Chubby Snacks

4.9 β€’ 20 Ratings

Chubby Snacks makes a healthier alternative to the traditional peanut butter and jelly sandwich.

What is Thingtesting?

Our mission is to build a trustworthy corner of the internet where people can come together and talk honestly about new online brands. Learn more.

4.9
Average rating from 20 users
95%
Would recommend it to a friend

Chubby Snacks Reviews

Experience

The hype is well-deserved! I bought the almond butter + strawberry jam and cannot stop eating them. This is one of the few instances where the "adult version" of a nostalgic snack is actually better than the original. I definitely won't be eating these all of the time (they're not cheap), but these Chubby snacks are an incredible treat.

High qualityWorth the money πŸ’ΈTasty πŸ˜‹
4 days ago
Experience

I liked the peanut butter and jam snack, although if I toasted a piece of bread, I could have created the same thing. I probably will not buy this again because of the cost to ship and the ease of doing this little sandwich myself. I did not like the Almond butter and jam. I could not taste the jam and the almond butter was bad tasting as well. SorryChubbys.

Feedback

I really do not know, but the blueberry jam did not taste at all, so more flavor to the Almond butter Chubby.

Barbara F's review of Chubby Snacks
2 months ago
Experience

The taste and size of this delisioussssss snack is so much fun! Can't stop eating them

Worth the money πŸ’ΈTasty πŸ˜‹Amazing website
Angelica P's review of Chubby Snacks
2 months ago
Experience

Quick and tasty! Such a useful snack to have on hand: afternoon pick-me-up, beach sando, mid-hike fuel, hungry child solution. Great for kids and adults. Quality ingredients.

Lovely customer supportHigh qualityCool look & feelWorth the money πŸ’ΈEasy subscription management πŸ”Tasty πŸ˜‹
Zoe H's review of Chubby Snacks
9 days ago
Experience

Training for a half iron man, chubbys has been an integral part of my diet. It fuels me without causing cramps or digestion issues when I am logging long miles. I also eat them as a post recovery snack. Great flavor and variety.

Feedback

Whole Foods by me!

High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money πŸ’ΈEasy subscription management πŸ”Tasty πŸ˜‹Amazing websiteSustainable products
11 days ago
Experience

We are a chubby loving household! Great healthy pb&j alternative and it is so easy to pack the kids lunches now! Definitely recommend chubbys to anyone who craves peanut butter like me!

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁High qualityWorth the money πŸ’ΈFun unboxing πŸ“¦Tasty πŸ˜‹Love the brand's mission πŸ’•
11 days ago
Experience

The perfect healthy grab and go snack that tastes good. I love them kid lunches, flying, hiking, etc.

High qualityTasty πŸ˜‹
11 days ago
Experience

Chubby Snacks are my go to! I carry them around and have them at work, they are the perfect size and super tasty. My favorite is the peanut butter, 15 minutes out of the freezer (still has a little crunch). Highly recommend

Lovely customer supportHigh qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money πŸ’ΈEasy subscription management πŸ”Tasty πŸ˜‹Amazing websiteSustainable productsLove the brand's mission πŸ’•
Mary M's review of Chubby Snacks
11 days ago
Experience

I had an amazing time eating chubby snacks. They are simply exquisite taking the texture and taste into account. I love eating these during lunch, my friends always try and trade me for them. I definitely recommend.

Worth the money πŸ’ΈEasy subscription management πŸ”Tasty πŸ˜‹
11 days ago
Experience

First time customer here. These sandwiches are out of this world. I really like the uncrustables but I don’t eat them because they are so unhealthy. These are great healthy options that are even better!! Highly recommend these to any peanut butter and jelly lovers!!!

Feedback

We need them in more stores!!!!! We love chubbys

Lovely customer supportHigh qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money πŸ’ΈEasy subscription management πŸ”Tasty πŸ˜‹Love the brand's mission πŸ’•
11 days ago