Vital Tonics

58 Reviews

Vital Tonics makes a water-diluted hemp oil to serve as the foundation for a range of CBD-infused products such as candles and dog treats.

What is Thingtesting?

Thingtesting is an unbiased place to research and review internet-born brands — because honest reviews help us all shop better. Learn more.

5
Average rating from 8 users
100%
Would recommend it to a friend

Vital Tonics Reviews

🤝Friends with Vital Tonics
Experience

I love burning the candle, the scent is really lovely without being overpowering. The masks are great too! Interested in trying the capsules next 👀👀

Lovely customer supportInnovative productLove the brand's mission 💕
3 months ago
Experience

I don’t remember how I discovered Vital Tonics, but I’m glad I did. I’ve been using their CBD for a while now and it really helps me calm down especially when I’m feeling very stressed and anxious. I have also gotten their dog treats for my anxious pup and recently tried their cbd face mask which I loved. It felt so nice on and it was truly a spa like experience. At this point I can’t live without a bottle of Vital Tonics cbd in my home. Thanks for an awesome product!

High qualityWorks really well
2 months ago
🤝Friends with Vital Tonics
Experience

Absolutely adore the CBD tincture & face masks!!

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Custom personalizationFun unboxing 📦Travel friendly ✈️Works really wellTasty 😋Amazing websiteEco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕Luxury
Molline B's review of Vital Tonics
2 months ago
Experience

As somebody that has a ton of anxiety but refuses to take meds for it, the tonic has saved me time and time again. The face masks? Delicious. Dog treats? Phenomenal. Plus a latina badass for an owner? Yes, yes n yes.

Feedback

Nothing 🫶🏼 Naty is doing everything to make this brand the best it could be from the packaging to transparency of her products. I am a vital tonics girl for life

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Travel friendly ✈️Works really wellAmazing websiteEco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕
2 months ago
Experience

I have ordered various products from Vital tonics and I have been so happy with them. First, I ordered The Tonic drops. I used them and immediately felt relaxed. Slept great! Shortly after I ordered the cellulose masks to use prior to a wedding. I really felt my face was hydrated and less bloated. ❤️

2 months ago
Experience

I’ve tried most of the products and think they are some of the highest quality CBD products on the market with an incredible attention to detail. Behind the brand is a thoughtful girlboss who keeps equality, sustainability, and local support behind every decision. At the face of the brand are three products that I use on the regular and genuinely swear by. The face mask is one of the most result driven face masks I’ve ever used. It leaves you with a radiant and plump glow and lasts overnight so you wake up with incredible skin. The CBD capsules help me immensely with menstrual cramps. Instead of spending hours in bed, I can move around and continue to live my life. Game changer. The candle smells divine, and the oil is so so moisturizing. It’s a favorite of mine and definitely a treat to use.

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁High qualityWorth the money 💸Travel friendly ✈️Works really wellEco-friendly packagingLove the brand's mission 💕
Mikayla Kristen K's review of Vital Tonics
2 months ago
Experience

Across every line of product, this brand continuously delivers. Both forms of tonic (regular and extra strength) provide a consistent feeling of relaxation, mental clarity, and laser focus. Ingredients in the face masks are clean and have always provided me with a hydrating, calming result -- they are great when my skin is acting up or post long sun exposure; pro tip pop them in the fridge when you know you'll be in the sun all day and have the best 20 minutes relaxing post-shower with your face mask on. The bath soak is literally the only soak I use now; I go for the full container for a really relaxing experience, the soak leaves my skin incredibly soft and hydrated, and my muscles and mind totally relaxed. As someone who is really conscious about ingredients, I really really really value how much effort this company has put into making products that are clean as well as effective.

Feedback

Sometimes items are out of stock, but I never worry because when I check back within a few weeks it's usually back in stock. Also, they are very responsive via social media so if I am curious about the availability of a product they are able to respond quickly and provide me with an answer.

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Travel friendly ✈️Works really wellAmazing websiteEco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕Luxury
2 months ago
Experience

I discovered Vital Tonics about three years or so ago as it is a local (to me) Miami brand. I started using The Tonic, which was FAR superior than any other liquid CBD I had ever used. It has a higher price point but that is because of the quality, amount you need to take and how long the bottle will last you. I have since started using all of the other products in the line from the dog treats (the only ones that have ever helped my two small Yorkies in Florida storms), the amazing face masks (won't use any others anymore), recently the capsules which I love because they have anti-inflammatory goodness in them (amazing at helping with cramps, and currently with a really bad pinching I have under my right shoulder blade). I also loved the candle and can't wait for the soap to finally launch. Save to say I am a Vital Tonics lifer at this point and won't shop anywhere else for these items for my humans or my dogs because it is simply the best there is.

Feedback

Honestly, nothing. The only time I ever reached out with a question to the company was when my second bottle of The Tonic was a different color liquid to the first one. The owner was super lovely and told me that is completely normal as this is a natural product. Had exactly the same effect as before which was perfect as it was helping me get through a really tough job I had at the time.

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Travel friendly ✈️Works really wellAmazing websiteEco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕Luxury
2 months ago