The Bouqs

3.94 โ€ข 16 Reviews

The Bouqs Co serves as an online flower retailer that delivers flowers and plants fresh from eco-friendly, sustainable farms to consumers' doorsteps.

What is Thingtesting?

Thingtesting is an unbiased place to research and review internet-born brands โ€”ย because honest reviews help us all shop better. Learn more.

3.9
Average rating from 16 users
75%
Recommend it to a friend

The Bouqs Reviews

22 days ago
Experience

Have like the bouqs historically. Price and shipping are great, and the product offering is modern and stylish. Quality at times can be a bit meh, which has led to trying out competitors.

Feedback

Always worth checking and the prices are great, especially since there is almost always a discount available.

High qualityWorth the money ๐Ÿ’ธ
Useful review?
4 months ago
Experience

I love The Bouqs and they are the first brand I go to to purchase flowers for delivery. The bouquets are always so well assembled and never sparse. The quality of the flowers are high quality and the flowers last forever if you take care of them!

Feedback

More bouquet options!

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts ๐ŸŽHigh qualityWorth the money ๐Ÿ’ธTravel friendly โœˆ๏ธLuxury
Useful review?
5 months ago
Experience

I am not sure why these have such mediocre reviews. Bouqs is my favorite bouquet delivery service, and it has been for years. They support small farms worldwide and deliver the prettiest and most unique arrangements.

Good for gifts ๐ŸŽHigh qualityCool look & feelWorth the money ๐Ÿ’ธAmazing websiteLove the brand's mission ๐Ÿ’•Luxury
Useful review?
6 months ago
Experience

I ordered recently from them, and was surprised that they donโ€™t have a local shipping model for flowers. My delivery took 3 days, and went from New York to Houston. It was a little wilted by the time it got to the recepient ๐Ÿฅฒ for how expensive these flowers are, I was expecting more density & better arrangements too.

Useful review?
6 months ago
Experience

So beautiful! Flowers are fresh and arrangements are well thought-out. Definitely a splurge.

High qualityWorth the money ๐Ÿ’ธ
Useful review?
6 months ago
Experience

These flower arrangements bring me so much joy! I have a subscription and get a new bouquet every 2 weeks. They come in a package without water and come to life after about 1-2 days in fresh water. They continue to bloom for about a week and last really well. The flowers are beautiful and I love that the options are revolving throughout the season. I send these as gifts for holidays and they are truly spectacular. The price is unbeatable for the quality and selection.

Feedback

I have no notes, but I would definitely purchase accessories if they had them available like pruning shears, special flower food for the water, etc.

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts ๐ŸŽHigh qualityCool look & feelWorth the money ๐Ÿ’ธWorks really wellAmazing websiteEco-friendly packagingLove the brand's mission ๐Ÿ’•Luxury
Audrey  S's review of The Bouqs
Useful review?
9 months ago
Experience

Pretty options in all price points and easy delivery

Good for gifts ๐ŸŽ
Useful review?
10 months ago
Experience

I've used the Bouqs for flower gifts to other people for years. They're always reliable, and the flowers always look beautiful. Would recommend!

Worth the money ๐Ÿ’ธ
Useful review?
a year ago
Experience

Awful. The bouquets don't look anything like the pics. If you subscribe you are only allowed to choose low end bouquets that look like the ones sold at Target.

Feedback

Everything.

Useful review?