Reviews

    Dirty Labs

    Level 2
    Danika DLevel 2 14 Reviews

    2 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    I really like the Dirty Labs product. The Murasaki scent is so nice. It's fragrant yet light, and it really makes my clothes feel clean. I wanted a detergent that was nontoxic, and I feel like a lot of them don't clean the clothes well or it doesn't smell amazing afterward, but Dirty Labs does the job. A little goes a long way, so even though the bottle isn't a huge tub it lasts. Highly recommend!

    Bio Enzyme Laundry Detergent

    Omsom

    Level 2
    Danika DLevel 2 14 Reviews

    5 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    So far I’ve tried the saucy Coconut Lemongrass noodles and they’re pretty tasty for a quick lunch. They’re easy and fast to make. My 2-year-old daughter loves them!

    Coconut Lemongrass Noodles

    Experiment

    Level 2
    Danika DLevel 2 14 Reviews

    2 years ago

    I liked this reusable face mask for holding in my moisturizer and giving my skin an extra glow. The straps over the ears made it convenient and easy to wear.

    Feedback

    Perhaps it can come with a case to keep it in.

    Táche

    Level 2
    Danika DLevel 2 14 Reviews

    2 years ago

    The Tache in Vanilla is so delicious. It's pretty tasty on its own (and I never like any type of milk on its own), and I love to put it in Chai Lattes. It's creamy and frothy. Pistachio milk is my new regular.

    Bread Beauty Supply

    Level 2
    Danika DLevel 2 14 Reviews

    2 years ago

    I am obsessed with Bread. I love the Hair Oil, but every time I use the shampoo I feel like I'm in heaven. The smell is just divine! And the shampoo alone feels more like a conditioner. It leaves my hair soft and I could probably even go without conditioning. The conditioner is also amazing. I love their branding and packaging too.

    Feedback

    I love the packaging, but sometimes it's a little hard to squeeze out with wet hands in the shower, and then to get it to stand up while you have product in your hand. I get around it though.

    Lovevery

    Level 2
    Danika DLevel 2 14 Reviews

    2 years ago

    Our Lovevery play gym remains in the middle of our living room, that is the only thing out. My baby has loved it since she was a newborn and now still plays with certain aspects of it. She also enjoys her toys from the subscription. I hear the toys get even better after the 1-year-old mark, so I'm excited for that!

    Lalo

    Level 2
    Danika DLevel 2 14 Reviews

    2 years ago

    We really like our Lalo high chair. We have it in black and it looks great in our dining room, unlike a regular gaudy baby high chair. It's super easy to put together and I love that it can be a play chair when our baby is older.

    Feedback

    An improvement would be an adjustable footrest, but we haven't had any issues.

    De La Calle!

    Level 2
    Danika DLevel 2 14 Reviews

    2 years ago

    OMG I LOVE De La Calle. Their drinks are so tasty! The Watermelon Jalapeno and Mango Chili are my favorites. And they're actually not bad for you!

    PAGERIE

    Level 2
    Danika DLevel 2 14 Reviews

    2 years ago

    Pagerie is really such a beautiful brand and product. The items are high-quality and so well made. The designs are absolutely gorgeous and they put so much thought into their products. I always get stopped when my dog wears his Pagerie pieces.

    Ghia

    Level 2
    Danika DLevel 2 14 Reviews

    2 years ago

    I love Ghia! The drink is tasty and can be enjoyed so many ways. I love the brand's whole aesthetic, it makes me crave summer always. The coasters that come in the package are so cute - I love using them for al fresco dining.