Goldi

5 10 Reviews

Goldi makes an extra virgin olive oil cold-pressed in Australia.

Goldi Reviews

Goldi reviews

5

100% of reviewers would recommend to a friend

10 reviews

2 years ago

I love the Taster Trio I purchased. It has the perfect combination to use for everything. dressings, finishing dishes, dash of flavour. I have a use for each product.

Feedback

My experience has been perfect, I don't have any feedback for improvement

2 years ago

Great olive oil and balsamic. I use for everyday because of the delicious flavour but it’s also a great gift for friends and family!

2 years ago

Bought this because I loved the aesthetic, but even more impressed with the oil. A great ‘finisher’ that’s lifted my salad game.

2 years ago

Absolutely delicious olive oil which goes great with sourdough or on salads. Beautiful branding allows you to keep it out on your bench tops. Balsamic vinegar is also incredibly tasty.

2 years ago

Unlike any oil you can get at the supermarket. Makes a genuine difference in taste to your meals. Looks absolutely beautiful on the shelf and tastes even better.

2 years ago

Bought this on a whim and so happy I did. The oil is super nice, not what you're used to from the supermarket. I literally finish every dish I make with a drizzle and it makes it so much better. We started making sourdough in lockdown (cliché, I know) but there's nothing better to have it with than some Goldi oil and their awesome balsamic vinegar. Restaurant at home indeed!

Feedback

I wish the balsamic vinegar came in a larger size — we guzzle it up so quickly.

2 years ago

Goldi is tasty and adds another dimension to my cooking. Goldi beautifully compliments my dishes by enhancing the flavors in each meal I prepare. I personally love making dips and dressings, as the olive oil gives an amazing aroma and taste to really elevate my cooking.

2 years ago

I never knew how much good olive oil made everything I cooked more delicious. I used to just buy whatever I saw first at the supermarket, but this is so much better. I also loved the branding and design.

Feedback

Maybe have a larger tin volume so I can buy more at once.

2 years ago

Delicious. The smell is so unique and fresh.

Feedback

Nothing!

2 years ago

This oil flavour profile is rich and well rounded. I use it in a variety of dishes and often think of new things to use it with just so I can enjoy the oil! It has a robust, nutty and sweet flavour with a sharpness that lends to high quality olive oils. I am impressed at how often I prefer this oil to any other oils whether drizzled over bread, in dips or in daily cooking.

Feedback

No improvements needed other than more availability in local grocers.