Fabletics

3.3757 Reviews

Fabletics makes high-quality athletic wear and accessories for men and women designed with fit and style in mind.

What is Thingtesting?

Thingtesting is an unbiased place to research and review internet-born brands — because honest reviews help us all shop better. Learn more.

3.4
Average rating from 57 users
51%
Would recommend it to a friend

Fabletics Reviews

Feedback

I ordered a box of 15+ products about three years ago to test the product, try it on, and see what I wanted to keep. I kept one product for which my love quickly faded. I'm not sure that their values are in the right place as a company regarding labor.

4 days ago
Experience

The shorts are okay quality, nothing that you can't find elsewhere in stores. The initial prices for the shorts are what brought me in (2 for $24) but the membership fee that can only be cancelled between the 1st-5th of each month and painful cancellation hassle, it is not worth the trouble for men's shorts.

Feedback

Quality is a bit lacking. Membership and the hassle to cancel is painful.

AthleisureDifficult returns
4 days ago
Experience

I like fabletics and I think their clothes and bags are pretty nice, however the bag I bought broke within 6 months. I also do not like the subscription service because I feel like it's easy to forget about and lose money.

Cool look & feelEveryday wearAthleisureFit just right
5 days ago
Experience

Just ok quality and it’s designs are nothing mind-blowing. It’s intro price is reasonable but after the first month, it’s rather unaffordable.

Feedback

Invest in the quality! Increase the flexibility, prevent pilling, and add more pockets

Athleisure
8 days ago
Experience

I have a few pieces which I actually am happy with! But I don't like their subscription model which I think just encourages more mindless consumption and fast fashion waste. Would not recommend as it simply doesn't align to my personal values.

10 days ago
Experience

i LOVE these!! they fit perfectly and are so comfy!

Feedback

nothing at all!

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityWorth the money 💸Everyday wearFit just right
12 days ago
Experience

I have 4 shorts from Fabletics (all have linners). They're a bit heavy but still look great. Quality is ok but not amazing.

14 days ago
Experience

I am a Fabletics member and have ordered multiple outfits over the years. I think the styles are very cute, but I only think the products are worth the money when they are on sale, which is often. I do not feel like the quality is consistent between items.

Feedback

I often have items with loose threads. I don’t think the quality of the items is equivalent to the full price, so I often purchase on sale! I also think that the shipping is slower than other places.

Good for gifts 🎁Cool look & feelFun unboxing 📦Everyday wearAthleisureFit just rightSuper slow shipping 🐌
19 days ago
Experience

The clothes are good quality. I take issue with the subscription model that the company uses, as it feels a bit excessive for orders to be encouraged every month (even with the skip option). I won't lie though, the leggings I have are a few years old and still in great condition (and I put them through a dorm dryer).

Everyday wearAthleisure
20 days ago
Experience

The ease in choosing outfits and receiving is great

Feedback

The quality for the price is not there in my opinion. Also there’s so many sneaky ways of getting my money I didn’t appreciate

Size & shade inclusive AthleisureFit just rightAmazing websiteDifficult returns
21 days ago