DASH Water

4.1 12 Reviews

Dash Water makes sparkling spring water infused with wonky fruit and vegetables that contains no sugars, calories, or sweeteners.

DASH Water Reviews

DASH Water reviews

4.08

92% of reviewers would recommend to a friend

12 reviews

3 years ago

I've only tried the peach flavor, but it's really good. Perfect amount of carbonation and flavor intensity.

3 years ago

Absolutely adore this brand. Got a variety pack on Amazon and am setting up recurring orders since this stuff is the best mixer and hydrator on a hot summer's day! Love the subtle flavours — such a nice treat to throw in your bag for a day at the park.

a year ago

I have ordered from DASH a couple of times when they have had special offers on. My favourite flavours (so far) are: mango, raspberry, peach & blackcurrant. I am VERY keen to try the new lime flavour… The drinks are refreshing & tasty without being too sweet. The flavours are true & not at all false tasting. The cans are a convenient size for a lunch box drink.

2 years ago

A nice refreshing drink with a hint of fruit / veg. It's an upmarket Volvic Touch Of (if you remember those) without the artificial aftertaste.

Feedback

Not a whole lot - I'm not a huge fan of the cucumber, but that's very much personal choice.

2 years ago

Great carbonation and tasty flavors. They're great as mixers, but also on their own. I love that they are helping to reduce food waste by accepting "wonky" fruits and vegetables.

2 years ago

I’m surprised at myself at how much I like these drinks. They are kind of addictive!

Feedback

The price point - it really is expensive for what it is.

2 years ago

I loved the DASH experience. I really enjoyed my water, although I think the infusion could have been a little stronger for my own preference. The branding is stylish and recognisable, & I love their marketing style. I really love the fact that it uses wonky fruit to combat zero-waste, and the health aspect to the drink itself.

Feedback

I think having stronger infused drink options could open up a wider audience.

2 years ago

So delicious! I can't explain how packed-full-of-flavour these are! So refreshing and delicious and no sugar but not bitter at all. My favourite is the cucumber one on a hot summers day, truly the most refreshing thing you can drink. Also perfect as a mixer! I love the message that it is using wonky fruit, hopefully reducing waste!

Feedback

Wish they came in 1L bottles in AU.

2 years ago

I only tried the raspberry but I really like the flavour and that they use 'wonky' fruit.

Feedback

The price

3 years ago

Tasty and natural alternative to a lot of the sparkling flavoured water out there. Love that it is made of wonky fruit.

2 years ago

Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

Very flat drink hardly any fish taste not so bad but that's about it just taste like water with a bitter juice in it

Feedback

Start Barrymore Faz oh that will make a lot of difference and the water quality need to be a little bit better fantastic

2 years ago

Really good replacement for anyone wanting to cut fizzy drinks, or just want a healthy nice tasting beverage. Really good for what it is.

Feedback

Should still drink water instead