can come together and talk honestly about new online brands. Learn more.

4
Average rating from 26 users
69%
Would recommend it to a friend

ThirdLove Reviews

Experience

I was excited after seeing so much about this brand, but the bras I received were flimsy and didn't feel very well made.

Feedback

There might be some kinks to work out with quality.

a month ago
Experience

I have always had a positive experience with this brand regardless of how many times it has taken to find the right size. The bras hold up well and are the best fitting bras I've owned.

Feedback

I have to frequently adjust the length of the straps, sometimes more than once a day. This could be improved so that the length doesn't slip as much.

Lovely customer supportHigh qualityWorth the money 💸Size & shade inclusive Everyday wearFit just rightAmazing website
a month ago
Experience

Was expecting a comfortable bra after all the testing but it didn't fit quite right and wasn't comfortable. I opt for cheaper options from Aerie now...

Feedback

Actual comfort

a month ago
Experience

The shape of the bra didn't last for very long. Was comfortable while it lasted.

a month ago
Worth the money 💸Size & shade inclusive Fit just right
2 months ago
Experience

I was excited to try this brand but found the sizing simply didn't work for me. I like the solid colors and ribbed straps but would like to see a bit more "style".

Feedback

Did not feel as high-quality as the Lively bras I tried, which also fit me better.

Everyday wear
3 months ago
Experience

They're hit and miss, depending on the specific bra you get. For example, the strapless bra was a big miss: the wires dug into my rib cage and was extremely painful. But I love my wireless bralette.

Cool look & feel
3 months ago
Experience

I was a bit disappointed, honestly. I had high hopes about ThirdLove and thought that their lengthy questionnaire would lead me to a bra match made for my body. Not only was the bra I wound up with a bad fit -- it even ended up being actively uncomfortable to wear -- much less so than cheaper bras I've worn such as from Aerie or Target. I also tried a few cotton thongs with my order and found those pretty uncomfortable, too. I like the mission of this company and really wanted to like their products, but I would stick to Aerie -- I haven't been disappointed with them yet.

Feedback

Comfort of underwear material and bra structure and more accurate sizing based on questionnaire responses.

4 months ago
Experience

Great mission and product

Cool look & feelSize & shade inclusive
6 months ago