Wavvy

514 Ratings

Wavvy Bath makes a collection of bath soaks infused with essential oils and natural ingredients to work with all skin-types.

What is Thingtesting?

Our mission is to build a trustworthy corner of the internet where people can come together and talk honestly about new online brands. Learn more.

5
Average rating from 14 users
100%
Would recommend it to a friend

Wavvy Reviews

Experience

Wavvy’s personality really caught my attention- a brand that encourages me to slow down, relax, and prioritize myself. The packaging is sustainable and so cute. The smell is amazing, just the right about of scent without being overbearing. The shipping was also super fast! Every time I have used wavvy I feel more relaxed.

Feedback

Nothing, can’t wait for them to expand the product offering!

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Fun unboxing 📦Works really wellAmazing websiteEco-friendly packagingLove the brand's mission 💕Luxury
Elayna T's review of Wavvy
19 days ago
Experience

You’re not supposed to judge a book by its cover but you can definitely judge these bath soaks by their packaging. The packaging is so pretty that I keep it on my bathroom counter (which is prime real estate) just to look at it every day. The soaks also smell amazing. This has really upped my bath game.

Feedback

It would be awesome if they sold other bath related products

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Works really wellEco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕
19 days ago
🤝Friends with Wavvy
Experience

As the mom of a toddler and infant, bath time is typically the only ME time I get. I tried Luscious Lavender -- it's the perfect scent to melt away the stress of work and kids on those coveted self-care evenings! I'm planning to buy this for all of my other mom friends.

20 days ago
Experience

Everything about this product is great. The packaging is so cute, the rubber ducky is a great touch (and made my 9 year-old want my stuff!), the soak itself smells delightful, and yes - as another reviewer says - it comes filled to the brim so you get your money's worth (but be careful on opening it!).

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Eco-friendly packagingLove the brand's mission 💕
20 days ago
💰Invested in Wavvy
Experience

The packaging is amazing and is a delightful experience. Makes for a great gift! The soaks themselves are all luxurious. Bath time has become a part of my weekly routine, and I regularly go for the Lavender soak when I need to relax and get ready for bed.

Feedback

A subscription!

Good for gifts 🎁Cool look & feelFun unboxing 📦Love the brand's mission 💕
20 days ago
Experience

I've been dealing with eczema for the last few years, so I'm a big fan of anything with oats. What initially drew me to Wavvy was their incredible branding, but when I saw that they have a scentless salts and oats soak as part of their trio, I had to try it! The soak is scentless, but has a more luxurious feel compared to other products I've tried, and not only did it alleviate my eczema, but my skin felt incredibly soft. For the next two days I was that weird friend who was asking her friends to feel her arm because I couldn't believe how soft my skin felt (and they all agreed!). Not only is the branding enticing and dreamy, but the soaks themselves are next level and 110% worth every penny. Cannot recommend enough!

Feedback

No improvements, the soaks are epic as is - and don't even get me started again about their branding. I also bought a hat from Wavvy and it is an all-time fav: super pink and super fun. I get compliments on it every time I wear it out! Can't wait to see what they roll out next.

Lovely customer supportCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Fun unboxing 📦Sustainable productsLuxury
20 days ago
🤝Friends with Wavvy
Experience

Such a wonderful product, very thoughtfully crafted with just the right amount of scent for a relaxing experience. The three varieties are a perfect trio to fit whatever mood you may be in.

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityCool look & feelFun unboxing 📦Works really wellLove the brand's mission 💕
21 days ago
Experience

When looking for beauty and self-care products, I'm always trying to find the most sustainable option. So many products are packaged in unnecessary plastic! I love that Wavvy bath soaks are packaged in compostable (and very cute) packaging and the whole production process is very mindful of the environment, which makes me feel even better when using them. I bought the trio and the lavender scent is my favorite!

Feedback

The containers are filled to the brim, so you definitely get your money's worth but be careful about spillover when you open them.

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityWorth the money 💸Fun unboxing 📦Eco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕
Meredith P's review of Wavvy
21 days ago
🤝Friends with Wavvy
Experience

As a big fan of both baths and lavender, Wavvy’s Lucious Lavender bath soak is a gift from the bath heavens! The lavender scent smells truly natural compared to other more artificial salts I’ve used and my skin feels so soft afterwards. I can’t begin to express the level of calm I feel when I step into the bath! The branding is so fun and I appreciate Wavvy’s environmentally and socially conscious practices.

Feedback

Maybe a subscription option!

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Fun unboxing 📦Works really wellAmazing websiteEco-friendly packagingLove the brand's mission 💕
Kerry D's review of Wavvy
21 days ago
🤝Friends with Wavvy
Experience

I am so into the Wavvy bath soaks! The pandemic has gotten me into taking baths more, and I have been looking for a good soak option. A lot of bath products have a very strong scent or feel gritty in the tub, but the Wavvy soaks are smooth and have a lovely scent. I bought the trio and loved all of them — I thought the lavender would be my favorite, but I was pleasantly surprised by how much I liked the lemongrass and green tea too! Definitely recommend trying the trio, they’re so nice and they look so cute on display by the tub. Also, it came with a cute mini rubber duckie which I let float in the tub with me and it brought me so much joy lol.

Feedback

No improvements, but I think a smaller size of the trio (like half sized ones?) would be a great gift for the holidays!

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Fun unboxing 📦Amazing websiteEco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕Luxury
Hollis M's review of Wavvy
21 days ago