Reviews

The Feelist

Mikayla Kristen K
12 Reviews
8 months ago

Experience

Regarding the Juice Shot, I would absolutely not recommend this for oily skin! It clogged my skin up super super bad within a couple weeks. The consistency and amount of kernels in the product aren't enough to feel like you're actually exfoliating. I didn't enjoy this project at all :(

Feedback

The formula, consistency, fragrance, comedogenic properties.

Useful review?

Ghia

Mikayla Kristen K
12 Reviews
9 months ago

Experience

I'm not a huge fan. I think the ingredients could be better along with the flavor. I think this brand nails it with their branding though!

Feedback

I think the ingredients could be better along with the flavor.

Useful review?

BAGGU

Mikayla Kristen K
12 Reviews
9 months ago

Experience

I love Baggu! I've been using their reusable bags forever and have no complaints!

Feedback

Maybe they could have the pouch that the bag folds into attached to the bag. I hate when I lose mine. If they haven't already, use sustainable materials!

Useful review?

Bitchin' Sauce

Mikayla Kristen K
12 Reviews
9 months ago

Experience

This is amazing. Great ingredients!

Useful review?

Away

Mikayla Kristen K
12 Reviews
9 months ago

Experience

Honestly, this brand is way too overhyped. It's an average quality of plastic. I'm not thrilled with my bag.

Feedback

Quality.

Useful review?

Veja

Mikayla Kristen K
12 Reviews
9 months ago

Experience

I never not have a pair in my wardrobe. Their ethos is amazing, and I love the timeless styles they provide with their sneakers.

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelEveryday wearComfortableEco-friendly packagingSustainable products
Useful review?

Aplós

Mikayla Kristen K
12 Reviews
9 months ago

Experience

I am obsessed! Definitely felt the calming effects. Love the ingredients! I love the website which offers recipes (alcoholic and non), and the look of the liquid is cool! It's a bit cloudy which I think is fun!

Feedback

Accessibility and price point could be better, but it's worth it.

Innovative productWorth the money 💸Works really wellTasty 😋Amazing websiteLuxury
Useful review?

Scrub Daddy

Mikayla Kristen K
12 Reviews
9 months ago

Experience

Cute product, but did not do a thing in scrubbing my OurPan. Scotchbrite worked a million times better!

Feedback

Better scrubbing material!

Useful review?

Rainbo

Mikayla Kristen K
12 Reviews
9 months ago

Experience

Currently using their balm salve and I'm obsessed! I carry it with me in my purse and it's great for when I feel like moisturizing my elbows / knees (do you ever get that urge lol?). The scent is also amazing and very relaxing. It's musky and woodsy.

Good for gifts 🎁Sustainable products
Useful review?

Supergoop!

Mikayla Kristen K
12 Reviews
9 months ago

Experience

It's an OK sunscreen. I don't believe it is reef safe, and the matte version I use is really just a bunch of silicones.

Feedback

Ingredients list!

Useful review?