Reviews

    Bounce Foods

    Level 8
    Mel GLevel 8 108 Reviews

    10 months ago

    I love their low carb bars - they taste amazing and the ingredients are excellent. One of the few bars without sugar alcohols in there (use Monk Fruit). Their other bars / balls have quite a bit of sugar in them.

    Refresh Gum

    Level 8
    Mel GLevel 8 108 Reviews

    10 months ago

    I like the flavour of the gum, but I actually find it goes super gooey quite quickly. Don't love that it has Xylitol in it, but ok for a piece here and there.

    Happy Socks

    Level 8
    Mel GLevel 8 108 Reviews

    10 months ago

    Very much a gift. They have the most fun designs and do cheer you up when you wear them! Relatively comfortable, but not more than any other sock.

    Diptyque

    Level 8
    Mel GLevel 8 108 Reviews

    10 months ago

    I actually used the lotion from this company. It smells incredible, but it is not a body care company. Stick to the candle purchases because the bath/body is too fragrance heavy.

    Twinings

    Level 8
    Mel GLevel 8 108 Reviews

    10 months ago

    A legacy brand that has a massive range. I personally like the fruit teas and the cold diffuse. Nothing special but the go-to tea brand.

    Kiehl's

    Level 8
    Mel GLevel 8 108 Reviews

    10 months ago

    The eye cream is beautiful - absorbs really well, lasts a long time and does very slightly colour correct. Quite expensive, but worth it if you can afford it.

    Kylie Cosmetics

    Level 8
    Mel GLevel 8 108 Reviews

    10 months ago

    Have tried the lip kit. The product stays well, but is a bit cakey and dry.

    Remedy Drinks

    Level 8
    Mel GLevel 8 108 Reviews

    10 months ago

    Best tasting mass market Kombucha. Don't love that it has erythritol, but if you limit yourself to one, then these are great.

    Fever-Tree

    Level 8
    Mel GLevel 8 108 Reviews

    10 months ago

    The highest quality mixers. You can definitely go cheaper but you won't get better taste. Has just the right level of fizz.

    Exotic Cancer

    Level 8
    Mel GLevel 8 108 Reviews

    10 months ago

    Some of the most creative art I have ever seen. Has an element of humour and so unique. The products are so high quality and fun - great for gifts.