DASH Water

4.0812 Reviews

Dash Water makes sparkling spring water infused with wonky fruit and vegetables that contains no sugars, calories, or sweeteners.

What is Thingtesting?

Thingtesting is an unbiased place to research and review internet-born brands — because honest reviews help us all shop better. Learn more.

4.1
Average rating from 12 users
92%
Recommend to a friend

DASH Water Reviews

Start a review
18 days ago

Experience

I have ordered from DASH a couple of times when they have had special offers on. My favourite flavours (so far) are: mango, raspberry, peach & blackcurrant. I am VERY keen to try the new lime flavour… The drinks are refreshing & tasty without being too sweet. The flavours are true & not at all false tasting. The cans are a convenient size for a lunch box drink.

High qualityEasy subscription management 🔁Works really wellTasty 😋Sustainable products
Useful review?
2 years ago

Experience

I've only tried the peach flavor, but it's really good. Perfect amount of carbonation and flavor intensity.

High qualityTasty 😋
Useful review?
a year ago

Experience

I only tried the raspberry but I really like the flavour and that they use 'wonky' fruit.

Feedback

The price

Tasty 😋
Useful review?
a year ago

Experience

I’m surprised at myself at how much I like these drinks. They are kind of addictive!

Feedback

The price point - it really is expensive for what it is.

Tasty 😋
Useful review?
2 years ago

Experience

Absolutely adore this brand. Got a variety pack on Amazon and am setting up recurring orders since this stuff is the best mixer and hydrator on a hot summer's day! Love the subtle flavours — such a nice treat to throw in your bag for a day at the park.

High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Tasty 😋
Useful review?
10 months ago

Experience

Great carbonation and tasty flavors. They're great as mixers, but also on their own. I love that they are helping to reduce food waste by accepting "wonky" fruits and vegetables.

Tasty 😋Love the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
a year ago

Experience

So delicious! I can't explain how packed-full-of-flavour these are! So refreshing and delicious and no sugar but not bitter at all. My favourite is the cucumber one on a hot summers day, truly the most refreshing thing you can drink. Also perfect as a mixer! I love the message that it is using wonky fruit, hopefully reducing waste!

Feedback

Wish they came in 1L bottles in AU.

High qualityInnovative productWorth the money 💸Tasty 😋Love the brand's mission 💕Luxury
Useful review?
a year ago

Experience

A nice refreshing drink with a hint of fruit / veg. It's an upmarket Volvic Touch Of (if you remember those) without the artificial aftertaste.

Feedback

Not a whole lot - I'm not a huge fan of the cucumber, but that's very much personal choice.

Cool look & feelTasty 😋
Useful review?
2 years ago

Experience

Tasty and natural alternative to a lot of the sparkling flavoured water out there. Love that it is made of wonky fruit.

High qualityEasy subscription management 🔁Fun unboxing 📦Works really wellTasty 😋Luxury
Useful review?
7 months ago

Experience

I loved the DASH experience. I really enjoyed my water, although I think the infusion could have been a little stronger for my own preference. The branding is stylish and recognisable, & I love their marketing style. I really love the fact that it uses wonky fruit to combat zero-waste, and the health aspect to the drink itself.

Feedback

I think having stronger infused drink options could open up a wider audience.

Innovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Tasty 😋Sustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?