good light

5 31 Reviews

good light creates effective skincare products for all people with different skin types.

good light Reviews

good light reviews

4.97

100% of reviewers would recommend to a friend

Reviews mention

AI summary based on Thingtesting reviews

31 reviews

3 years ago

I would rate the moon glow milky toning lotion as top, then the prebiotic serum, then the cleanser. David was super kind to lend me a tip on using the moon glow milky toning lotion - layer a couple of times for deeper hydration into your skin! The packaging on this brand is next level - the boxes are beautiful + recyclable + otherworldly. They really thought out the whole experience from receiving the product to finally using it.

a year ago

Received a free product from good light

Lord!! Where this products where at my whole life… this are amazin specially the moon glow milky Toning.. lord this is perfect

Feedback

With snow mushroom, ceramides oat kernel n more

2 years ago

I use the trio of products and it's completely changed my skin. I enthusiastically recommend it to anyone looking for new skincare products.

Feedback

The cleanser is so simple and effective and the toning lotion is perfectly calming. I love this brand's products and recommend them to everyone of my friends. I am looking forward to trying the lotion.

2 years ago

SO GOOD!!! For real every product I've tried (cleanser, milky toner, probiotic serum, recovery balm) has been such high quality, really good value for money, an I truly believe every product is as close as it gets to "good for all skin types" since they are not heavy or sensitizing. I was skeptical at first because I don't care about the "cosmic / galaxy" theme and it reads as targeted at teens but I think these products are great for all ages

3 years ago

Good Light's cleanser and toning lotion have helped my skin stay clear and super hydrated. I love that nothing has an overpowering smell and the packaging has a very luxurious feel!

3 years ago

Works for good light

a brand that genuinely cares about the community and beauty for all! all the products are super gentle and feel great for my sensitive and acne-prone skin :) fave product: the cleanser! so so smooth and hydrating, perfect for morning and night use!

9 months ago

I purchased every item in their astral projection line and I’ve never become so obsessed with a skin care line and brand so quickly. I have combination, extremely acne prone skin and I was amazed after switching to only good light products how smooth my complexion became. Their products smell great, have amazing ingredients, customer service was fabulous and quick at responding, and the prices can’t be beat. I couldn’t be more impressed, once I run out of these products I definitely will be subscribing.

a year ago

I absolutely adore good light products! I have tried every product the brand offers and noticed a difference in my skin. I have very oily and acne-prone skin, and having a clean and sustainable brand that works is the best of both worlds. The serum and the pimple patches are a lifesaver for my hormonal breakouts, the cleanser is so effective without stripping, the toner is gentle yet exfoliating, the cream is hydrating yet lightweight, and the new moon balm does it all. love good light, will continue to repurchase and recommend. :)

a year ago

GL has been an absolute life changer for me. Every single one of their products blows me away. Believe me, whatever your skin is going through, it will look 100x times better with GL. What are you waiting for?

a year ago

Love the moisturizer and serum! I use to have dull and dry skin, and since using both religiously, it has helped brighten up my skin

a year ago

I live Goodlight products!! I have very sensitive skin and have tried tons of products that irritate it or have poor results, but Goodlight has significantly changed my skin making it healthy and glowing! Thank you for the amazing products you give us!!!

a year ago

Love love the water cleanser! Leaves my skin fresh, smooth, not dry. Perfect size for travel tool!

a year ago

I love goodlight! My skin has never felt better since I started using their products. The pimple patches are the best I’ve tried and the moisturizer is also one of my favorites

a year ago

Works for good light

Products: K-Beauty is always a win. Vegan & Cruelty free: yessss Pricepoint: GREAT -- everything under $30, and the quality is top Packaging: so. f. cool. Use them every day, morning and night. My favorite product? The Cosmic Dew Water Cleanser <3

a year ago

My desert dry face is obsessed with the HA cream! Instantly absorbs and I feel hydrated all day, super rich without feeling overwhelming or tacky. Will always repurchase! Honestly amazing formulation for only $28

a year ago

I have been using the Moon Glow Milky Toning Lotion for about a year now and I. Am. Obsessed. It's so hydrating, and as someone who has combination skin, I've struggled in the past to find a toner that has left me feeling hydrated but not heavy and this is it. I also love the brand's mission about gender inclusivity and how they strive to promote clean, vegan, and cruelty-free products. It's hard not to love this brand, and I can't wait to try out more of their products!

a year ago

I'm absolutely in love with good light skincare products, and there's one gem that has totally transformed my skin and made it super hydrated: the Hyaluronic Cream. This stuff is like magic in a jar! Packed with hyaluronic acid, it's a total moisture magnet that makes my skin plump, supple, and crazy nourished. Plus, it's so lightweight that it sinks into my skin in a flash, giving it an instant drink of hydration and bringing back a youthful glow. Ever since I started using this cream, my skin has gone through a major glow-up. It's revitalized, smoother, and seriously hydrated. I can't get enough of this stuff!

a year ago

I have rosacea and trying new products is a big challenge for me but ever since I tried good light my experience was amazing. I never suffered any redness and I get compliments on how amazing my skin looks. I am in love with the cleanser and the hydrating cream, would love for them to have an eye cream too!! The pimple patches were also an amazing discovery!

3 years ago

The products are all amazing and super easy to use! I have always struggled with clogged pores on my chin, nose, and cheeks after using the whole collection of goodlight products they are practically all cleared up!

Feedback

This is selfish but I would love to see more products!