Reviews

    88 Acres

    Level 3
    Diana VLevel 3 18 Reviews

    3 months ago

    So yummy and nutritious — doesn’t taste fake at all and doesn’t have obnoxious added sugars.

    Apple Maple BarBanana Bread Bar

    Ghia

    Level 3
    Diana VLevel 3 18 Reviews

    3 months ago

    The aperitif is okay — doesn’t really taste like an alcohol alternative but doesn’t really taste sweet. I’m not really sure how I feel about it. However, it’s gorgeous packaging and looks great on a bar cart!

    Ghia Aperitif

    Chubby Snacks

    Level 3
    Diana VLevel 3 18 Reviews

    3 months ago

    Love these! Super healthy alternative so a comfort food I constantly crave. And they taste great! They are pretty small, but at 200 calories you can eat 2 with no worries!

    RAMONA

    Level 3
    Diana VLevel 3 18 Reviews

    4 months ago

    I've tried two flavors, but the Amarino Spritz is to die for. So refreshing, not too sweet, and low-calorie. Tasted like a freshly made cocktail!

    Moroccan Oil

    Level 3
    Diana VLevel 3 18 Reviews

    4 months ago

    I never liked hair oil until trying this oil! It soaks into my hair so well and smells AMAZING.

    Moroccan Treatment Original

    The Seated Queen

    Level 3
    Diana VLevel 3 18 Reviews

    4 months ago

    Got the Cold Cream in an advent calendar and I love it! The feel & smell make it feel so luxurious!

    Warby Parker

    Level 3
    Diana VLevel 3 18 Reviews

    4 months ago

    Always have a great experience with WP, both in store and online. I won't buy glasses anywhere else again!

    Abercrombie & Fitch

    Level 3
    Diana VLevel 3 18 Reviews

    4 months ago

    The glow-up is real! Every pair of pants I've purchased in 2023 has been a success. I don't buy pants from anywhere else anymore!

    Youth to the People

    Level 3
    Diana VLevel 3 18 Reviews

    4 months ago

    Love my Rentinal + Niacinimide serum. It makes my skin so supple and soft.

    serum

    DEUX

    Level 3
    Diana VLevel 3 18 Reviews

    4 months ago

    Tastes dreamy and won't make you fat! The brownie batter is to die for.

    Brownie batter