Reviews

    Sauz

    Level 3
    Hali SLevel 3 16 Reviews

    6 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    Tried the Summer Lemon Marinara this week and it did not disappoint. It was a huge hit for everyone! Delicious, fresh tasting and summery. The hint of lemon was delicious.

    Big Night

    Level 3
    Hali SLevel 3 16 Reviews

    8 months ago

    Big Night is one of my favorite stores I’ve been to. To start, it gives me so much joy to walk in there. The colors, the products, I instantly feel more creative and inspired. The concept is brilliant and they curate the best stuff. I buy all of my gifts there and lots of treats for myself too. The West Village location is even bigger and more beautiful.

    Wavvy

    Level 3
    Hali SLevel 3 16 Reviews

    8 months ago

    Friends with Wavvy

    I love Wavvy bath soaks! I’ve become a big bath person over the past few years and have been using random bath salts with no consistency until I found Wavvy. I love the Lavender smell so much. Their packaging and branding are also perfection. Highly recommend!

    RAO's

    Level 3
    Hali SLevel 3 16 Reviews

    8 months ago

    RAO’s unites us all as the best jarred tomato sauce on the market. Even those who are picky about fresh sauces admit RAO’s is the best. I always keep at least one at home!

    Good Weird

    Level 3
    Hali SLevel 3 16 Reviews

    8 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    While I love the mission, the branding, the packaging and the applicator, the cream itself wasn’t quite right for my skin type. The consistency was slightly stickier than I prefer. I think it’s a solid product and will probably work really well for others, it’s just a personal preference! I’ll be rooting for this brand and keeping an eye on other products.

    Quiet Mind

    Level 3
    Hali SLevel 3 16 Reviews

    8 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    This weighted pillow is the best! I love cuddling the pillow and it gives me a lot of immediate comfort. The minute I heard the concept, I knew it would suit me really well and it didn’t disappoint. I want to be holding it all day long! The branding is great and the pillow itself is very soft.

    Liquid Death

    Level 3
    Hali SLevel 3 16 Reviews

    a year ago

    Personally, I don’t love drinking out of a can for water. I do appreciate the lack of plastic and think their creativity and branding is so strong that I will purchase their high quality water sometimes, but it’s just not my preference.

    S’well

    Level 3
    Hali SLevel 3 16 Reviews

    a year ago

    S’well water bottles are functional and absolutely keep the temperature of the beverage for hours. For me the shape and functionality of the bottle is outdated and inconvenient for on-the-go. You need both hands to open it up and the opening is so big. It’s a great water bottle, I just prefer others on the market now.

    Esme

    Level 3
    Hali SLevel 3 16 Reviews

    a year ago

    I purchased a pair of Esme underwear at a small holiday market in greenpoint and omg I love them! They are light as air, great shape. I got their light green color and it’s so pretty. And obviously it’s a very healthy underwear! I’d love to buy more and happy to see them on here.

    Sunday Riley

    Level 3
    Hali SLevel 3 16 Reviews

    a year ago

    I can’t live without the Sunday Riley CEO 15% vitamin c serum. It has completely brightened up my complexion and made noticeable differences lessening redness and increasing moisture. Couldn’t recommend more!