Fabletics

3.62122 Reviews

Fabletics makes high-quality athletic wear and accessories for men and women designed with fit and style in mind.

What is Thingtesting?

Thingtesting is an unbiased place to research and review internet-born brands — because honest reviews help us all shop better. Learn more.

3.6
Average rating from 122 users
63%
Recommend it to a friend

Fabletics Reviews

4 days ago
Experience

Expensive honestly wasn’t worth the money

Super slow shipping 🐌
Useful review?
4 days ago
Experience

I like the brand for the low price and decent quality. I do understand monthly subscription models can feel scammy, and I don't love that piece of it. Overall though, I've tried many products from them and the majority are well-fitting and comfortable.

Feedback

Permanent grace on pushing back the subscription a month would be greatly preferred.

Fit just right
Useful review?
5 days ago
Experience

Absolutely love the sports bra it fits perfectly and is very comfortable.

Feedback

Very comfortable 10/10 recommend!

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityWorth the money 💸Size & shade inclusive Everyday wearFit just rightAmazing website
Useful review?
6 days ago
Experience

I am almost a mama of 2, I am currently pregnant with my 2nd child and I love my leggings from Fabletics!! I have high waisted leggings, maternity leggings and even some workout tops! These are some of my most worn clothing items!

Feedback

Fabletics is easy to work with, you can cancel your membership or skip monthly if you don’t like any selection or aren’t in need of anything at the moment. High quality clothing!

High qualityWorth the money 💸Everyday wearMaternityAthleisureFit just right
Wendy M's review of Fabletics
Useful review?
6 days ago
Experience

It's very expensive and the products are pretty lackluster.

Useful review?
10 days ago
Experience

I’ve been a fabletics member for years and I am a big fan of their clothing. Most of the clothing I’ve gotten from them fits well, I rarely return because of the fit. They also lasts a long time, so I would say the quality is high and they have a good variety or styles and colors. Additionally if you are a member you have access to their app with on-demand workouts, which are a very nice benefit.

Feedback

If you are a member (which gives the biggest “discounts”), you do have to remember to skip in the first five days of the month or you will be charged $45 (regardless if you guy an outfit or not). I haven’t really found this to be an issue for me, but if you are forgetful you may end up paying more often than you want. They do count as credits towards an outfit, so it’s not all lost if you do want to buy something.

Lovely customer supportHigh qualityWorth the money 💸Size & shade inclusive Everyday wearAthleisureFit just right
Useful review?
12 days ago
Experience

Fabletics has tons and tons of styles and colors to choose from and I love that they have added more then just fitness but lounge clothing! I am so happy with my membership. Lastly! I love that I can skip a month if i need to or don't feel like shopping its not a subscription where the bill is automatic. You have full control of your membership!

Feedback

More variety in the shoe selection, I love shoes and i'm always looking for new shoes to match my gym fit.

Useful review?
13 days ago
Experience

All the different pieces I’ve bought from fabletics have been comfortable, affordable, and stylish. Their website and subscription service is easy to navigate. I don’t know how I much to notice their products standing out from other similar brands.

Worth the money 💸AthleisureFit just rightAmazing website
Useful review?
14 days ago
Experience

If you’re looking for comfortable and cute workout tops then this is the place for you! I’ve hiked, gone running, and done HIIT workouts in this top and I’ve never had issues with discomfort or needing to constantly readjust it! Definitely my favorite workout top!

Good for gifts 🎁Athleisure
Avery G's review of Fabletics
Useful review?
14 days ago
👀Sale or special offer
Experience

The starter deal is absolutely phenomenal but the subscription can be a little much if you don't remember to skip every once in awhile. They have a legging material that feels like butter, would highly recommend including those when signing up.

Good for gifts 🎁Cool look & feelEveryday wearAthleisure
Useful review?