LMNT

4.229 Reviews

LMNT makes low-carb and electrolyte drink mix packets.

What is Thingtesting?

Thingtesting is an unbiased place to research and review internet-born brands — because honest reviews help us all shop better. Learn more.

4.2
Average rating from 9 users
89%
Recommend it to a friend

LMNT Reviews

4 days ago
Experience

No junk (sugar-free, all-natural sweeteners, no proprietary blends) actually works (science-backed), and tastes great! It seems the best athletes and performers use this on their own volition vs sponsorship.

Lovely customer supportWorth the money 💸Easy subscription management 🔁Custom personalizationTravel friendly ✈️Love the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
15 days ago
Experience

I bought these while training for a marathon and generally i think they did the trick for hydration. Problem is that they don’t taste great and are super salty. Bought them because the liquid iv sugar content is so much higher but went back to liquid iv because of taste

Cool look & feelLove the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
24 days ago
Experience

Great for super rehydration! Love having access to these during peak marathon training and for the sweatiest events.

Feedback

A little pricey, and the focus on low-carb/keto athletes vs people who just want to stay hydrated feels like a miss to me, since biological needs for carbs vary.

Useful review?
24 days ago
Experience

Was gifted these from a friend who swears by them. There are a ton of different flavors, some a little more off the wall than others (chocolate salt and lemon habanero for example).

Feedback

I wasn't a huge fan of how salty these are, I understand that they claim salt is necessary for proper hydration but 1000mg of sodium is way too much for me.

Useful review?
2 months ago
Experience

Honestly loved it, very good when feel dehydrated.

Feedback

The flavor options were a little limited. I did watermelon salt but only because the other flavors didn’t sound great.

High qualityTravel friendly ✈️Love the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
3 months ago
Experience

LMNT is my current favorite of the hydration powder products (LiquidIV, Hydrant, etc.). The nutritional profile is excellent and I appreciate that it's sodium-based rather than sugar-based to reduce any spikes in energy. Great for after / during high-intensity workouts.

High qualityWorth the money 💸Easy subscription management 🔁Travel friendly ✈️
Useful review?
4 months ago
Experience

I am hooked on LMNT electrolyte packets. I finally feel hydrated and love the great selection of flavors to choose from.

Feedback

They are pretty pricey, I wish the cost was a little lower.

High qualityLove the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
4 months ago
Experience

I live in Texas. So, sweating is a natural posture. Because I also love to work out and hike and be outside, glugging water can still not be enough. I love LMNT's ingredient panel. Taste is great. Gatorade without the yuck.

Feedback

My only issue is branding-wise – can we get a starkly, dude-forward branding? I think this product could be beneficial to so many people. I was recommended it by breast-feeding mamas! I'd love to see it approach it from a less Crossfit-esque corner

High quality
Useful review?
3 months ago
Experience

This changed our household's hydration habits. My roommate struggles with drinking enough water- she loves using her LMNT and then drinks the whole thing! The Watermelon Salt is my favorite. LMNY adds a little bit of flavor, is easy to carry, and has quality flavors.

Feedback

dust from salt packs, thats it

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productEasy subscription management 🔁Travel friendly ✈️
Moira N's review of LMNT
Useful review?