Reviews

    Alec's Ice Cream

    Level 6
    Noor ALevel 6 58 Reviews

    7 days ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    I love this ice cream! They have very unique flavors, and the texture is so smooth and creamy. The mix-ins are the perfect amount. I have tried most of the flavors and my favorite was the matcha and blueberry lavender. The maple cardamom candied pecan was personally not for me, and I found the cardamom flavor a little too strong, but I still ate the whole thing

    BHU Foods

    Level 6
    Noor ALevel 6 58 Reviews

    7 days ago

    Received a free product from BHU Foods

    These are not good. You would think something with 1g of sugar wouldn't be sweet but the artificial sweetener is the only thing you can taste. They are very dense and chalky and the tiny bar is 240 calories but only has 8 grams of protein, calling it a protein bar is a stretch.

    Doughlicious - The London Dough Co

    Level 6
    Noor ALevel 6 58 Reviews

    24 days ago

    Received a free product from Doughlicious - The London Dough Co

    I am very impressed with these gelato treats! I had no idea they were vegan and dairy free until I was reading the box afterwards. I love that they are small and satisfy my sweet tooth and made with good for you ingredients. They have so many flavors too! I look forward to trying them all.

    Joolies

    Level 6
    Noor ALevel 6 58 Reviews

    2 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    These are some of the best medjool dates I've ever had honestly, they are so plump and juicy. They are so good on their own, but I love to eat them with walnuts too

    SOMOS

    Level 6
    Noor ALevel 6 58 Reviews

    2 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    I really love this brand. It’s a little pricey but makes it so easy to make a delicious meal at home in under 15 min which I appreciate

    Pac Pac Snacks

    Level 6
    Noor ALevel 6 58 Reviews

    3 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    The matcha flavor was very earthy. Mango was better. Texture is a little off putting.

    BelliWelli

    Level 6
    Noor ALevel 6 58 Reviews

    3 months ago

    Received a free product from BelliWelli

    These were just ok. All flavors kinda taste the same, my stomach doesn’t typically hurt after snacks so I can’t speak to that but they didn’t bother me either. I wish they had more protein in them too.

    Crocs

    Level 6
    Noor ALevel 6 58 Reviews

    4 months ago

    Was a big croc girl in middle school, I'm glad they're making a come back. Might have to get myself another pair.

    Coca Cola

    Level 6
    Noor ALevel 6 58 Reviews

    4 months ago

    Big fan of all coke products. Regular coke, diet coke, coke zero, cherry coke and vanilla coke 5/5

    Summer Fridays

    Level 6
    Noor ALevel 6 58 Reviews

    4 months ago

    Jet lag mask and the lip balm are amazing!!