DASH Water

4.58 Reviews

Dash Water makes sparkling spring water infused with wonky fruit and vegetables that contains no sugars, calories, or sweeteners.

What is Thingtesting?

Thingtesting is an unbiased place to research and review internet-born brands — because honest reviews help us all shop better. Learn more.

4.5
Average rating from 8 users
100%
Would recommend it to a friend

DASH Water Reviews

Experience

I only tried the raspberry but I really like the flavour and that they use 'wonky' fruit.

Feedback

The price

Tasty 😋
12 days ago
Experience

I’m surprised at myself at how much I like these drinks. They are kind of addictive!

Feedback

The price point - it really is expensive for what it is.

Tasty 😋
22 days ago
Experience

A nice refreshing drink with a hint of fruit / veg. It's an upmarket Volvic Touch Of (if you remember those) without the artificial aftertaste.

Feedback

Not a whole lot - I'm not a huge fan of the cucumber, but that's very much personal choice.

Cool look & feelTasty 😋
2 months ago
Experience

Yummy, strong carbonation. Tastes good

7 months ago
Experience

Tasty and natural alternative to a lot of the sparkling flavoured water out there. Love that it is made of wonky fruit.

High qualityEasy subscription management 🔁Fun unboxing 📦Works really wellTasty 😋Luxury
a year ago
Experience

Absolutely adore this brand. Got a variety pack on Amazon and am setting up recurring orders since this stuff is the best mixer and hydrator on a hot summer's day! Love the subtle flavours — such a nice treat to throw in your bag for a day at the park.

High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Tasty 😋
a year ago
Experience

I've only tried the peach flavor, but it's really good. Perfect amount of carbonation and flavor intensity.

High qualityTasty 😋
Matthew F's review of DASH Water
a year ago
Experience

Really good replacement for anyone wanting to cut fizzy drinks, or just want a healthy nice tasting beverage. Really good for what it is.

Feedback

Should still drink water instead

High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Tasty 😋
11 days ago