Wavvy

550 Reviews

Wavvy Bath makes a collection of bath soaks infused with essential oils and natural ingredients to work with all skin-types.

What is Thingtesting?

Thingtesting is an unbiased place to research and review internet-born brands — because honest reviews help us all shop better. Learn more.

5
Average rating from 50 users
100%
Recommend it to a friend

Wavvy Reviews

6 months ago
Innovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Works really well
Useful review?
9 months ago
Experience

Wavvy’s personality really caught my attention- a brand that encourages me to slow down, relax, and prioritize myself. The packaging is sustainable and so cute. The smell is amazing, just the right about of scent without being overbearing. The shipping was also super fast! Every time I have used wavvy I feel more relaxed.

Feedback

Nothing, can’t wait for them to expand the product offering!

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Fun unboxing 📦Works really wellAmazing websiteEco-friendly packagingLove the brand's mission 💕Luxury
Elayna T's review of Wavvy
Useful review?
6 months ago
Experience

I love these bath salts! I bought the 3 pack as a gift for my son who loves bath time. But the whole family enjoys them. We especially like the lavender scent. Great packaging - I’ve left it out as a decor element.

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Fun unboxing 📦Eco-friendly packaging
Useful review?
6 months ago
🤝Friends with Wavvy
Experience

I love Wavvy! I don't use a ton of bath products, but feel like Wavvy is really thoughtful about its ingredients and manufacturing, so I was excited to try it out. The Scentless Salts & Oats is a godsend for sensitive skin! I've tried everything for eczema, and this is a rare non-prescription product that actually helped my skin feel better. The Lemongrass is lovely and smells amazing. I haven't tried the Lavender yet but it smells so good, and I'm looking forward to using it. The packaging is really nice and looks cute on my bath--and the rubber ducky is a great touch! Great products from Wavvy!

Feedback

You have to be careful opening the packaging because the product is filled really high and can spill--though I appreciate there's no excess plastic and there's a lot of product in the containers!

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Fun unboxing 📦Works really wellEco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕Luxury
Useful review?
6 months ago
🤝Friends with Wavvy
Experience

Wavvy’s soaks are gentle, luxurious, and wonderfully aromatic. I purchased the 3-soak set that came with Luscious Lavender & Milk, Lovely Lemongrass & Green Tea, and Scentless Salts & Oats, and each dissolved well in the bath and left my skin feeling smooth. I also love that the lid doubles as a measuring cup. Great products, gorgeously vibrant packaging, and inspiring mission! Highly recommend.

Feedback

Nothing comes to mind, but I can’t wait until more scents come out!

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Fun unboxing 📦Eco-friendly packagingLove the brand's mission 💕Luxury
Amanda M's review of Wavvy
Useful review?
6 months ago
Experience

The soaks smell absolutely amazing. The lavender & milk is my favorite - I sometimes leave the lid off so my bathroom smells like lavender. The soaks are great in the bath. They leave my skin super soft and hydrated without being filmy. I received the three-pack as a gift and had a great unboxing experience. I love the fun colors and the paper packaging

Feedback

More scents, please

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Works really wellEco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
6 months ago
Experience

The "Luscious lavender and milk" product smells fantastic and leaves your skin feeling hydrated! I also am a sucker for the packaging, brand name, and mission. I will definitely be purchasing again!

Feedback

Nothing!

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Fun unboxing 📦Eco-friendly packagingLove the brand's mission 💕Luxury
Useful review?
6 months ago
🤝Friends with Wavvy
Experience

I'm such a fan of Wavvy's mission, branding, and product!! I purchased one of the 3 bath soak sets for a gift recently, and it arrived within 2 days (even with a cross-country order!). The packaging is so bright, fun, and thoughtful, and I love the care placed on sustainability. Wavvy makes for such a great gift and I couldn't recommend it more.

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Fun unboxing 📦Works really wellAmazing websiteEco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕Luxury
Useful review?
6 months ago
Good for gifts 🎁Cool look & feelEco-friendly packaging
Useful review?
6 months ago
Experience

The branding for Wavvy stopped me in my tracks. It is so different from other bath products, and I love that about it. This is a product I actually want to display in my bathroom, unlike most of the competitors on the bath soak/salts market. I am very sensitive to artificial fragrance, and I find that often means sacrificing much of a scent at all (which is such a big part of the "bath ritual"). I love that they also cater to sensitivities with a scentless version as well.

Feedback

Nothing. I hope we get more Wavvy products soon!

High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Fun unboxing 📦Works really wellAmazing websiteEco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕Luxury
Useful review?