Sant'Ana

5 9 Reviews

Sant'Ana makes whole flower CBD infused olive oils sourced from Crete.

Sant'Ana Reviews

Sant'Ana reviews

5

100% of reviewers would recommend to a friend

9 reviews

a year ago

Was sent their EVOO as a gift. From the packaging to the vibe of the website they seem to have nailed that perfect balance between sophistication and handmade simplicity.

2 years ago

OBSESSED with this olive oil! I legit talk about it to whoever will listen. It's grassy, smooth, and have actually traveled with it. It's a perfect olive oil.

2 years ago

I’ve tested the olive oil, CBD olive oil and chili crisp oil and all are excellent! The CBD olive oil is so tasty and lovely in a ciabatta! I love using the products and can taste the quality ingredients. Chili oil is perfect for eggs or a salad.

Feedback

No feedback- love the products!

2 years ago

Beautiful unprocessed and pure olive oil infused with CBD. It's clean, herbaceous, and has a subtle peppery flavour from the flower. Along with its inherent calming effect, this is the perfect finishing oil for any meal (I love tossing my salads with Formula II and a good quality sherry vinegar.) Pair it with a glass of natural wine and a hot summer day.

2 years ago

This olive oil is super clean and versatile! I use it in all of my salad dressings and as a finishing oil, as well as for light pan sautéing and for roasting vegetables. The flavor is bright, not overpowering, and outstanding—I am a big fan of their Formula II CBD infused olive oil and chili oil.

Feedback

Very minor issue with packaging and opening the label itself—I wish the sticker were less sticky so I could peel it off more cleanly. No need for improvement on the actual product inside.

2 years ago

Instantly impressed with the taste and calming qualities of this olive oil. Not only is it clearly processed and harvested in a fresh and frequent matter but the product itself exudes care and close attention to high quality. Sant’Ana Formula 1 oil combines lovely healing properties with the nourishing benefits of olive oil. I adore it and use it regularly for both sweet and savory dishes.

Feedback

I really have nothing negative to report!

2 years ago

I’ve been using the Sant’Ana Formula 1 oil for a few months now and really love adding it to both savory and sweet dishes. It smells and tastes delicious, a complex and elegant addition. It’s also such a unique product in the world of olive oils (being the first whole flower CBD oil i’ve ever heard of/tried). Can’t wait to try their other products.

2 years ago

I love this olive oil because every detail of it is thoughtful, it has many healing properties, & it tastes beautiful. It’s perfect for a topping at home or a gift for a loved one!

2 years ago

Friends with Sant'Ana

This was such a beautiful experience of a handmade olive oil. You can really taste the love put into this. I've been enjoying cooking with this, taking my time to savor the smells of the CBD and oil combining with my food. Truly a way to elevate your dishes! If you take the time to cook yourself a meal, you'll want an olive oil that was handmade with the same amount of love that you are putting into your own dish.