Fabletics

3.3318 Reviews

Fabletics makes high-quality athletic wear and accessories for men and women designed with fit and style in mind.

What is Thingtesting?

Thingtesting is an unbiased place to research and review internet-born brands — because honest reviews help us all shop better. Learn more.

3.3
Average rating from 18 users
41%
Would recommend it to a friend

Fabletics Reviews

Experience

Affordable athletic wear, cute, and comfy. However, you do get what you pay for compared to it’s competitors (Lululemon, Athleta) - so there is a slightly noticeable difference in terms of quality. But just slightly! The credit system in a downfall for me, as it’s hard to use - since it can’t be combined with the sale items, it makes you feel it’s not really worth it to use.

Feedback

Wish we could skip monthly subscription ahead of time or set a range to skip.

Everyday wearAthleisureDifficult returns
9 days ago
Experience

I personally don’t like this brand at all. Their products aren’t very good quality and are very unremarkable.

AthleisureDifficult returnsSuper slow shipping 🐌
10 days ago
Experience

Decent quality and cute outfit options. The few items that I own have lasted me for quite some time. A great option to look cute on a budget.

Feedback

I hate the subscription. I wish you did not need a subscription in order to get the lower price. There are times I would like to buy one item but they force me to subscribe. The items are not worth the non-subscription prices.

10 days ago
Experience

I thought the products I got from them were just okay quality. I don't think their quality of items/fabrics is comparable to higher-end athletic retailers but I also have not purchased from them in a few years. `

Feedback

Quality, ease of cancellation of subscription

11 days ago
Experience

I have been using fabletics for years and they have a lot of cute stuff, all my pieces have held up well. It is a pain to remember monthly to skip if you don’t want to be charged but it’s fairly easy to do.

Worth the money 💸Everyday wearAthleisureFit just right
18 days ago
High qualityAthleisureFit just rightSuper slow shipping 🐌
4 months ago
Experience

I still have my subscription but I tend to skip on most months if I'm honest. However, the leggings I have from them, I do wear all the time. So great quality and worth the money when you actually need new workout clothes but I do not need a new addition to my closet every single month.

10 months ago
Experience

I tried this out a few years ago as an earlier adopter and it wasn’t great. Sizing was inconsistent and the quality sus. I also couldn’t cancel or delay my subscription easily and that was a pita. I think they’ve improved a lot since then, but I still wouldn’t recommend it.

Feedback

Have consistent sizing and enable easier cancellations.

a year ago
Experience

Decent quality + wide range of designs

Feedback

Unknowingly was signed up to a monthly payment scheme that was quite difficult to cancel.

Athleisure
a year ago
Experience

The legging material called motion360 (I think its in the trinity leggings) is amazing. And they have leggings with pockets (back and also side) which is great for running. these leggings do not slip down when you're moving which is a godsend. The price point is way lower than others in market, and I wouldn't be put off by the subscription element that feels like it's locking you in - you can skip the month for the first 5 days of each month. Fabletics also has frequent and amazing discounts. Sports bras are also great, and all their products are in such fun colours too (though black is usually always available)

Feedback

Some of the other materials aren't great, and the variety of tank tops for working out isn't as vast as I'd like (they have a lot of tshirt material tops but not that many workout material tops).

High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Size & shade inclusive Everyday wearAthleisureFit just right
a year ago