Hero Cosmetics

4.48126 Ratings

Hero Cosmetics creates acne relief solutions and medicines to help keep skin clean.

What is Thingtesting?

Our mission is to build a trustworthy corner of the internet where people can come together and talk honestly about new online brands. Learn more.

4.5
Average rating from 126 users
90%
Would recommend it to a friend

Hero Cosmetics Reviews

Experience

Absolutely love. Put on pimple night before, wake up the next day visibly reduced.

Worth the money 💸
9 days ago
Experience

honestly no different from any other pimple patches i have tried, nothing really stood out to me

Good for gifts 🎁
13 days ago
Experience

I've only tried the Mighty Patch originals from this company but from using that alone I'm very interested in trying more products! These are some of the best acne patches I've tried. I have oily skin and these stick to skin without slipping and sliding off.

High qualityInnovative productWorth the money 💸
17 days ago
Experience

Wow I did not think these would work but they do! works really great if you leave it over night, but can also help reduce the size of a zit in a pinch. Definitely make sure it is a whitehead - otherwise there is nothing for it to draw out.

High qualityInnovative productTravel friendly ✈️
a month ago
Experience

It's one of the better pimple stickers I've used, my pimple will basically flatten after a night of wearing the patch. However, I've used other pimple stickers that have more, cheaper, and works just as well before.

Good for gifts 🎁High quality
a month ago
Experience

Was so looking forward to trying it - but honestly didn't help a lot. It didn't really do any difference. Tried it for a month.

Feedback

Maybe a stronger recipe? It needs work.

Has no effect 🤷
a month ago
Experience

These are a great way to cover up pimples and if you are lucky... the patch will help extract something from your face. Sometimes the patch actually comes in handy by providing multiple benefits like covering/concealing a pimple, protecting it from picking urges/ additional bacteria build up, and helping extract a zit that has come to a head. Other times it kinda just sits on your face and the zit still remains unaffected, although I think that has more to do with the type of breakout you're dealing with rather than the product itself. So over all my experience has been okay... I just wish I could experience the same benefits for all my breakouts and not just some.

Feedback

To improve the product I would include a couple more patches in each box.

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityCool look & feelTravel friendly ✈️
a month ago
Experience

Where were these when I was in high school?! The original patch works very well and then when needed I will wear the invisible (blue box) ones during the day/in public.

Feedback

Variety pack of the original and invisible. A way to cut back on all the plastic wrapping would be nice.

High qualityInnovative productWorth the money 💸
a month ago
Experience

I have used hero cosmetics for a few months now and they truly are hero products for acne! I am in love with the pimple patches and the sunscreen! Very clean and easy to use

Feedback

N/a

Lovely customer supportHigh qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Travel friendly ✈️Smells amazingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕
Vanessa L's review of Hero Cosmetics
a month ago
Experience

Love the acne patches and the green tinted Rescue Balm. The patches are near invisible on the skin, stick really well, and really draw out the gunk from a pimple. I do think they work the best if the pimple has been popped a little bit. They really don't do anything for under-the-skin pimples besides keep you from picking at them while the patch is on. The green Rescue Balm covers up all of my redness (and there's a lot) and can replace foundation for me. It's so good for the skin too.

Feedback

Nothing!

Innovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Travel friendly ✈️Love the brand's mission 💕
a month ago