Reviews

    AKT

    Level 1
    Savitri TLevel 1 12 Reviews

    3 years ago

    The deodrants are great- smell fantastic and no weird chalky feel to them like other alternatives

    Feedback

    I had a reaction to one deodrant but thought that the customer service rep who spoke with me was great- prompt, offered to exchange/ refund me straight away

    Glossier

    Level 1
    Savitri TLevel 1 12 Reviews

    3 years ago

    I was a sceptic but think that their products absolutely work. I like how the branding of certain products is less millenial pink and is growing up like their core customer. I have also had a great experience when buying in person at pop ups.

    DASH Water

    Level 1
    Savitri TLevel 1 12 Reviews

    3 years ago

    Tasty and natural alternative to a lot of the sparkling flavoured water out there. Love that it is made of wonky fruit.

    Girlfriend Collective

    Level 1
    Savitri TLevel 1 12 Reviews

    3 years ago

    Fun colours, massive range of sizes and sooo comfortable. The only leggings I work out in now.

    Feedback

    It would be great if non US customers could recycle products with them as easily.

    Allbirds

    Level 1
    Savitri TLevel 1 12 Reviews

    3 years ago

    comfy, washable, perfect presents for loved ones

    Feedback

    I found that the inside of my Allbirds 'Paddle' shoes did pill, resulting in wool that was hard and rubbed against my ankles and created small blisters.... but this was not the case in other allbirds shoes that I own.

    AeroPress

    Level 1
    Savitri TLevel 1 12 Reviews

    3 years ago

    delicious barista style, artisanal coffee experience at home. Easy to use and clean.

    Wanda

    Level 1
    Savitri TLevel 1 12 Reviews

    3 years ago

    Really smart idea to elevate at home hosting, and transport you to another world.

    Feedback

    Perhaps video instructions for some of the cooking/ cocktail elements.

    Agni

    Level 1
    Savitri TLevel 1 12 Reviews

    3 years ago

    Cool packaging and concept but ultimately using this didn't change anything for me

    Feedback

    The double chocolate cookie product did not taste good at all, extremely dry recipe. Price for what was delivered was not worth it.

    Something & Nothing

    Level 1
    Savitri TLevel 1 12 Reviews

    3 years ago

    Thought that the packaging and taste was delightful, absolutely at its best served stone cold, but when luke warm tasted very sweet.

    Mary

    Level 1
    Savitri TLevel 1 12 Reviews

    3 years ago

    Really great alternative to gin, a light and summery drink which tastes great in a cocktail

    Feedback

    It absolutely cannot be drunk neat. Really tastes better when mixed.