Sweet Nothings

4.6 32 Reviews

Sweet Nothings makes a variety of ready-to-eat nutritious snacks from a blend of organic, plant-based, and no sugar added ingredients.

Sweet Nothings Reviews

Sweet Nothings reviews

4.56

87% of reviewers would recommend to a friend

Reviews mention

AI summary based on Thingtesting reviews

32 reviews

All32Nut Butter Bites5Nut butter bites - chocolate peanut butter3Dark Chocolate Spoonable Smoothie3Spoonable smoothie2Acai Bowl1Squeezables1

15 hours ago

These are pretty good,not too sweet ,all natural tasting, my only problem is that it’s about 5$ rounded up for a teeny tiny four ounce container of smoothie. At that point I can just by for 10$ all the same ingredients,portion it out and freeze it and probably get the same effect. Or go to a smoothie joint and get the same thing,in a large cup,for the same cost

Spoonable smoothie

3 days ago

My family loves the Squeezables product! We all prefer different flavors, but it’s a solid product.

Squeezables

17 days ago

Received a free product from Sweet Nothings

It's very thick and creamy after thawed, like a smoothie. It's quite sweet and I appreciate it has no added sugars. It's convenient for the busy lives and good way to add fruits into your meal. I did catch a couple of seeds, like a berry seed; it might be the acqi seed. The natural fruits fragrance from banana and acqi smells really nice. It's a great sweet cravings snack that you can add your favorite toppings to enjoy or eat it right out of the cup.

Acai Bowl

3 days ago

Received a free product from Sweet Nothings

Pretty good. I do wish they came with some creative pairings for mix-ins, but as it is, it's sweet and leaves me feeling good to start the day.

Dark Chocolate Spoonable Smoothie

a month ago

The taste of the smoothie was fantastic and I loved the spoon it came with but it was way smaller than expected for the price

Spoonable smoothie

2 months ago

Received a free product from Sweet Nothings

I like that this brand makes smoothies that are already made and only need to be opened to be eaten. Personally I wasn't too huge on this dark chocolate smoothie, but I can appreciate that the product had only good ingredients in it.

Dark Chocolate Spoonable Smoothie

5 months ago

actually very good!! super soft date ball texture with peanut butter in the middle and a subtle apple cinnamon flavor. I really enjoyed!

5 months ago

the flavors kinda all tasted similar, but still really good

Nut Butter BitesNut butter bites - chocolate peanut butter

a month ago

Received a free product from Sweet Nothings

I'm obsessed...it's the perfect pick-me-up snack in the afternoon when I'm bored at work. Leaves me with lots of energy, and I don't feel guilty since it's so healthy. Right now I'm really into Tropical Greens, but I feel like my favorite flavor changes each month... sometimes when I'm in a rush in the morning, I'll take one to go for breakfast, and I'm so glad they have the spoon

Nut Butter Bites

5 months ago

Really good! I loved the texture, and the nut butter bites were very filling. It seems like it is a date on the outside and peanut butter on the inside. Great concept overall and this is a good option for a quick snack if you don't like granola bars.

Nut butter bites - chocolate peanut butter