Wonder Monday

4.08 β€’ 13 Reviews

Wonder Monday makes 100 calorie keto cheesecakes that are low sugar, low carb, and gluten free, while maintaining delicious flavors.

What is Thingtesting?

Thingtesting is an unbiased place to research and review internet-born brands β€”Β because honest reviews help us all shop better. Learn more.

4.1
Average rating from 13 users
75%
Recommend to a friend

Wonder Monday Reviews

Start a review
3 months ago

Experience

These cheesecakes were a big disappointment. The taste is awful. The crust is dry and tasteless. I feel like I wasted my money.

Useful review?
a year ago

Experience

These are great for a Keto program. A very welcome sweet treat! I have tried all the flavors except key lime. I liked them all. However, giving four stars because I get a faint aftertaste from the sweetener and the cost is very high, esp. with shipping added. Changed my rating to Three Stars because they are just too expensive so I don’t buy any more.

Useful review?
8 months ago
πŸ’ΈReceived a free product from Wonder Monday

Experience

yummy yummy yummy! i tried their strawberry and key lime flavors. surprisingly decadent for a superfood imo!

Feedback

very expensive!!!

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelFun unboxing πŸ“¦Tasty πŸ˜‹Amazing websiteLove the brand's mission πŸ’•Luxury
Useful review?
7 months ago

Experience

These. Are. Delicious. I'm celiac and these are a wonderful dessert option.

Feedback

Shipping perishable items is always difficult. I wasn't home when these were delivered, so they sat out for a bit longer than they should have. The packaging is also a bit clunky. The size of the package makes it hard to store / find room in the fridge or freezer.

High qualityTasty πŸ˜‹
Useful review?
9 months ago

Experience

The cheesecakes tasted good but the crust was horrible. It just crumbled up and tasted like dust. No good taste at all. The cheese part was delicious. I like the small size but really too expensive. The picture doesn't match the crust that was actually on the cakes.

Feedback

Make a different crust. Change the picture on the website. It is deceiving.

Tasty πŸ˜‹
Useful review?
10 months ago

Experience

They are delicious however the photos on their website are very deceiving as they are very small and extremely expensive They also require you to buy two packages $74 is a ripoff

Feedback

Change the photos on website to reflect their true size

High qualityTasty πŸ˜‹
Useful review?
10 months ago

Experience

Cheesecakes are delicious. I have tried all of them but pumpkin. I loved them all. Texture and flavor are perfect. High quality ingredients. These taste like the real thing. Excellent customer service. Quick and personal service. Price is high BUT you do get quality ingredients and honestly, is anything these days not expensive? If you want something tasty to satisfy a craving that is good for you…. This would be it!!

Lovely customer supportHigh qualityWorth the money πŸ’ΈTasty πŸ˜‹
Useful review?
7 months ago

Experience

These are delicious. I'm sensitive to alcohol sugars with pretty severe GI upset (including stevia & monk fruit) but these cheesecakes have no alcohol sugars. The carb count is low. 100 calories is a little high for something so little, but honestly they taste so good its worth it. Unfortunately they are very expensive. I'm retired, on fixed income, and probably wont be able to order again πŸ˜ͺ.

Feedback

Have frequent sales & specials to make the cheesecakes less expensive.

High qualityTasty πŸ˜‹Luxury
Useful review?
10 months ago

Experience

These cheesecakes exceeded my expectations bye 150%. They are absolutely delicious. My first order was for Key Lime & Salted Caramel. Both are soooo good.

Feedback

nothing. communication was excellent. shipping was perfect.

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productWorth the money πŸ’ΈFun unboxing πŸ“¦Tasty πŸ˜‹
Useful review?