HIKI

4.6 10 Reviews

HIKI makes full body deodorant lotion made for pits, folds and privates that is safe for sensitive skin.

HIKI Reviews

HIKI reviews

4.6

90% of reviewers would recommend to a friend

10 reviews

2 years ago

I have only used the antiperspirant from this brand, but it worked! Love the branding & it truly does work to block sweat!

8 months ago

Hiki made these amazing body wipes and dusting powder. I hope they bring them back. Both are high quality and the team behind Hiki come off as genuinely kind people.

2 years ago

I wanted to love this, because the brand is SO cool. I used the deodorant. The product itself smelled really good (tangerine I think), but it did not really mask any B.O. Looks like the brand is already re-working it's product so maybe they've worked it out better. Worth trying again now.

8 months ago

Hiki has changed my life. I have been suffering from underarm body odor which is pretty embarrassing. I've been using the Coconut scented deodorant and it works. The deodorant smells great and now I don't have to worry about those embarrassing moments.

8 months ago

As a plus-size woman who loves to stay active and enjoy the great outdoors, I've always had concerns about body odor, especially after a hike. That's why discovering Hiki Body Deodorant Lotion has been an absolute game-changer for me. This product has quickly become an essential part of my daily routine, and I couldn't be more thrilled with the results. One of the things that pleasantly surprised me about Hiki is that a little goes a long way. A small amount of this lotion is all you need to keep any odor worries at bay. Not only does this make the product incredibly cost-effective, but it also means you won't have to worry about reapplying it constantly. Now, let's talk about a unique and surprising feature of Hiki: it can be used in those areas where skin folds, including in between your butt cheeks. I was initially skeptical, but trust me when I say it works like a charm! This added functionality is a blessing for anyone who experiences discomfort or odor issues in those hard-to-reach areas. Hiki has you covered, literally.

8 months ago

I love HIKI! The coconut scent lasts all day and I can use it absolutely anywhere I feel like I need to. I have extremely sensitive skin and finding a good deodorant has always been difficult, but HIKI came to the rescue and I haven't looked back.

8 months ago

Influencer for HIKI

I absolutely adore the HIKI brand!! I've been using HIKI products for a little over a year & am in LOVE! Their aluminum free deodorant is amazing & works when you think absolutely nothing will work with your natural PH to keep you smelling & feeling fresh ALL DAY LONG! Another great benefit to this deodorant lotion is it's gentle enough for the most sensitive skin! I definitely recommend HIKI for keeping pits, folds & privates their freshest!

8 months ago

Love it! Great scent and nice lotion texture for smooth coverage.

8 months ago

I really love Hiki. This is the first deodorant lotion that has worked at all for me. I don't use it on my pits, but under boobs and privates, yes. I believe for over 6 months straight, including all of this hot, sticky summer! The only down side was waiting for it to dry after applying, but that is with any deo lotion. If I was running late, sometimes I had to skip it, which I did not like doing! Hiki keeps me dry, not completely because nothing is perfect, but better than anything else I have found, and I have searched!

8 months ago

Amazing stuff! I have sensitive skin and have had issues in the past with antiperspirants and deodorants quite literally burning my underarm skin. I live in a very humid enviroment and needed to find something that not only would work on my underarms but in other places that get sweaty easily. After an awful rash from a major brand, I decided to try Hiki (coconut). I am so glad I did. The scent not overpowering, very natural, and it works! The stick glides on smoothly almost like butter. I haven't had any bad reactions which is a major win! I also like that a little goes a long way. Absolutely worth it!