Hu Kitchen

4.9520 Reviews

Hu Kitchen makes a variety of paleo, gluten and dairy free snacks.

What is Thingtesting?

Thingtesting is an unbiased place to research and review internet-born brands — because honest reviews help us all shop better. Learn more.

5
Average rating from 20 users
100%
Recommend it to a friend

Hu Kitchen Reviews

14 days ago
Experience

I've tried a few of their dark chocolates and they are delicious! So smooth and creamy and the filled ones are incredible. Would buy again!

Feedback

It's a little expensive for me to buy as much as I'd like to. They're high-quality so I understand but that's my only complaint.

Tasty 😋
Useful review?
2 months ago
Experience

I only buy chocolate bars from Hu so I can't attest to their full assortment but the chocolate is amazing - simple, high quality ingredients and remarkably low sugar given how delicious they are. They feel like a treat without over-indulging. I especially love the Almond Butter Dark Chocolate and Hazelnut Coffee Dark Chocolate.

Feedback

This chocolate has a more premium price tag but it's worth it.

High qualityWorth the money 💸Tasty 😋Eco-friendly packaging
Useful review?
6 months ago
Experience

The simple chocolate is the best! It's not too bitter and not too sweet. I love enjoying a square as a post-dinner treat. The company also upgraded their packaging to be compostable which is cool.

Feedback

Nothing! They have a lot of flavors and it is a high quality chocolate at an affordable price.

High qualityEco-friendly packaging
Useful review?
6 months ago
Experience

Delicious. Ticks all of the boxes. Addictive yet healthy.

Feedback

Just need more and more availability. Hard to find where I live.

High qualityInnovative productWorth the money 💸Tasty 😋Love the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
6 months ago
Experience

I love the clean ingredients and amazing taste of everything I’ve tried from this brand.

Feedback

A little pricey, but ultimately worth the money.

High qualityWorth the money 💸Tasty 😋
Useful review?
6 months ago
🤝Friends with Hu Kitchen
Experience

I've been a huge fan of all Hu products for years. I was by no means a dark chocolate person before I tried Hu, and it has completely converted me. The flavors are outstanding, the quality is superior, and the clean ingredients you cannot get anywhere else.

High qualityTasty 😋Sustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
7 months ago
Experience

My family used to buy hu chocolate by the case. The cashew butter was out favorite. I love so many!

Feedback

Not a thing

Tasty 😋Eco-friendly packaging
Useful review?
7 months ago
Experience

These are tasty and I like knowing I'm eating a treat with better ingredients. These aren't cheap, so I get them as a special treat.

Tasty 😋Luxury
Useful review?
7 months ago
Experience

super high quality ingredients that you can taste. really interesting flavor options.

Feedback

nothing

High qualityInnovative productWorth the money 💸Tasty 😋Love the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
7 months ago
Experience

I love that they’re products are made of clean ingredients and don’t contain too much sugar. It’s a good on the go snack, especially the nuts covered in chocolate.

Worth the money 💸Tasty 😋
Sebastian H's review of Hu Kitchen
Useful review?