Wonder Monday

4.33 โ€ข 12 Reviews

Wonder Monday makes 100 calorie keto cheesecakes that are low sugar, low carb, and gluten free, while maintaining delicious flavors.

What is Thingtesting?

Thingtesting is an unbiased place to research and review internet-born brands โ€”ย because honest reviews help us all shop better. Learn more.

4.3
Average rating from 12 users
82%
Recommend it to a friend

Wonder Monday Reviews

a month ago
Experience

These. Are. Delicious. I'm celiac and these are a wonderful dessert option.

Feedback

Shipping perishable items is always difficult. I wasn't home when these were delivered, so they sat out for a bit longer than they should have. The packaging is also a bit clunky. The size of the package makes it hard to store / find room in the fridge or freezer.

High qualityTasty ๐Ÿ˜‹
Useful review?
2 months ago
๐Ÿ’ธReceived a free product from Wonder Monday
Experience

yummy yummy yummy! i tried their strawberry and key lime flavors. surprisingly decadent for a superfood imo!

Feedback

very expensive!!!

Good for gifts ๐ŸŽHigh qualityInnovative productCool look & feelFun unboxing ๐Ÿ“ฆTasty ๐Ÿ˜‹Amazing websiteLove the brand's mission ๐Ÿ’•Luxury
Useful review?
7 months ago
Experience

These are great for a Keto program. A very welcome sweet treat! I have tried all the flavors except key lime. I liked them all. However, giving four stars because I get a faint aftertaste from the sweetener and the cost is very high, esp. with shipping added. Changed my rating to Three Stars because they are just too expensive so I donโ€™t buy any more.

Useful review?
2 months ago
Experience

These are delicious. I'm sensitive to alcohol sugars with pretty severe GI upset (including stevia & monk fruit) but these cheesecakes have no alcohol sugars. The carb count is low. 100 calories is a little high for something so little, but honestly they taste so good its worth it. Unfortunately they are very expensive. I'm retired, on fixed income, and probably wont be able to order again ๐Ÿ˜ช.

Feedback

Have frequent sales & specials to make the cheesecakes less expensive.

High qualityTasty ๐Ÿ˜‹Luxury
Useful review?
3 months ago
Experience

The cheesecakes tasted good but the crust was horrible. It just crumbled up and tasted like dust. No good taste at all. The cheese part was delicious. I like the small size but really too expensive. The picture doesn't match the crust that was actually on the cakes.

Feedback

Make a different crust. Change the picture on the website. It is deceiving.

Tasty ๐Ÿ˜‹
Useful review?
4 months ago
Experience

Cheesecakes are delicious. I have tried all of them but pumpkin. I loved them all. Texture and flavor are perfect. High quality ingredients. These taste like the real thing. Excellent customer service. Quick and personal service. Price is high BUT you do get quality ingredients and honestly, is anything these days not expensive? If you want something tasty to satisfy a craving that is good for youโ€ฆ. This would be it!!

Lovely customer supportHigh qualityWorth the money ๐Ÿ’ธTasty ๐Ÿ˜‹
Useful review?
4 months ago
Experience

I just received my first order of Wonder Monday cheesecake snacks. I tried the Key Lime. They were wonderful! When they arrived I put in the freezer and later took out one and it was an amazing 100 calorie bite. It was a perfect combo of tart and sweet. Keto Friendly! I canโ€™t wait to try the rest of the flavors!

Useful review?
4 months ago
Experience

The best treat! Keto/diabetic friendly, doesn't spike blood sugar and everyone I've let try them loves them- even if they think they don't like alternative sweeteners. My favorites are the traditional and the fruit flavors.

Lovely customer supportHigh qualityEasy subscription management ๐Ÿ”Tasty ๐Ÿ˜‹
Useful review?
4 months ago
Experience

These cheesecakes exceeded my expectations bye 150%. They are absolutely delicious. My first order was for Key Lime & Salted Caramel. Both are soooo good.

Feedback

nothing. communication was excellent. shipping was perfect.

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts ๐ŸŽHigh qualityInnovative productWorth the money ๐Ÿ’ธFun unboxing ๐Ÿ“ฆTasty ๐Ÿ˜‹
Useful review?