Touchy Coffee

4.8 11 Reviews

Touchy Coffee sells coffee roasted and imported from around the world.

Touchy Coffee Reviews

Touchy Coffee reviews

4.82

100% of reviewers would recommend to a friend

11 reviews

2 years ago

I’ve tried a few different bags of coffee from Touchy and all were pretty good. They didn’t make the best coffee I’ve ever had but it was always a damn good cup. I grind the beans myself using a cheap hand grinder and then make it in my Chemex and it has worked out well but I can’t speak to any other method of preparation.

a year ago

Great flavors and fresh roasting.

Feedback

Great bag and packaging.

a year ago

Great local coffee brand with an interesting selection of varietals. Really appreciate their wide opening packaging which makes it much easier to scoop.

Feedback

Would love to see some east African varieties in the mix.

a year ago

Touchy coffee is amazing – well roasted, not too expensive, with vibrant, unique flavors. The shipping is fast and the packaging is so cute!

Feedback

Honestly, nothing could improve my experience. Touchy Coffee is my go-to brand now :)

a year ago

Everything I've tried from here makes a fantastic cup of coffee, to the point where I try to keep some in the cabinet in case I have guests coming over and want to impress. Not only is this a great product, but the team does a great job sharing details and stories about the farmers they work with, which is super cool.

a year ago

Touchy's coffees are consistently solid across the board and there's always something for any taste. The Ethiopia Asefa Beraso holds the title of my all-time favorite cup.

a year ago

Great branding, great storytelling, great coffee. The first two things mean less if you can’t get the coffee right, but these folks are incredible when it comes to the coffee, so the rest just elevates the experience.

a year ago

Friends with Touchy Coffee

I first found touchy coffee at superior merch in Troy NY. I tried one of their roasts from Ethiopia and it was fantastic. Funky in all the right ways, and perfect for a v60 pour over.

Feedback

I wish they were in more NYC cafes!

a year ago

Touchy has quickly become my go to order for home coffee brewing. They have an amazing rotating selection of lovingly selected and carefully roasted beans that range from the perfect daily cup to some more adventurous stuff (the Ethiopian Hamasho was a mind-bender). Also, they roast the best decaf coffee I have ever had in my my life!