Sibeiho

Sibeiho sells a range of handcrafted sambal chili sauces inspired by Singaporean flavors.

Sibeiho Reviews

Sibeiho reviews

4.99

100% of reviewers would recommend to a friend

Reviews mention

AI summary based on Thingtesting reviews

137 reviews

a year ago

Sambal absolutely puts sriracha to shame. This is the real deal, and really good!

a year ago

Shipping was great and website just was not something I would order again. But definitely a great company if you like the taste.

a year ago

Do you like flavor? Have you been looking to bring vibrance to your kitchen? THESE sambals, yes ALL of them from Sibeiho are OUTSTANDING! This company brings values community and FLAVOR. I add this to literally everything. What you ask? Avocado toast, soup, pasta, pizza, tacos, nachos, salad dressings.... this list goes on and on. Do yourself a favor and get them all, then come back for a case. Your friends and family will love you for it.

Feedback

Everything is phenomenal- the intentions, the conversations, the connections in the local food system! Love this all. Thank you, thank you, thank you!

a year ago

Love their versatile sambal sauces so much! Amazing flavors made with the highest quality ingredients. Perfect way to add a lot of flavor into so many dishes. Highly recommend!

Feedback

Get all three sambals! Each unique but special.

a year ago

This is a Must Have condiment in your home. We now use Sibeiho more than sweet chili or siracha. I find myself adding it to dishes I would not have thought I would use it on for the kick and flavor. Yum!

Feedback

Solid branding - clean and simple.

a year ago

just one bite instantly brings me back home. the most authentic but versatile condiment, especially with Asian dishes. elevates fragrance and brings the kick instantly. highly recommend!

Feedback

a free sample would be welcome anytime :D

a year ago

Unique and full of flavor! Definitely a pantry staple and goes well with any dish! Highly recommend, especially the OMG!

Feedback

Love the packaging, nothing further!

a year ago

I purchased three sambals for myself and three for friends. They are generously portioned and delicious. I love the cool packaging and recipes. But mainly I love the quality of the sambals and our friends do too. I cook a lot. I use them for a variety of dishes from wraps and bowls to aiolis. Holly is great ... so talented. We are looking forward to v trying more of her products.

a year ago

I hosted a dinner party with friends and used the “OMG! Samba” sauce and got so many compliments - people even asked to see the jar, and it was such a good conversation starter! It was the perfect addition to a fun night with great food and memories made.

a year ago

Best range of sauce ive tasted, authentic asian flavours from Singapore, better than most sauce ive tried.

a year ago

The AF Chili Chunka Sambal is our go-to! From fried eggs to stir fry — it elevates any dish.

Feedback

The team is always super helpful. Nothing but love for this brand and the amazing people behind it.

a year ago

I have very good purchasing experience onsite. The cart out was smooth and fuss free. Love the eco bag as well! It was sturdy and extremely useful

Feedback

It was great! I love the sambal chilli and it’s suited to our family’s taste. Thank you for bring Singapore’s taste to the other side of world!

a year ago

Friends with Sibeiho

Amazing! marinate with fish, chicken, shrimps. great with garlic fried rice. Me and my husband used these products everyday...

a year ago

Let me just say this is the best sambal I have ever had. I always have it stocked in my house. I use it to top everything from rice and eggs, I toss it in my noodles! Chefs kiss! I also have marinated my fish and shrimp with it. If you’re thinking about grabbing some, just do it, I promise it will be worth it!

a year ago

Customer

Where do I even begin? No words can ever describe the taste and feeling of their spices especially the sambal! Familiar yet authentic!

Feedback

It’s the closest thing I could get to that Comfort and Happy place feeling when my food is cooked and consumed with their spices! SibeiHOME!

a year ago

I’ve never had something like this before. Really tasty and complex.

Feedback

Larger jars

a year ago

Friends with Sibeiho

Absolutely amazing sambals every time I’m finished with my batch I always order more and more! Such a nice company