Fashion Nova

1.516 Reviews

Fashion Nova, a fast-fashion brand, designs trendy apparel for women featuring inclusive sizing and affordable prices.

What is Thingtesting?

Thingtesting is an unbiased place to research and review internet-born brands — because honest reviews help us all shop better. Learn more.

1.5
Average rating from 16 users
13%
Recommend it to a friend

Fashion Nova Reviews

10 months ago
Experience

I bought a couple items from Fashion Nova back in October -- they served their purpose, however I could definitely tell they were cheaply made & won't last too long. They did ship pretty fast & were priced pretty well. However, the clothes did serve their purpose & I was overall happy with my purchase but wouldn't recommend for frequent shopping.

Feedback

I think the quality of the clothes could use improvement and I think their packaging could definitely be more sustainable.

Size & shade inclusive
Useful review?
9 days ago
Experience

What? No zero rating? Stay away from this company at all costs serious go anywhere but fashion nova they are not a reputable company I made a purchase for my girlfriend the size was not correct they did not have the size I needed so I made a return and they will not credit a lousy $26 I do not need store credit from them which I have fuck to have made it perfectly clear but get the same Robo letterr back. I’m going to dispute the charge through my bank and spread the word how bad this company is please please please stay away from fashion nova

Feedback

What? No zero rating? Stay away from this company at all costs serious go anywhere but fashion nova they are not a reputable company I made a purchase for my girlfriend the size was not correct they did not have the size I needed so I made a return and they will not credit a lousy $26 I do not need store credit from them which I have fuck to have made it perfectly clear but get the same Robo letterr back. I’m going to dispute the charge through my bank and spread the word how bad this company is please please please stay away from fashion nova

Difficult returns
Useful review?
18 days ago
Experience

I made an order, that am never received, when I tried to claim. Fashion nova talk me that they is not responsible for the merchandise if it is out from them, and the company that they used to send the product( Lasership) said that they is not responsible either and my money throw away 😡😡😡

Useful review?
a month ago
Experience

I purchased some items form Fashion Nova, claimed package was delivered and signed by me. At the time of delivery I was at work and no one else was at my house. I reached out to them and they sent me some fake signature attached with my name incorrectly spelled. I have surveillance camera and no one went to my house at all. Told me to file a police report for theft. They refused to resend the items or refund my money. Terrible customer service. I will never purchase from them again. They are scammers

Feedback

Better Customer service and stop the scamming.

Useful review?
a month ago
Experience

I’ve ordered from fashion nova twice within the past two weeks and all my clothing were to small and i sized up and you can’t get your money back only store credit this place use to satisfy me but lately I don’t know where they been getting they clothes from and they dont post bad reviews on their page so you really dont know what you buying which is even sadder im sooo over it! 😤👎🏾

Useful review?
a month ago
Experience

Don't order from this company they have the worst customer service ordered from them said it was delivered there was nothing the driver didn't put in mail box or parcel locker they told me there nothing they can do for there mistake this company sucks

Useful review?
a month ago
Experience

Well, let me start off my saying Fashion Nova is a straight scam when it comes your bag. I was given a credit for items that I returned. When I went to use the credit for an order I placed a few days ago, I was greeted with a full charge without the credit applied. I reached out to the company 15 minutes after I placed the order, only to be told that nothing can be done because my order was in the picking process. I am disappointed and disgusted by a company that does not stick by right and wrong. I will never buy another item from this scam of a store and I will tell anyone that I come in contact with not to either. I don’t support companies that due business like they are not from the US. Period!!!

Feedback

Return processing could be way better.

Difficult returnsSuper slow shipping 🐌
Useful review?
2 months ago
Experience

Clothes were alright - cheaply made but they served their purpose and I knew what I was getting into with buying from Fashion Nova. The thing that infuriates me about them is their *crappy* "customer service". I returned some items in June and never heard anything from them about a refund for the items until I followed up in August. Then after a back-and-forth, they said that they had sent gift cards (which by the way is NOT a refund) to my email address. I emailed and submitted "help tickets" multiple times without EVER receiving those gift cards. They just kept saying that they were re-sending them and they NEVER came. I also had a package that was never delivered and they would not refund me because on their end it was indicated as having been delivered. So I lost out on $80 and no items. They did offer a gift card after I pushed the issue but it was only for $15. They stole my money and their "customer care" service is automated and a big joke.

Feedback

Don't shop with them.

Difficult returns
Useful review?
3 months ago
📷Influencer for Fashion Nova
Experience

I received an email from you guys with an estimated delivery date of Friday I did not mean for express shipping I paid extra for Express when I was trying to pay for Rush and I got an email saying thank you for your order that my estimated delivery date was Friday I even reached out via social media I have a red carpet event on Friday and needed a dress and the fact that I had an estimated delivery date of Friday and now it's saying Monday is unacceptable I have been a devoted fashion Nova customer and this is really an emergency. Not to mention I put my order in on a Tuesday and I'm being told Monday for my delivery and I chose express shipping not to mention the countless times I have tagged your company in my photos and Hauls. If you place an order Tuesday how is the delivery date Monday when it's express shipping that's 6 days not three or four do not order from Fashion Nova if you are in an emergency and need an outfit

Feedback

Everything

tracy l's review of Fashion Nova
Useful review?
4 months ago
Experience

Their material is very thin & cheap, will not last long.. Waste of money.. return policy is an E- gift card and they don’t refund the shipping back to you..

Feedback

They need better quality and refunds should be given to you back on the card you paid with..

Useful review?