Plant People

4.36 โ€ข 11 Reviews

Plant People sells doctor-formulated plant and mushroom supplements that help people connect to their inner self.

What is Thingtesting?

Thingtesting is an unbiased place to research and review internet-born brands โ€”ย because honest reviews help us all shop better. Learn more.

4.4
Average rating from 11 users
91%
Recommend it to a friend

Plant People Reviews

5 months ago

Experience

I loveeeee their CBD. I've used their drops+mind+body CBD and I totally felt a difference in my mood when I used it every. Would love to keep the habit up but it gets a bit expensive. I've also used their WonderDay mushrooms which I enjoyed, too.

Feedback

I don't love the taste of the WonderDay mushroom gummies!

High qualityWorth the money ๐Ÿ’ธEasy subscription management ๐Ÿ”Love the brand's mission ๐Ÿ’•
Useful review?
8 months ago

Experience

This was my first time trying CBD I got the lowest dose of the mind and body. Iโ€™m not rlly sure if it was that I was expecting more calm or that I got the beginners dose. I definitely something went on bc I could feel it kick in for abt 5 minutes. Iโ€™d give it a 4.5 tbh but leaned more towards 5 than 4.

Feedback

Not rlly sure? Maybe have a description of which dose is right for you? Like if youโ€™ve ๐Ÿ’จ before or not?

Cool look & feelWorth the money ๐Ÿ’ธAmazing websiteEco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission ๐Ÿ’•
Useful review?
a year ago

Experience

I tried the WonderDays gummies. Like most vitamins, I did feel noticeably different, but they're so delicious I look forward to eating my two gummies every day. Wanted to try something mild for my first mushroom-based product and liked it!

Useful review?
2 years ago

Experience

A good solid CBD brand with reasonable prices Update: I tried the nootropics and really liked them - they did make me calm + focused and I had a weird sense of focus on even normal, "boring" tasks

Useful review?
2 months ago

Experience

I've been using this product for a year and I LOVE the flavor, the feeling and the quality I get each time a delivery of these gummies come through. It's a snack I can look forward to each day. The formula is the best on the market as far as mushroom-fruiting body supps go!

Feedback

I love that the packaging used is part of the larger vision of the sustainable business. Considering it's a B Corp, I can trust that every effort is going into mindfully sourced business practices.

Lovely customer supportHigh qualityInnovative productWorth the money ๐Ÿ’ธEco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission ๐Ÿ’•
Useful review?
2 months ago
๐Ÿ’ธBought a product using a Thingdrop discount

Experience

love the taste of their products. shipping is fast and reliable. shipped within 24 hours when i need their gummies and capsules most. really appreciate all the speed and efficacy

Good for gifts ๐ŸŽHigh qualityEco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission ๐Ÿ’•
Useful review?
2 months ago

Experience

I love these products!! Super fast shipping as well as a quality product. I've been taking the WonderSleep and WonderDay for a few months and I can't wait to try their new mushroom products!

Good for gifts ๐ŸŽHigh qualityInnovative product
Useful review?
2 months ago

Experience

wow, these products definitely work. ive been using their sleep drops at night and they're no wonder gummies all day, every day -- i can tell you now they work!

Feedback

nothing to add

Lovely customer supportHigh qualityInnovative productWorth the money ๐Ÿ’ธEco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission ๐Ÿ’•
Useful review?
2 months ago

Experience

Absolutely love their mushrooms gummies! They taste fantastic and I truly notice a difference on the days I take them vs. when I donโ€™t. Also love that they are a B Corp and small business. Makes me feel better about my giving them all my money haha

Feedback

Make more mushrooms gummies please!!

Lovely customer supportHigh qualityInnovative productWorth the money ๐Ÿ’ธAmazing websiteEco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission ๐Ÿ’•
Useful review?
3 months ago

Experience

I bought the "For the Best Sleep" ever for my husband. I received my order which included 2 of the 3 items included in the bundle. I have emailed them over and over since then and all I get is an automated response that the order was shipped and delivered. There is no phone number to call and I feel like they have stolen my money. I give them a zero for customer service at this point. I will update this review if I do get a response, or my issue gets resolved.

Feedback

Terrible Customer Service!

Useful review?