Sweet Nothings

4.9213 Reviews

Sweet Nothings makes a variety of ready-to-eat nutritious snacks from a blend of organic, plant-based, and no sugar added ingredients.

What is Thingtesting?

Thingtesting is an unbiased place to research and review internet-born brands — because honest reviews help us all shop better. Learn more.

4.9
Average rating from 13 users
92%
Would recommend it to a friend

Sweet Nothings Reviews

2 months ago
Experience

The smoothies are tasty! I tried the tropical greens flavor and really liked it.

Feedback

The portion is so SMOL. It'd be nice if it had more protein or came in a larger format, because otherwise it's just a tiny snack that doesn't fill you up :(

Innovative productCool look & feelTasty 😋Luxury
Useful review?
4 months ago
💰Invested in Sweet Nothings
Useful review?
5 months ago
Experience

Overall awesome experience and brand. Website is intuitive and visually appealing. Product is just what I was looking for — a healthy sweet snack!! Couldn’t recommend more highly.

Feedback

We all just need more sweet nothing!! Nothing to improve just can’t get enough.

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Fun unboxing 📦Tasty 😋Amazing website
Useful review?
5 months ago
Experience

Amazing product. A refreshing, healthy, and easy grab-and-go snack. I also love all their different flavors!!

Feedback

N/A

High qualityCool look & feelFun unboxing 📦Tasty 😋Love the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
5 months ago
Experience

I loved the flavor options and taste. It’s a perfectly sized product and amount where it’s filling enough as a snack in between meals. I’ve enjoyed these for awhile now and the updated formulas are even better than the original.

Feedback

Would love to see even more flavors!

Good for gifts 🎁Tasty 😋Love the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
5 months ago
Innovative productWorth the money 💸Tasty 😋Sustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
5 months ago
Experience

I love Sweet Nothings! Use them as a snack almost daily!

Lovely customer supportHigh qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Tasty 😋Sustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
5 months ago
Experience

Sweet nothings are the perfect snack for in between meals. They feel indulgent but still healthy and are super easy to grab and go.

Feedback

Nothing! Except maybe more flavors because they’re all so good.

High qualityInnovative productTasty 😋Amazing websiteLove the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
5 months ago
Experience

Sweet Nothings makes the perfect afternoon snack or post-dinner nibble -- it is healthy, wholesome, low-cal, and DELISH. Unlike most other vegan brands, they have no chemicals or ingredients I can't pronounce. I recommend them to everyone I know!

High qualityCool look & feelTasty 😋
Useful review?
5 months ago
Experience

I'm obsessed...it's the perfect pick-me-up snack in the afternoon when I'm bored at work. Leaves me with lots of energy, and I don't feel guilty since it's so healthy. Right now I'm really into Tropical Greens, but I feel like my favorite flavor changes each month... sometimes when I'm in a rush in the morning, I'll take one to go for breakfast, and I'm so glad they have the spoon in there...

Feedback

Not really a Sweet Nothings problem, more like a me problem, but I need a bigger freezer to store them, because I go through so many a week...

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productFun unboxing 📦Tasty 😋Love the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?