Sant'Ana

59 Reviews

Sant'Ana makes whole flower CBD infused olive oils sourced from Crete.

What is Thingtesting?

Thingtesting is an unbiased place to research and review internet-born brands — because honest reviews help us all shop better. Learn more.

5
Average rating from 9 users
100%
Recommend it to a friend

Sant'Ana Reviews

3 months ago
Experience

Was sent their EVOO as a gift. From the packaging to the vibe of the website they seem to have nailed that perfect balance between sophistication and handmade simplicity.

High qualityCool look & feelTasty 😋Eco-friendly packagingLuxury
Useful review?
7 months ago
Experience

OBSESSED with this olive oil! I legit talk about it to whoever will listen. It's grassy, smooth, and have actually traveled with it. It's a perfect olive oil.

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Tasty 😋
Useful review?
8 months ago
Experience

I’ve tested the olive oil, CBD olive oil and chili crisp oil and all are excellent! The CBD olive oil is so tasty and lovely in a ciabatta! I love using the products and can taste the quality ingredients. Chili oil is perfect for eggs or a salad.

Feedback

No feedback- love the products!

Good for gifts 🎁Cool look & feelTasty 😋
Landon M's review of Sant'Ana
Useful review?
8 months ago
Experience

Beautiful unprocessed and pure olive oil infused with CBD. It's clean, herbaceous, and has a subtle peppery flavour from the flower. Along with its inherent calming effect, this is the perfect finishing oil for any meal (I love tossing my salads with Formula II and a good quality sherry vinegar.) Pair it with a glass of natural wine and a hot summer day.

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Tasty 😋Amazing websiteEco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
8 months ago
Experience

This olive oil is super clean and versatile! I use it in all of my salad dressings and as a finishing oil, as well as for light pan sautéing and for roasting vegetables. The flavor is bright, not overpowering, and outstanding—I am a big fan of their Formula II CBD infused olive oil and chili oil.

Feedback

Very minor issue with packaging and opening the label itself—I wish the sticker were less sticky so I could peel it off more cleanly. No need for improvement on the actual product inside.

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Works really wellTasty 😋Amazing websiteLove the brand's mission 💕Luxury
Elina H's review of Sant'Ana
Useful review?
8 months ago
Experience

Instantly impressed with the taste and calming qualities of this olive oil. Not only is it clearly processed and harvested in a fresh and frequent matter but the product itself exudes care and close attention to high quality. Sant’Ana Formula 1 oil combines lovely healing properties with the nourishing benefits of olive oil. I adore it and use it regularly for both sweet and savory dishes.

Feedback

I really have nothing negative to report!

High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Works really wellTasty 😋Love the brand's mission 💕
Cady W's review of Sant'Ana
Useful review?
8 months ago
Experience

I’ve been using the Sant’Ana Formula 1 oil for a few months now and really love adding it to both savory and sweet dishes. It smells and tastes delicious, a complex and elegant addition. It’s also such a unique product in the world of olive oils (being the first whole flower CBD oil i’ve ever heard of/tried). Can’t wait to try their other products.

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityCool look & feelTasty 😋Luxury
Leah  S's review of Sant'Ana
Useful review?
8 months ago
Experience

I love this olive oil because every detail of it is thoughtful, it has many healing properties, & it tastes beautiful. It’s perfect for a topping at home or a gift for a loved one!

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Fun unboxing 📦Works really wellTasty 😋Love the brand's mission 💕Luxury
Useful review?
a year ago
🤝Friends with Sant'Ana
Experience

This was such a beautiful experience of a handmade olive oil. You can really taste the love put into this. I've been enjoying cooking with this, taking my time to savor the smells of the CBD and oil combining with my food. Truly a way to elevate your dishes! If you take the time to cook yourself a meal, you'll want an olive oil that was handmade with the same amount of love that you are putting into your own dish.

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Fun unboxing 📦Works really wellTasty 😋Amazing websiteSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕Luxury
Useful review?