PrettyBoy

4.9 โ€ข 12 Reviews

Pretty Boy makes a skincare line for men focused on treating dry skin, wrinkles, and dark spots.

PrettyBoy Reviews

PrettyBoy reviews

4.92

100% of reviewers would recommend to a friend

12 reviews

All12Pretty Boy Revival1

a month ago

Of the many men's skincare brands I've tested, Pretty Boy is the one I've liked the most so far. I'm a 40+ guy and when it comes to skincare, first and foremost, I'm looking for something that works, and with Pretty Boy, my skin looks and feels better. I haven't had any dry or flakey skin, I've had fewer breakouts, and I even got complimented on my skin looking good (which as an older guy, was really lovely). For me personally, the other things I'm looking for are an inoffensive smell (Pretty Boy is unscented) and the feel of the product (Pretty Boy is a gel that goes on easily, without leaving any greasy or shiny residue). I also really like that Pretty Boy is an all in one, which makes it easier for me to use reliably; one application in the morning and one before bed and I'm done. Overall, I really like this product and while I plan to continue testing other brands, I intend to keep a bottle of Pretty Boy in my top kit going forward.

Pretty Boy Revival

2 years ago

BEST men's moisturizer out there... first one with seal of acceptance by the National Eczema Foundation... active ingredients that WORK like niacinamide, hyaluronic acid, squalene, ceramides, and more! It's just an overall super enjoyable experience & massive results. It's a lightweight gel cream that never makes me feel greasy. Especially great for post shaving, reduces any irritation or redness & calms acne!

Feedback

Can't wait to see even more from this brand... I think they'd kill it with a gel cleanser or an active packed eye cream! Love seeing innovations that steer away from the classic men's skincare marketing with buzzword ingredients & actually use ingredients that work & benefit us!

10 months ago

Take my money!!! Guys this face cream is all that. My face went from having many expression marks and being oily with the occasional pimple to smooth af clear skin and dramatic reduction of expression lines and marks. I donโ€™t know about using this as shaving cream but the after shaves works ok and have a refreshing after feeling.

Feedback

Make the subscription more accessible and maybe create some sort of deal?

a year ago

Friends with PrettyBoy

I honestly never thought too much about my skin, especially face. I was so lazy and would use hand lotion whenever my face felt dry just to get by. Gave this a try and its crazy the day to day difference. Its just a part of my daily habits now.

Feedback

Its easy to pack away and you're never left with that weird feeling on your hands other lotions typically leave.

a year ago

I love using Revival as my daily moisturizer - the lightweight, gel texture is the perfect primer before applying makeup. The formula is super soothing and really calms my redness.

a year ago

This is the first product I have found that helps soothe my eczema !! It instantly takes away any itchiness and irritation. I love how light it feels under my makeup. Highly recommend !

a year ago

I've never used lotion or skincare items before. Lately I noticed that I was getting dry skin on my face pretty consistently (not sure if it was the change in weather or other reasons), but PrettyBoy has been a great moisturizer. You know it's good if I use it every morning now, compared to my years and years of never taking care of my skin.

a year ago

Exactly what I needed to combat winter's drying/cracking effect on my skin. In the past I've reluctantly applied lotion as I can't stand the greasy feeling. This product absorbs super fast and provides my skin much needed relief. Seems like a great company too! Wish I would have found this sooner!

a year ago

Friends with PrettyBoy

This product is the first I've used that combats my odd combination of oily and dry skin. It's refreshing, moisturizing, and lasts all day. The texture is user-friendly (not thick, doesn't leave a trace). I recommend this product to any friends who have daily skincare routines.

a year ago

I know kevin and ben

Great product. I replaced Kiel's with Prettyboy and have used it for the last 2 years. It feels as good as the first time I applied it every day. Redness gone, smoother, well moisturized, simple, and convenient size. Won't go back. A little more expensive, but worth the money for the better ingredients.

Feedback

It's important to be consistent with your use.