Jeni's Splendid Ice Creams

4.74384 Reviews

Jeni's Splendid Ice Creams makes artisan ice cream from high-quality ingredients.

What is Thingtesting?

Thingtesting is an unbiased place to research and review internet-born brands — because honest reviews help us all shop better. Learn more.

4.7
Average rating from 384 users
98%
Would recommend it to a friend

Jeni's Splendid Ice Creams Reviews

8 hours ago
Experience

Really tasty and fun packaging

Feedback

wish the price point went down

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityTasty 😋Love the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
20 hours ago
👀Old employee
Experience

best ice cream super fun flavors

Lovely customer supportHigh qualityWorth the money 💸Tasty 😋Amazing websiteLove the brand's mission 💕Luxury
Useful review?
a day ago
Experience

Love their ice cream. I’ve tried a few flavors and am excited that as a celiac I’m able to enjoy the birthday cake one. It’s a little on the too sweet side and can be a bit cloying so can’t have too much at once.

High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Tasty 😋
Useful review?
a day ago
Experience

Delicious. Craft.

Feedback

Hard for me to support a brand that doesn’t focus much on offering healthier alternatives. Would love to see event more gluten-free and vegan

High qualityCool look & feelFun unboxing 📦
Useful review?
a day ago
Experience

Unique flavors and a fun treat

Worth the money 💸Tasty 😋
Useful review?
2 days ago
Experience

This is the best ice cream I have ever tasted in my life.

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Tasty 😋Amazing websiteLove the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
2 days ago
Experience

So delicious! This ice cream is one of my favorites to pick up and is within walking distance of my house. I prefer going directly to Jeni's but the grocery store version is about as good. Super fun flavors that mesh so well together!

Tasty 😋
Useful review?
2 days ago
Experience

Absolutely love the flavor combinations and unique options

Feedback

A little too sweet in some of them especially the berry cobbler one

High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Tasty 😋
Useful review?
3 days ago
Experience

I love Jeni's! Most of their flavors are excellent. They are a fun treat that I typically reach for when its on sale, given the high price point. The dark chocolate is my favorite!

High qualityLuxury
Useful review?
8 days ago
Experience

I will live and die for Jeni's ice cream. This is the best ice cream brand ever and absolutely no one can or will convince me otherwise. They always have the coolest flavor combinations and I've never had one I didn't like. I am a ride or die Jeni's girl for LIFE.

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityWorth the money 💸Tasty 😋Amazing website
Useful review?