Sibeiho

4.99 • 137 Reviews

Sibeiho sells a range of handcrafted sambal chili sauces inspired by Singaporean flavors.

What is Thingtesting?

Thingtesting is an unbiased place to research and review internet-born brands — because honest reviews help us all shop better. Learn more.

5
Average rating from 137 users
100%
Recommend to a friend

Sibeiho Reviews

Start a review
a month ago

Experience

Sambal absolutely puts sriracha to shame. This is the real deal, and really good!

High qualityLove the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
2 months ago

Experience

Shipping was great and website just was not something I would order again. But definitely a great company if you like the taste.

Useful review?
2 months ago

Experience

Do you like flavor? Have you been looking to bring vibrance to your kitchen? THESE sambals, yes ALL of them from Sibeiho are OUTSTANDING! This company brings values community and FLAVOR. I add this to literally everything. What you ask? Avocado toast, soup, pasta, pizza, tacos, nachos, salad dressings.... this list goes on and on. Do yourself a favor and get them all, then come back for a case. Your friends and family will love you for it.

Feedback

Everything is phenomenal- the intentions, the conversations, the connections in the local food system! Love this all. Thank you, thank you, thank you!

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productWorth the money 💸Fun unboxing 📦Tasty 😋Sustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
2 months ago

Experience

i love this product

Amazing website
Useful review?
2 months ago

Experience

Love their versatile sambal sauces so much! Amazing flavors made with the highest quality ingredients. Perfect way to add a lot of flavor into so many dishes. Highly recommend!

Feedback

Get all three sambals! Each unique but special.

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Tasty 😋Amazing websiteEco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
2 months ago

Experience

This is a Must Have condiment in your home. We now use Sibeiho more than sweet chili or siracha. I find myself adding it to dishes I would not have thought I would use it on for the kick and flavor. Yum!

Feedback

Solid branding - clean and simple.

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Tasty 😋
Useful review?
2 months ago

Experience

just one bite instantly brings me back home. the most authentic but versatile condiment, especially with Asian dishes. elevates fragrance and brings the kick instantly. highly recommend!

Feedback

a free sample would be welcome anytime :D

Useful review?
2 months ago

Experience

Unique and full of flavor! Definitely a pantry staple and goes well with any dish! Highly recommend, especially the OMG!

Feedback

Love the packaging, nothing further!

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelFun unboxing 📦Tasty 😋Amazing website
Useful review?