PAGERIE

3.5 8 Reviews

PAGERIE makes ultra-luxury pet accessories.

PAGERIE Reviews

PAGERIE reviews

3.5

63% of reviewers would recommend to a friend

8 reviews

All8The Colombo harness1Linque1

a month ago

pagerie, I saw Linque collar and fell in love with it just beautiful, PLEASE RESEARCH BEFORE YOU PURCHASE, my pet is around ll pounds so I ordered the small, after received the collar it was to large. The same day I received the collar I put in for the return they had to approve by sending the photo, of the collar. The photo was approved for return . They suggested I should get another collar, that was leather the extra small Linque might be to small,. I said ok. The next day I returned the package they received the package and said there were scratches on the collar????? I just slipped it over my pets head, saw it was to large then returned it the next day. they sent it back today so I just lost my money I did nothing wrong at all They just did not want me to return or exchange my collar. the photo I sent to them for approval, which they did approve and the photos they sent me were not the same collar SO BE WARE now im stuck with this expensive collar that my pet can not wear. I will never order from this company EVER. Pagerie be careful. this was wrong treatment.

Linque

2 years ago

Pagerie is really such a beautiful brand and product. The items are high-quality and so well made. The designs are absolutely gorgeous and they put so much thought into their products. I always get stopped when my dog wears his Pagerie pieces.

7 months ago

My family and I are all big fans of Pagerie's products. I'm just so soo in love with their products and the linque collar is my absolute favorite!! Their customer service was impeccable and they quickly addressed all my inquiries

8 months ago

Commandé en France, arrivé vraiment rapidement. Les produits sont top, je recommande fortement ! Enfin une marque de luxe pour nos animaux préférés !

8 months ago

Amazing quality products, great timely delivery and personalized customer assistance. I got The Colombo piece for my great dane Rufus and he has never looked so good! Even though he’s a big dog the harness fits perfectly! I recommend 100%

The Colombo harness

10 months ago

Absolutely horrible customer service to a 3x repeat customer. My package was lost in transit, UPS refunded Pagerie the amount plus shipping. Pagerie, after days of back and forths on e-mail, issued a refund for the item but not the shipping - acting like they were doing me a favor for simply passing along what I was owed. When I asked for the $10 additional that I was owed for the shipping (and that UPS confirmed Pagerie received), they told me that their policy did not allow that and their system would be unable to process. Truly deceitful customer service team - effectively stealing money from their customers.

a year ago

They may make nice products but they are not practical. I would not buy their signature pet name tag; the ring which connects the tag itself breaks easy. This is now the second one that has been lost in 6 months. For the price these are sold for (this is only polished stainless steal) these should be designed and produced so the tag so not fall off so easily. You are better off buying products from Hunter had this price point.

2 years ago

Influencer for PAGERIE

Pagerie is like a Hermès bag but for my dog. I absolutely love the quality fit and feel of their products - I look at their pieces like an investment. Just like you would with a Chanel bag. Can’t wait for their next collection to drop!!