Poketo

4.6 140 Reviews

Poketo creates art-inspired everyday objects.

Best of Thingtesting
Poketo Reviews

Poketo reviews

Reviews mention

  • Beautiful, functional designs
  • High-quality products
  • Responsive, helpful customer service
  • Excellent for organization
  • Desk pad doesn't lay flat
  • Bent cardboard back issue
  • High-priced products
  • Thin paper quality

Poketo is loved for its aesthetically pleasing and functional products, notably the undated planner and desk pad, and is also known for great customer service. However, there are concerns regarding the quality of the desk pad and the relatively high prices of its products.

AI summary based on Thingtesting reviews

140 reviews

3 months ago

Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

Seriously the cutest desk and planning essentials! I’ve gotten asked so many times where I got my planner and desk pad! Also their planners come undated and honestly that’s just so helpful.

3 months ago

Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

Poketo continually provides unique, beautiful, and thoughtful designs as it relates to planners, stationery, and more. They take a concept- like a desk pad- and upgrade it, and turn it into something that is both functional and beautiful. Now, whether or not these items will take from the digital onto paper, I shall report back! I always purchase these types of items in the hopes that I'll use them. That's a reason why the undated planner is so smart- coming back to it whenever it is useful (not feeling like you're stuck within that year's timeframe). I do have to say that the price for the planner ($32) does seem overpriced for the quality. It's spiral bound, and the cover and backing are not super sturdy. I anticipate it getting bent.

4 months ago

Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

Love the color scheme and simplicity of the to do desk board! This so far has been a great addition to my home desk and keeping me organized! I love that it has no dates on it and I can customize it myself! 18 dollars is not a bad value as well for this product.

2 months ago

Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

So fun and colorful! It keeps me organized and motivated with the fun colors! Plus I can recycle the paper!

2 months ago

Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

Pretty great product, but high price point. I feel I could get the same quality in anything off of any mass retailer’s site for a fraction of the cost. The deskpad had the notepads rip off when I picked it up one day which was frustrating. Great organizational tools, just nothing special.

3 months ago

Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

Good design, easy to use. Paper is thick and tears easily. I find myself not using the weekly sheets very much so the pad is unbalanced as a result.

3 months ago

Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

Poketo's undated planner and everything desk pad is an absolute gem. Not only is it incredibly functional, helping me stay organized and on top of my schedule, but it's also undeniably cute. The vibrant colors, playful designs, and thoughtful details make planning a joyous experience. From its adorable cover to its charming illustrations throughout, Poketo's daily planner and calendar bring a smile to my face every time I use it. If you're looking for a planner that's both practical and delightful, look no further than this irresistible offering from Poketo.

3 months ago

Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

I have had products from poketo that I LOVE! They have very aesthetically pleasing products and I’m here for it. I did get the notepad and planner recently. The notepad was actually bigger than I thought it would be and honestly will help me keep my weekly chores in life and at home organized. I like that the planner isn’t a designated year but a year you can put in, great as a gift. A little pricey for my taste but cute nonetheless

3 months ago

Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

I just wanted to share my experience with the Poketo Classic Daily Weekly Monthly Planner! My business partner suggested trying an open-dated planner, and I'm so glad I did. The design, size, and quality of the Poketo planner are absolutely wonderful. The paper weight is perfect, and writing in it is a joy. I also got the Everything Desk Pad, and while it looks nice and has a great concept, I wasn't a fan. My product seemed defective as the cardboard back was bent and wouldn't lay flat. The adhesive edge was also partially missing, which made the checklist and notes sections insecure. I think it would be better if it were designed like sticky notes instead. It felt more like something you'd find in the impulse aisle at a mass retailer. I think Poketo is a fantastic brand, and I'm loving the open-dated planner. When I reached out to their customer service for tips on using an open-dated planner, they responded almost immediately. Although they didn't have the information on their website, they directed me to Pinterest and shared some helpful tips in their email response, which I really appreciated! I believe educating consumers is crucial for all brands, and I'd love to see Poketo lean into the educational component of using its products and provide information directly on its website. I'll definitely be checking out more products from Poketo :)

3 months ago

Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

I love organizational products like this! Really glad I was able to use your planner I realized how quality it was.

a month ago

Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

Biggest complaint is that a weeklong pad and the to do list are going to run out at dramatically different intervals.

3 months ago

Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

Super cute design. I love that the pages are not numbered so if you miss a day you are not wasting it. Will buy again.

3 months ago

Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

I find the price points do not match the quality. The designs are usually gorgeous and make great gifts to give, but I'm not satisfied with my recent purchase. The Everything Desk Pad is currently sitting on my desk. It will not lay flat and is driving me insane. The cardboard on the back bends easily and the size of it takes up a bulk of my desk. Some of the pads are already loose and coming off. It seems like it was a great idea, but perhaps it was designed for those with extra large desks. And I'm sorry to say that the design treatment looks like something purchased in the dollar store. The Daily Weekly Monthly Planner is better of the two items I purchased. I loved that it included a folder pocket, so I can keep receipts/stubs. The paper is a bit thin, so I can see the writing on the other side when I turn pages. While it's comparable to other agenda books, I don't believe its higher price point is warranted.

3 months ago

Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

I love the desk pad- simple, clear, functional. The planner is excellent too- they are both aesthetically inviting without being distracting. I use paper for planning and these do the trick very nicely.

3 months ago

Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

I love this cheery little planner. Perfect for my neurodivergent brain in that it’s open and I can use it when I remember without it going to waste like annual planners.

3 months ago

Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

I got the undated planner and everything desk pad. The everything desk pad is great - there's space to write, it's aesthetically pleasing, and it helps me stay organized. The undated planner however, while I like the idea of having a consolidated notebook of daily/weekly/monthly notes and reminders, is not large enough to write in and actually use for its purpose. It's also over $30 - way too expensive, especially for its inconvenience.

3 months ago

Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

I got both the planner and the desk planner. Planner - $32 The one jarring thing is the price and quality that you get. The covers feel like hardened paper, the paper binder is your run of the mill spiral, the writing paper quality is a bit thin, but does feel nice. There is a folder pocket in the back for you to keep any small flat items. I could get a planner of comparable quality at $10. Desk planner - $18 The design of this is nice. It's good for keeping track of household tasks that doesn't require saving the notes. The paper quality feels like it's that recycled rough paper (not smooth like the other planner) and the packaging of the planner bent the cardboard so it no longer lays flat. Also probably not worth $18.

4 months ago

Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

I love this thing! It’s cute and easy to get everything down on paper! It enables me to organize my day, my tasks, my week, and my thoughts! Super cute and I will be keeping it on my desk! Very motivating